Lintian Reports

W timewarp-standards-version

All reports of timewarp-standards-version for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The source package refers to a Standards-Version that was released after the date of the most recent debian/changelog entry. Perhaps you forgot to update the timestamp in debian/changelog before building the package?

Severity: normal, Certainty: certain

Check: standards-version, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 43, overridden: 0, total: 43

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

apcupsd 3.14.14-2 (source) (Thorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>)

appmenu-registrar 0.7.1-1 (source) (Ayatana Packagers <pkg-ayatana-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

automaton 1.11-8+dfsg1-1 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

blag-fortune 1.2-1 (source) (Valerie R Young <spectranaut@riseup.net>)

blockui 2.70-1 (source) (Kyle Robbertze <krobbertze@gmail.com>)

bzr-upload 1.1.0+brz (source) (Debian Bazaar Maintainers <pkg-bazaar-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

codfis 0.4.7-2 (source) (David Paleino <dapal@debian.org>)

cohomcalg 0.32+ds-1 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fpgatools 0.0+201212-1 (source) (Xiangfu Liu <xiangfu@openmobilefree.net>)

gnucap 1:0.36~20171003-1 (source) (Debian Electronics Team <pkg-electronics-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

golang-github-gdamore-tcell 1.1.0-1 (source) (Debian Go Packaging Team <team+pkg-go@tracker.debian.org>)

gpsim 0.30.0-1 (source) (Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>)

horizon-eda 0.20181108-1 (source) (Wookey <wookey@debian.org>)

ignore-me 0.1.2-1 (source) (Sascha Manns <Sascha.Manns@mailbox.org>)

kuvert 2.2.2 (source) (Alexander Zangerl <az@debian.org>)

libgisi 0.1.0-2 (source) (Sebastian Reichel <sre@debian.org>)

libidw-java 1.6.1-1 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libjsr305-java 0.1~+svn49-11 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libproc-syncexec-perl 1.01-2 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libsearch-elasticsearch-perl 6.00-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mruby 2.0.0-1 (source) (Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>)

neutron-tempest-plugin 0.2.0-1 (source) (Debian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>)

nitrokey-app 1.3.2-1 (source) (Jan Luca Naumann <j.naumann@fu-berlin.de>)

node-promzard 0.3.0-1 (source) (Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

node-rollup-plugin-typescript 0.8.1-1 (source) (Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

node-url-to-options 1.0.1-1 (source) (Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

octomap 1.9.0+dfsg-1 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

puppet-module-heini-wait-for 2.0.1-1 (source) (Debian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>)

puppet-module-panko 13.3.1-1 (source) (Debian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>)

pygccjit 0.4-8 (source) (Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>)

python-odf 1.4.0-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-pygtrie 2.2-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rarcrack 0.2-1 (source) (Pierre Rudloff <contact@rudloff.pro>)

requirejs-text 2.0.12-2 (source) (Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sipcalc 1.1.6-1 (source) (Marc Haber <dispatch+sipcalc_contact@tracker.debian.org>)

soapaligner 2.20-1 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

solvate 1.0-2 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sweed 3.2.1+dfsg-1 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

trovacap 0.2.2-1 (source) (David Paleino <dapal@debian.org>)

tvoe 0.1-1 (source) (Dominik Paulus <iridium@sieglitzhof.net>)

tz-converter 1.0.1-1 (source) (David Maiorino <maiorinodavid@gmail.com>)

unrtf 0.21.10-clean-1 (source) (Willi Mann <willi@debian.org>)

v-sim 3.7.2-6 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)