Lintian Reports

W useless-autoreconf-build-depends

All reports of useless-autoreconf-build-depends for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

Since compatibility level 10, debhelper enables the autoreconf sequence by default.

It is therefore not necessary to specify build-dependencies on dh-autoreconf or autotools-dev and they can be removed.

Severity: normal, Certainty: possible

Check: debhelper, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 122, overridden: 0, total: 122

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

admesh 0.98.3-3 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

advancecomp 2.1-2.1 (source) (Piotr Ożarowski <piotr@debian.org>)

ale 0.9.0.3-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

algol68g 2.8.4-1 (source) (Tomas Fasth <tomfa@debian.org>)

amule-emc 0.5.2-4 (source) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)

arpack++ 2.3-9 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

autoproject 0.20-11 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

bluez-firmware 1.2-4 (source) (Debian Bluetooth Maintainers <team+pkg-bluetooth@tracker.debian.org>)

bluez-tools 2.0~20170911.0.7cb788c-2 (source) (Debian Bluetooth Maintainers <team+pkg-bluetooth@tracker.debian.org>)

caftools 2.0.2-1 (source) (Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org>)

cairo-dock 3.4.1-3 (source) (Debian Cairo-dock Maintainers <team+pkg-cairo-dock-devel@tracker.debian.org>)

cciss-vol-status 1.12-1 (source) (Christian Hofstaedtler <zeha@debian.org>)

db5.3 5.3.28+dfsg1-0.6 (source) (Debian Berkeley DB Team <team+bdb@tracker.debian.org>)

ddpt 0.95-1 (source) (Tomas Fasth <tomfa@debian.org>)

easyh10 1.5-4 (source) (Allan Dixon Jr. <allandixonjr@gmail.com>)

emacs-non-dfsg 1:26.1+1-1 (source) (Rob Browning <rlb@defaultvalue.org>)

fonts-goudybookletter 2010.07.03-4 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

freemat 4.2+dfsg1-6 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gbdfed 1.6-4 (source) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

google-glog 0.3.5-1 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

granule 1.4.0-7-9 (source) (Barak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>)

guacamole-server 0.9.9-2 (source) (Debian Remote Maintainers <pkg-remote-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

hdf5 1.10.0-patch1+docs-4 (source) (Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

hunspell 1.7.0-2 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

krb5-auth-dialog 3.26.1-2 (source) (Guido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>)

lcmaps-plugins-verify-proxy 1.5.10-2 (source) (Dennis van Dok <dennisvd@nikhef.nl>)

lcmaps-plugins-voms 1.7.1-1 (source) (Dennis van Dok <dennisvd@nikhef.nl>)

lft 3.8-2 (source) (Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>)

libappindicator 0.4.92-7 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libast 0.7-9 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libetonyek 0.1.9-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libevent 2.1.8-stable-4 (source) (Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>)

libfreehand 0.1.2-2 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libgpiv 0.6.1-7 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libguess 1.2-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libieee1284 0.2.11-13 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

libjpeg-turbo 1:1.5.2-2 (source) (Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>)

libltc 1.3.0-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libmspub 0.1.4-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libmwaw 0.3.15-2 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

liboobs 3.0.0-4 (source) (Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>)

libpam-ldap 186-4 (source) (Lucas de Castro Borges <lucas@gnuabordo.com.br>)

libppd 2:0.10-7.3 (source) (A Mennucc1 <mennucc1@debian.org>)

libtorrent 0.13.7-1 (source) (Jose Luis Rivas <ghostbar@debian.org>)

libvisio 0.1.6-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libwpg 0.3.3-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libzdb 3.1-0.2 (source) (Jack Bates <jack@nottheoilrig.com>)

lightdm-remote-session-freerdp2 2.0.0-1 (source) (Debian Remote Maintainers <debian-remote@lists.debian.org>)

lilypond 2.19.81+really-2.18.2-13 (source) (Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>)

lilypond 2.19.83-1~exp1 (source) (Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>)

lilyterm 0.9.9.4+git20150208.f600c0-5 (source) (ChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) <czchen@debian.org>)

lv2dynparam1 2-6 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

maloc 0.2-3.1 (source) (Michael Banck <mbanck@debian.org>)

mcabber 1.1.0-1.1 (source) (Debian XMPP Maintainers <pkg-xmpp-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

meterbridge 0.9.2-13 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mjpegtools 1:2.1.0+debian-5 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mkcue 1-6 (source) (Moray Allan <moray@debian.org>)

mlocate 0.26-3 (source) (Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>)

nagios4 4.3.4-3 (source) (Russell Stuart <russell-debian@stuart.id.au>)

ncbi-blast+ 2.8.1-1 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

neon27 0.30.2-3 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

ocaml-libvirt 0.6.1.4-2 (source) (Debian Libvirt Maintainers <pkg-libvirt-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

open-invaders 0.3-4.3 (source) (Siegfried-Angel Gevatter Pujals <rainct@ubuntu.com>)

open-vm-tools 2:10.3.10-1 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

osinfo-db-tools 1.1.0-1 (source) (Guido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>)

otf2bdf 3.1-4.1 (source) (Miriam Ruiz <miriam@debian.org>)

pcre3 2:8.39-12 (source) (Matthew Vernon <matthew@debian.org>)

pepper 0.3.3-3 (source) (Antoine Beaupré <anarcat@debian.org>)

pgtcl 1:2.6.1-1 (source) (Mark Hindley <mark@hindley.org.uk>)

pkg-config 0.29-6 (source) (Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>)

pkgconf 1.6.0-2 (source) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

posh 0.13.2 (source) (Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>)

psfex 3.17.1+dfsg-5 (source) (Debian Astronomy Team <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rdesktop 1.8.6-2 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

rdup 1.1.15-1 (source) (Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo <jsogo@debian.org>)

rofi 1.5.1-1 (source) (Jason Pleau <jason@jpleau.ca>)

rubberband 1.8.1-7 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rzip 2.1-4.1 (source) (Daniele Adriana Goulart Lopes <danydrik@yahoo.com.br>)

scim-kmfl-imengine 0.9.9-1 (source) (Doug Rintoul <doug_rintoul@sil.org>)

scrypt 1.2.1-2 (source) (Barak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>)

sdparm 1.10-1 (source) (Tomas Fasth <tomfa@debian.org>)

sextractor 2.19.5+dfsg-6 (source) (Debian Astronomy Team <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

shadow 1:4.7-2 (source) (Shadow package maintainers <pkg-shadow-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

shadow 1:4.5-1.1 (source) (Shadow package maintainers <pkg-shadow-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

siscone 2.0.6-2 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

snd 19.5-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>)

sooperlooper 1.7.3~dfsg0-3 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sqsh 2.5.16.1-2 (source) (Steve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>)

ssh-askpass 1:1.2.4.1-10 (source) (Philip Hands <phil@hands.com>)

stiff 2.4.0-3 (source) (Debian Astronomy Team <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

stk 4.5.2+dfsg-5 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

suck 4.3.4-1 (source) (Christian Marillat <marillat@debian.org>)

swarp 2.38.0+dfsg-4 (source) (Debian Astronomy Team <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

swh-plugins 0.4.17-2 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

syrep 0.9-4.3 (source) (Marvin Stark <marv@der-marv.de>)

tango-icon-theme 0.8.90-7 (source) (Philipp Kern <pkern@debian.org>)

tcl-fitstcl 2.4-4 (source) (Debian Astronomy Team <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

thin-provisioning-tools 0.7.6-2.1 (source) (Debian LVM Team <team+lvm@tracker.debian.org>)

tk-html3 3.0~fossil20110109-7 (source) (Debian Tcl/Tk Packagers <pkg-tcltk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

tkgate 2.1+repack-3 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

tpm-tools 1.3.9.1-0.2 (source) (Pierre Chifflier <pollux@debian.org>)

unmass 0.9-4 (source) (Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>)

upslug2 11-5 (source) (Gordon Farquharson <gordonfarquharson@gmail.com>)

weplab 0.1.5-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

xautomation 1.09-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

xen 4.11.1+92-g6c33308a8d-2 (source) (Debian Xen Team <pkg-xen-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

xmotd 1.17.3b-10 (source) (Hugo Lefeuvre <hle@debian.org>)