Lintian Reports

W useless-autoreconf-build-depends

All reports of useless-autoreconf-build-depends for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

Since compatibility level 10, debhelper enables the autoreconf sequence by default.

It is therefore not necessary to specify build-dependencies on dh-autoreconf or autotools-dev and they can be removed.

Severity: normal, Certainty: possible

Check: debhelper, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 199, overridden: 2, total: 201

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

admesh 0.98.3-3 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

advancecomp 2.1-2 (source) (Piotr Ożarowski <piotr@debian.org>)

ale 0.9.0.3-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

algol68g 2.8.4-1 (source) (Tomas fasth <tomfa@debian.org>)

amule-emc 0.5.2-4 (source) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)

arpack++ 2.3-9 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

autoproject 0.20-11 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

bluez-firmware 1.2-4 (source) (Debian Bluetooth Maintainers <team+pkg-bluetooth@tracker.debian.org>)

bluez-tools 2.0~20170911.0.7cb788c-2 (source) (Debian Bluetooth Maintainers <team+pkg-bluetooth@tracker.debian.org>)

brp-pacu 2.1.1+git20111020-7 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

caftools 2.0.2-1 (source) (Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org>)

cairo-dock 3.4.1-3 (source) (Debian Cairo-dock Maintainers <team+pkg-cairo-dock-devel@tracker.debian.org>)

cciss-vol-status 1.12-1 (source) (Chris Hofstaedtler <zeha@debian.org>)

courier-authlib 0.69.0-2 (source) (Markus Wanner <markus@bluegap.ch>)

crossfire 1.71.0+dfsg1-2 (source) (Kari Pahula <kaol@debian.org>)

db5.3 5.3.28+dfsg1-0.6 (source) (Debian Berkeley DB Team <team+bdb@tracker.debian.org>)

dballe 7.21-1 (source) (Enrico Zini <enrico@debian.org>)

ddpt 0.95-1 (source) (Tomas fasth <tomfa@debian.org>)

dossizola 1.0-10 (source) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)

easyh10 1.5-4 (source) (Allan Dixon Jr. <allandixonjr@gmail.com>)

ecryptfs-utils 111-4 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

elpa 2016.05.001-6 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

emacs-non-dfsg 1:26.1+1-1 (source) (Rob Browning <rlb@defaultvalue.org>)

fbpager 0.1.5~git20090221.1.8e0927e6-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

flex 2.6.4-6.2 (source) (Manoj Srivastava <srivasta@debian.org>)

fnfx 0.3-16 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

fonts-goudybookletter 2010.07.03-4 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-ocr-b 0.2~dfsg1-5 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

freemat 4.2+dfsg1-6 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

freetds 1.00.104-1 (source) (Steve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>)

funtools 1.4.7-4 (source) (Debian Astro Maintainers <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fusesmb 0.8.7-1.4 (source) (Samuel Mimram <smimram@debian.org>)

garmin-plugin 0.3.23-5 (source) (Debian running development group <pkg-running-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gbdfed 1.6-4 (source) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

geg 2.0.9-3 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gerris 20131206+dfsg-18 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

giac 1.4.9.69+dfsg1-2 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gnome-common 3.18.0-4 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gocr 0.52-1 (source) (Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>)

google-authenticator 20170702-2 (source) (LENART Janos <ocsi@debian.org>)

google-glog 0.3.5-1 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

granule 1.4.0-7-9 (source) (Barak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>)

gssproxy 0.8.0-1.1 (source) (Robbie Harwood (frozencemetery) <rharwood@club.cc.cmu.edu>)

guacamole-server 0.9.9-2 (source) (Debian Remote Maintainers <pkg-remote-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gutenprint 5.2.13-2 (source) (Debian Printing Team <debian-printing@lists.debian.org>)

gv 1:3.7.4-2 (source) (Bernhard R. Link <brlink@debian.org>)

gv 1:3.7.4-3 (source) (Bernhard R. Link <brlink@debian.org>)

haskell-network 2.6.3.6-1 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

haskell-readline 1.0.3.0-9 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

hdf5 1.10.0-patch1+docs-4 (source) (Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

hunspell 1.7.0-2 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

ibus-zhuyin 0.1.0-2 (source) (Debian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>)

isdnutils 1:3.25+dfsg1-10 (source) (Christoph Biedl <debian.axhn@manchmal.in-ulm.de>)

jaula 1.4.0-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

jq 1.5+dfsg-2 (source) (ChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) <czchen@debian.org>)

krb5-auth-dialog 3.26.1-2 (source) (Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>)

lcas-lcmaps-gt4-interface 0.3.1-1 (source) (Dennis van Dok <dennisvd@nikhef.nl>)

lcmaps-plugins-basic 1.7.1-1 (source) (Dennis van Dok <dennisvd@nikhef.nl>)

lcmaps-plugins-jobrep 1.5.6-1 (source) (Dennis van Dok <dennisvd@nikhef.nl>)

lcmaps-plugins-verify-proxy 1.5.10-2 (source) (Dennis van Dok <dennisvd@nikhef.nl>)

lcmaps-plugins-voms 1.7.1-1 (source) (Dennis van Dok <dennisvd@nikhef.nl>)

le 1.16.5-0.1 (source) (Raphael Geissert <geissert@debian.org>)

leptonlib 1.78.0-1 (source) (Jeff Breidenbach <jab@debian.org>)

lft 3.8-2 (source) (Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>)

lhs2tex 1.22-2 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libabw 0.1.2-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libappindicator 0.4.92-7 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libast 0.7-9 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libcdr 0.1.5-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libe-book 0.1.3-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libetonyek 0.1.9-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libevent 2.1.8-stable-4 (source) (Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>)

libfakekey 0.1-10 (source) (Moray Allan <moray@debian.org>)

libfreehand 0.1.2-2 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libgltf 0.1.0-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libgpiv 0.6.1-7 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libguess 1.2-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libieee1284 0.2.11-13 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

libiptcdata 1.0.5-2.1 (source) (Ian Wienand <ianw@debian.org>)

libjpeg-turbo 1:1.5.2-2 (source) (Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>)

libltc 1.3.0-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libmatchbox 1.9-osso8-5 (source) (Moray Allan <moray@debian.org>)

libmspub 0.1.4-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libmwaw 0.3.15-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libmwaw 0.3.14-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libodfgen 0.1.7-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

liboobs 3.0.0-4 (source) (Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>)

libpagemaker 0.0.4-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libpam-freerdp2 2.0.0-2 (source) (Debian Remote Maintainers <debian-remote@lists.debian.org>) overridden

libpam-ldap 186-4 (source) (Lucas de Castro Borges <lucas@gnuabordo.com.br>)

libpam-x2go 0.0.2.0-2 (source) (Debian Remote Maintainers <debian-remote@lists.debian.org>) overridden

libppd 2:0.10-7.3 (source) (A Mennucc1 <mennucc1@debian.org>)

libtorrent 0.13.7-1 (source) (Jose Luis Rivas <ghostbar@debian.org>)

libtritonus-java 20070428-14 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libvirt-glib 1.0.0-1 (source) (Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>)

libvisio 0.1.6-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libwpd 0.10.3-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libwpg 0.3.3-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libwps 0.4.10-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libzdb 3.1-0.2 (source) (Jack Bates <jack@nottheoilrig.com>)

lightdm-remote-session-freerdp2 2.0.0-1 (source) (Debian Remote Maintainers <debian-remote@lists.debian.org>)

lilypond 2.19.83-1~exp1 (source) (Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>)

lilypond 2.19.81+really-2.18.2-13 (source) (Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>)

lilyterm 0.9.9.4+git20150208.f600c0-5 (source) (ChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) <czchen@debian.org>)

lv2dynparam1 2-6 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

maloc 0.2-3.1 (source) (Michael Banck <mbanck@debian.org>)

matchbox-panel 0.9.3-10 (source) (Moray Allan <moray@debian.org>)

matchbox-panel-manager 0.1-8 (source) (Moray Allan <moray@debian.org>)

mcabber 1.1.0-1.1 (source) (Debian XMPP Maintainers <pkg-xmpp-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

meterbridge 0.9.2-13 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mftrace 1.2.19-1 (source) (Julian Gilbey <jdg@debian.org>)

missfits 2.8.0-2 (source) (Debian Astro Maintainers <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mjpegtools 1:2.1.0+debian-5 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mkcue 1-6 (source) (Moray Allan <moray@debian.org>)

mlocate 0.26-3 (source) (Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>)

moonshot-ui 1.1.0+libsecret~1 (source) (Sam Hartman <hartmans@debian.org>)

mtbl 1.1.1-2 (source) (Robert Edmonds <edmonds@debian.org>)

nagios4 4.3.4-3 (source) (Russell Stuart <russell-debian@stuart.id.au>)

ncbi-blast+ 2.8.1-1 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

neon27 0.30.2-3 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

netgen 4.9.13.dfsg-11 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ocaml-libvirt 0.6.1.4-2 (source) (Debian Libvirt Maintainers <pkg-libvirt-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

open-invaders 0.3-4.3 (source) (Siegfried-Angel Gevatter Pujals <rainct@ubuntu.com>)

open-vm-tools 2:10.3.10-1 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

osinfo-db-tools 1.1.0-1 (source) (Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>)

otf2bdf 3.1-4.1 (source) (Miriam Ruiz <miriam@debian.org>)

pcre3 2:8.39-12 (source) (Matthew Vernon <matthew@debian.org>)

pepper 0.3.3-3 (source) (Antoine Beaupré <anarcat@debian.org>)

pgtcl 1:2.6.1-1 (source) (Mark Hindley <mark@hindley.org.uk>)

pkg-config 0.29-6 (source) (Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>)

pkgconf 1.6.0-2 (source) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

posh 0.13.2 (source) (Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>)

psfex 3.17.1+dfsg-5 (source) (Debian Astro Maintainers <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rdesktop 1.8.4-1 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

rdup 1.1.15-1 (source) (Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo <jsogo@debian.org>)

rofi 1.5.1-1 (source) (Jason Pleau <jason@jpleau.ca>)

rubberband 1.8.1-7 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rzip 2.1-4.1 (source) (Daniele Adriana Goulart Lopes <danydrik@yahoo.com.br>)

scim-kmfl-imengine 0.9.9-1 (source) (Doug Rintoul <doug_rintoul@sil.org>)

scrypt 1.2.1-2 (source) (Barak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>)

sdparm 1.10-1 (source) (Tomas fasth <tomfa@debian.org>)

sextractor 2.19.5+dfsg-6 (source) (Debian Astro Maintainers <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

shadow 1:4.5-1.1 (source) (Shadow package maintainers <pkg-shadow-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

siscone 2.0.6-2 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sooperlooper 1.7.3~dfsg0-3 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sqsh 2.5.16.1-2 (source) (Steve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>)

ssh-askpass 1:1.2.4.1-10 (source) (Philip Hands <phil@hands.com>)

stiff 2.4.0-3 (source) (Debian Astro Maintainers <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

stk 4.5.2+dfsg-5 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

suck 4.3.4-1 (source) (Christian Marillat <marillat@debian.org>)

swarp 2.38.0+dfsg-4 (source) (Debian Astro Maintainers <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

swh-plugins 0.4.17-2 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

syrep 0.9-4.3 (source) (Marvin Stark <marv@der-marv.de>)

tango-icon-theme 0.8.90-7 (source) (Philipp Kern <pkern@debian.org>)

tcl-fitstcl 2.4-4 (source) (Debian Astro Maintainers <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

thin-provisioning-tools 0.7.6-2.1 (source) (Debian LVM Team <team+lvm@tracker.debian.org>)

tk-html3 3.0~fossil20110109-7 (source) (Debian Tcl/Tk Packagers <pkg-tcltk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

tkgate 2.1+repack-3 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

tpm-tools 1.3.9.1-0.2 (source) (Pierre Chifflier <pollux@debian.org>)

unmass 0.9-4 (source) (Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>)

upslug2 11-5 (source) (Gordon Farquharson <gordonfarquharson@gmail.com>)

vdk2 2.4.0-5.5 (source) (Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>)

weplab 0.1.5-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

x11-xkb-utils 7.7+4 (source) (Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>)

xautomation 1.09-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

xen 4.11.1+26-g87f51bf366-3 (source) (PKG Xen Devel <pkg-xen-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

xfe 1.43.1-1 (source) (Joachim Wiedorn <joodebian@joonet.de>)

xmotd 1.17.3b-10 (source) (Hugo Lefeuvre <hle@debian.org>)

xrestop 0.4+git20130926-2 (source) (Moray Allan <moray@debian.org>)

xstow 1.0.2-1 (source) (Adrian Bunk <bunk@debian.org>)

zorp 6.0.10-4 (source) (SZALAY Attila <sasa@debian.org>)