Lintian Reports

W useless-autoreconf-build-depends

All reports of useless-autoreconf-build-depends for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

Since compatibility level 10, debhelper enables the autoreconf sequence by default.

It is therefore not necessary to specify build-dependencies on dh-autoreconf or autotools-dev and they can be removed.

Severity: normal, Certainty: possible

Check: debhelper, Type: source

Evolution of the useless-autoreconf-build-depends Lintian tag over the past 366 days:

The beforementioned graph for the useless-autoreconf-build-depends tag

Emitted (non-overridden): 238, overridden: 2, total: 240

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

admesh 0.98.3-3 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

advancecomp 2.1-1 (source) (Piotr Ożarowski <piotr@debian.org>)

ale 0.9.0.3-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

algol68g 2.8.4-1 (source) (Tomas Fasth <tomfa@debian.org>)

apt-dater 1.0.3-7 (source) (Patrick Matthäi <pmatthaei@debian.org>)

arpack++ 2.3-9 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

asio 1:1.12.1-1 (source) (Markus Wanner <markus@bluegap.ch>)

aspell 0.60.7~20110707-5 (source) (Brian Nelson <pyro@debian.org>)

autoproject 0.20-10 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

bluez-firmware 1.2-4 (source) (Debian Bluetooth Maintainers <team+pkg-bluetooth@tracker.debian.org>)

bluez-tools 2.0~20170911.0.7cb788c-2 (source) (Debian Bluetooth Maintainers <team+pkg-bluetooth@tracker.debian.org>)

brp-pacu 2.1.1+git20111020-7 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

burp 2.1.30-1 (source) (Calogero Lo Leggio <kalos@nerdrug.org>)

cairo-dock 3.4.1-3 (source) (Debian Cairo-dock Maintainers <team+pkg-cairo-dock-devel@tracker.debian.org>)

cciss-vol-status 1.12-1 (source) (Chris Hofstaedtler <zeha@debian.org>)

cmor-tables 3.2-1 (source) (Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>)

courier-authlib 0.69.0-1 (source) (Markus Wanner <markus@bluegap.ch>)

dahdi-tools 1:2.11.1-3 (source) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

db5.3 5.3.28+dfsg1-0.2 (source) (Debian Berkeley DB Group <pkg-db-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

dballe 7.21-1 (source) (Enrico Zini <enrico@debian.org>)

ddpt 0.95-1 (source) (Tomas Fasth <tomfa@debian.org>)

dvdauthor 0.7.0-2 (source) (Marc Leeman <marc.leeman@gmail.com>)

easyh10 1.5-4 (source) (Allan Dixon Jr. <allandixonjr@gmail.com>)

ecryptfs-utils 111-4 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

elinks 0.12~pre6-13 (source) (Moritz Muehlenhoff <jmm@debian.org>)

elpa 2016.05.001-6 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

emacs 1:25.2+1-11 (source) (Rob Browning <rlb@defaultvalue.org>)

emacs25 25.2+1-6 (source) (Rob Browning <rlb@defaultvalue.org>)

epiphany 0.7.0+0-4 (source) (Joerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>)

fbpager 0.1.5~git20090221.1.8e0927e6-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

flex 2.6.4-6.2 (source) (Manoj Srivastava <srivasta@debian.org>)

fnfx 0.3-16 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

fonts-goudybookletter 2010.07.03-4 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-ocr-b 0.2~dfsg1-5 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

freemat 4.2+dfsg1-6 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

freetds 1.00.104-1 (source) (Steve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>)

frog 0.13.7-1 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

frogdata 0.13-1 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

funtools 1.4.7-3 (source) (Debian Astro Team <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fusesmb 0.8.7-1.4 (source) (Samuel Mimram <smimram@debian.org>)

ga 5.4~beta~r10636+dfsg-5.1 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

garmin-plugin 0.3.23-5 (source) (Debian running development group <pkg-running-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gbdfed 1.6-4 (source) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

geg 2.0.9-2 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gerris 20131206+dfsg-18 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

giac 1.4.9.69+dfsg1-2 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gnome-common 3.18.0-4 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

google-authenticator 20170702-2 (source) (LENART Janos <ocsi@debian.org>)

google-glog 0.3.5-1 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

granule 1.4.0-7-9 (source) (Barak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>)

grisbi 1.1.93-1 (source) (Ludovic Rousseau <rousseau@debian.org>)

gssproxy 0.8.0-1.1 (source) (Robbie Harwood (frozencemetery) <rharwood@club.cc.cmu.edu>)

gtkdataboxmm 0.9.4-4 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

guacamole-server 0.9.9-2 (source) (Debian Remote Maintainers <pkg-remote-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gutenprint 5.3.1-2 (source) (Debian Printing Team <debian-printing@lists.debian.org>)

gutenprint 5.2.13-2 (source) (Debian Printing Team <debian-printing@lists.debian.org>)

haskell-network 2.6.3.6-1 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

haskell-readline 1.0.3.0-9 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

hdf5 1.10.0-patch1+docs-4 (source) (Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

hdf5 1.10.4+repack-1 (source) (Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

hebcal 3.5-2.1 (source) (Shaya Potter <spotter@cs.columbia.edu>)

hhvm 3.24.7+dfsg-2 (source) (Moritz Muehlenhoff <jmm@debian.org>)

hunspell 1.6.2-2 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

ibus-zhuyin 0.1.0-2 (source) (Debian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>)

imagination 3.0-7 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

isdnutils 1:3.25+dfsg1-9 (source) (Christoph Biedl <debian.axhn@manchmal.in-ulm.de>)

jaula 1.4.0-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

jp2a 1.0.6-7 (source) (Joao Eriberto Mota Filho <eriberto@debian.org>)

jp2a 1.0.7-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

jq 1.5+dfsg-2 (source) (ChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) <czchen@debian.org>)

kakasi 2.3.6-3 (source) (Natural Language Processing (Japanese) <team+pkgnlpja@tracker.debian.org>)

krb5-auth-dialog 3.26.1-2 (source) (Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>)

lcas-lcmaps-gt4-interface 0.3.1-1 (source) (Dennis van Dok <dennisvd@nikhef.nl>)

lcmaps-plugins-basic 1.7.1-1 (source) (Dennis van Dok <dennisvd@nikhef.nl>)

lcmaps-plugins-jobrep 1.5.6-1 (source) (Dennis van Dok <dennisvd@nikhef.nl>)

lcmaps-plugins-verify-proxy 1.5.10-2 (source) (Dennis van Dok <dennisvd@nikhef.nl>)

lcmaps-plugins-voms 1.7.1-1 (source) (Dennis van Dok <dennisvd@nikhef.nl>)

le 1.16.5-0.1 (source) (Raphael Geissert <geissert@debian.org>)

leptonlib 1.76.0-1 (source) (Jeff Breidenbach <jab@debian.org>)

lhs2tex 1.22-2 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libabw 0.1.2-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libappindicator 0.4.92-7 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libast 0.7-9 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libcdr 0.1.4-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libdc1394-22 2.2.5-1 (source) (Guus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>)

libe-book 0.1.3-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libetonyek 0.1.8-2 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libevent 2.1.8-stable-4 (source) (Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>)

libfakekey 0.1-10 (source) (Moray Allan <moray@debian.org>)

libfolia 1.6-2 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libfreehand 0.1.2-2 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libgltf 0.1.0-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libgpiv 0.6.1-7 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libgtkdatabox 1:0.9.3.0+dfsg-3 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libieee1284 0.2.11-13 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

libiptcdata 1.0.5-2 (source) (Ian Wienand <ianw@debian.org>)

libjpeg-turbo 1:1.5.2-2 (source) (Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>)

libkate 0.4.1-8 (source) (Debian Xiph.org Maintainers <pkg-xiph-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libltc 1.3.0-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

liblunar 2.0.1-3 (source) (Debian Chinese Team <chinese-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libmatchbox 1.9-osso8-5 (source) (Moray Allan <moray@debian.org>)

libmspub 0.1.4-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libmwaw 0.3.14-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libodfgen 0.1.7-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

liboobs 3.0.0-4 (source) (Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>)

libpagemaker 0.0.4-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libpam-freerdp2 2.0.0-2 (source) (Debian Remote Maintainers <debian-remote@lists.debian.org>) overridden

libpam-ldap 186-4 (source) (Lucas de Castro Borges <lucas@gnuabordo.com.br>)

libpam-x2go 0.0.2.0-2 (source) (Debian Remote Maintainers <debian-remote@lists.debian.org>) overridden

libppd 2:0.10-7.3 (source) (A Mennucc1 <mennucc1@debian.org>)

libtorrent 0.13.7-1 (source) (Jose Luis Rivas <ghostbar@debian.org>)

libtritonus-java 20070428-14 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libvdpau 1.1.1-8 (source) (Debian NVIDIA Maintainers <pkg-nvidia-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libvirt-glib 1.0.0-1 (source) (Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>)

libvisio 0.1.6-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libvorbis 1.3.6-1 (source) (Debian Xiph.org Maintainers <pkg-xiph-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libvorbisidec 1.2.1+git20180316-2 (source) (Debian Xiph.org Maintainers <pkg-xiph-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libwacom 0.31-1 (source) (Timo Aaltonen <tjaalton@debian.org>)

libwpd 0.10.2-3 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libwpg 0.3.2-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libwps 0.4.10-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libzdb 3.1-0.2 (source) (Jack Bates <jack@nottheoilrig.com>)

libzorpll 6.0.10.0-3 (source) (SZALAY Attila <sasa@debian.org>)

lightdm-remote-session-freerdp2 2.0.0-1 (source) (Debian Remote Maintainers <debian-remote@lists.debian.org>)

lilypond 2.19.81+really-2.18.2-13 (source) (Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>)

lilypond 2.19.82-1~exp1 (source) (Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>)

lilyterm 0.9.9.4+git20150208.f600c0-5 (source) (ChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) <czchen@debian.org>)

lunar-date 2.4.0-4 (source) (Debian Chinese Team <chinese-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

lv2dynparam1 2-6 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

maloc 0.2-3.1 (source) (Michael Banck <mbanck@debian.org>)

matchbox-panel 0.9.3-10 (source) (Moray Allan <moray@debian.org>)

matchbox-panel-manager 0.1-8 (source) (Moray Allan <moray@debian.org>)

mcabber 1.1.0-1.1 (source) (Debian XMPP Maintainers <pkg-xmpp-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

meterbridge 0.9.2-13 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mftrace 1.2.19-1 (source) (Julian Gilbey <jdg@debian.org>)

mjpegtools 1:2.1.0+debian-5 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mkcue 1-6 (source) (Moray Allan <moray@debian.org>)

mlocate 0.26-3 (source) (Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>)

mp4v2 2.0.0~dfsg0-6 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mtbl 1.1.1-2 (source) (Robert Edmonds <edmonds@debian.org>)

nagios4 4.3.4-2 (source) (Russell Stuart <russell-debian@stuart.id.au>)

ncmpcpp 0.8.1-1 (source) (Christoph Egger <christoph@debian.org>)

neon27 0.30.2-2 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

netdata 1.10.0+dfsg-3 (source) (Lennart Weller <lhw@ring0.de>)

netgen 4.9.13.dfsg-11 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ocaml-libvirt 0.6.1.4-2 (source) (Debian Libvirt Maintainers <pkg-libvirt-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ocl-icd 2.2.12-1 (source) (Vincent Danjean <vdanjean@debian.org>)

open-invaders 0.3-4.3 (source) (Siegfried-Angel Gevatter Pujals <rainct@ubuntu.com>)

open-vm-tools 2:10.3.5-1 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

osinfo-db-tools 1.1.0-1 (source) (Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>)

otf2bdf 3.1-4.1 (source) (Miriam Ruiz <miriam@debian.org>)

pcre3 2:8.39-11 (source) (Matthew Vernon <matthew@debian.org>)

pepper 0.3.3-3 (source) (Antoine Beaupré <anarcat@debian.org>)

pgtcl 1:2.6.1-1 (source) (Mark Hindley <mark@hindley.org.uk>)

pidgin-audacious 2.0.0-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

posh 0.13.2 (source) (Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>)

ptpd 2.3.1-debian1-3 (source) (Thorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>)

pythonmagick 0.9.17-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rdup 1.1.15-1 (source) (Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo <jsogo@debian.org>)

rofi 1.5.1-1 (source) (Jason Pleau <jason@jpleau.ca>)

rubberband 1.8.1-7 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rzip 2.1-4.1 (source) (Daniele Adriana Goulart Lopes <danydrik@yahoo.com.br>)

scim-kmfl-imengine 0.9.9-1 (source) (Doug Rintoul <doug_rintoul@sil.org>)

scrypt 1.2.1-2 (source) (Barak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>)

sdparm 1.10-1 (source) (Tomas Fasth <tomfa@debian.org>)

sextractor 2.19.5+dfsg-6 (source) (Debian Astro Team <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

shadow 1:4.5-1.1 (source) (Shadow package maintainers <pkg-shadow-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

siscone 2.0.6-2 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

smokeping 2.7.2-3 (source) (Gabriel Filion <gabriel@koumbit.org>)

sooperlooper 1.7.3~dfsg0-3 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

soqt 1.6.0~e8310f-4 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

speech-dispatcher 0.9.0~rc2-1 (source) (Debian TTS Team <tts-project@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

speech-dispatcher 0.8.8-7 (source) (Debian TTS Team <tts-project@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

speech-dispatcher-contrib 0.8.8-4 (source) (Debian TTS Team <tts-project@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sqsh 2.5.16.1-2 (source) (Steve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>)

ssh-askpass 1:1.2.4.1-10 (source) (Philip Hands <phil@hands.com>)

stk 4.5.2+dfsg-5 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

suck 4.3.4-1 (source) (Christian Marillat <marillat@debian.org>)

swh-plugins 0.4.17-2 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

syrep 0.9-4.3 (source) (Marvin Stark <marv@der-marv.de>)

systemtap 3.3-1 (source) (Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>)

tango-icon-theme 0.8.90-7 (source) (Philipp Kern <pkern@debian.org>)

thin-provisioning-tools 0.7.4-2 (source) (Debian LVM Team <pkg-lvm-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ticcutils 0.14-1 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

tkgate 2.0~b10-6 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

tkmpeg 1.0.5-2 (source) (Debian Tcl/Tk Packagers <pkg-tcltk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

tpm-tools 1.3.9.1-0.2 (source) (Pierre Chifflier <pollux@debian.org>)

trueprint 5.4-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

ucimf-openvanilla 2.10.11-3 (source) (IME Packaging Team <pkg-ime-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ucto 0.9.6-1 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

uctodata 0.4-1 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

unmass 0.9-4 (source) (Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>)

upslug2 11-5 (source) (Gordon Farquharson <gordonfarquharson@gmail.com>)

varnish 5.2.1-1 (source) (Varnish Package Maintainers <pkg-varnish-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

vdk2 2.4.0-5.5 (source) (Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>)

virt-top 1.0.8-1 (source) (Debian Libvirt Maintainers <pkg-libvirt-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

virt-viewer 7.0-1 (source) (Debian Libvirt Maintainers <pkg-libvirt-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

warmux 1:11.04.1+repack2-3 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

weplab 0.1.5-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

x11-xkb-utils 7.7+4 (source) (Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>)

xautomation 1.09-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

xen 4.11.1~pre.20180911.5acdd26fdc+dfsg-5 (source) (PKG Xen Devel <pkg-xen-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

xfe 1.42.1-1 (source) (Joachim Wiedorn <joodebian@joonet.de>)

xmotd 1.17.3b-10 (source) (Hugo Lefeuvre <hle@debian.org>)

xrestop 0.4+git20130926-2 (source) (Moray Allan <moray@debian.org>)

xstow 1.0.2-1 (source) (Adrian Bunk <bunk@debian.org>)

zorp 6.0.10-4 (source) (SZALAY Attila <sasa@debian.org>)