Lintian Reports

I public-upstream-key-unusable

All reports of public-upstream-key-unusable for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The source package contains a public upstream signing key that contains bogus, unexpected or unsuitable data.

Please obtain the correct key from upstream.

Refer to the uscan(1) manual page for details.

Severity: wishlist, Certainty: certain

Check: upstream-signing-key, Type: source

Evolution of the public-upstream-key-unusable Lintian tag over the past 366 days:

The beforementioned graph for the public-upstream-key-unusable tag

Emitted (non-overridden): 10, overridden: 0, total: 10

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

bino 1.6.6-3 (source) (Daniel Schaal <daniel@schaal.email>)

equalx 0.7.1-4.1 (source) (Dariusz Dwornikowski <dariusz.dwornikowski@cs.put.poznan.pl>)

fontypython 0.5-1 (source) (Kartik Mistry <kartik@debian.org>)

ircd-irc2 2.11.2p3~dfsg-5 (source) (Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>)

john 1.8.0-2 (source) (Ruben Molina <rmolina@udea.edu.co>)

netsniff-ng 0.6.5-1 (source) (Daniel Borkmann <daniel.borkmann@alumni.ethz.ch>)

prosody 0.11.1-1 (source) (Debian XMPP Maintainers <pkg-xmpp-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pybik 3.0-3 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

tin 1:2.4.2-1 (source) (Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>)

vdesk 1.2-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)