Lintian Reports

E temporary-debhelper-file

All reports of temporary-debhelper-file for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The package contains temporary debhelper files, which are normally removed by dh_clean. The most common cause for this is that a binary package has been renamed or removed without cleaning the build directory first.

Refer to the dh_clean(1) manual page for details.

Severity: important, Certainty: certain

Check: debhelper, Type: source

Evolution of the temporary-debhelper-file Lintian tag over the past 366 days:

The beforementioned graph for the temporary-debhelper-file tag

Emitted (non-overridden): 35, overridden: 0, total: 35

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

bombardier 0.8.3+nmu1 (source) (Gergely Risko <risko@debian.org>)

checksecurity 2.0.16+nmu1 (source) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a <jfs@computer.org>)

cl-photo 0.14-4 (source) (Kevin M. Rosenberg <kmr@debian.org>)

electric-fence 2.2.5 (source) (Matthew Vernon <matthew@debian.org>)

empire-lafe 1.1-1 (source) (Drake Diedrich <dld@debian.org>)

floatbg 1.0-28 (source) (Dave Holland <dave@debian.org>)

ftpwatch 1.23+nmu1 (source) (Hakan Ardo <hakan@debian.org>)

garmin-plugin 0.3.23-5 (source) (Debian running development group <pkg-running-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

jgromacs 1.0-1 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

klone 2.1.0~rc1-1 (source) (Kari Pahula <kaol@debian.org>)

libapache2-mod-lisp 1.3.1-1.3 (source) (Chris Hanson <cph@debian.org>)

linux 4.16.16-2 (source) (Debian Kernel Team <debian-kernel@lists.debian.org>)

macutils 2.0b3-16 (source) (Eric Sharkey <sharkey@debian.org>)

manpages-es 1.55-10 (source) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a <jfs@debian.org>)

netpbm-free 2:10.0-15.3 (source) (Andreas Barth <aba@not.so.argh.org>)

openuniverse 1.0beta3.1+dfsg-6 (source) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a <jfs@debian.org>)

sac 1.9b5-3 (source) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a <jfs@computer.org>)

setcd 1.5-6 (source) (Janos Lenart <ocsi@debian.org>)

wmxres 1.2-10.1 (source) (Todd Troxell <ttroxell@debian.org>)

xxkb 1.11-2.1 (source) (Artem Chuprina <ran@ran.pp.ru>)