Lintian Reports

W package-installs-into-obsolete-dir

All reports of package-installs-into-obsolete-dir for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The package installs files to an obsolete directory. Please use a newer path.

Severity: normal, Certainty: certain

Check: files, Type: binary, udeb

Evolution of the package-installs-into-obsolete-dir Lintian tag over the past 366 days:

The beforementioned graph for the package-installs-into-obsolete-dir tag

Emitted (non-overridden): 155, overridden: 2, total: 157

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

apport 2.17.2-1 (binary) (Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>)

apt-venv 1.0.0-2 (binary) (Leo Iannacone <l3on@ubuntu.com>)

blazeblogger 1.2.0-3 (binary) (Angel Abad <angel@debian.org>)

cdcd 0.6.6-13.1+b3 (binary) (Uwe Hermann <uwe@debian.org>)

cloud-init 18.3-3 (binary) (Debian Cloud <debian-cloud@lists.debian.org>)

dkms 2.6.1-1 (binary) (Dynamic Kernel Modules Support Team <dkms@tracker.debian.org>)

dlocate 1.07+nmu1 (binary) (Craig Sanders <cas@taz.net.au>)

fail2ban 0.10.2-2.1 (binary) (Yaroslav Halchenko <debian@onerussian.com>)

git 1:2.20.0+next.20181209-1 (binary) (Gerrit Pape <pape@smarden.org>)

git 1:2.20.0-1 (binary) (Gerrit Pape <pape@smarden.org>)

git-flow 1.11.0-1 (binary) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>) overridden

gmic 2.4.1-3 (binary) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

griffith 0.13+20140313-1 (binary) (Piotr O┼╝arowski <piotr@debian.org>)

htcondor 8.6.8~dfsg.1-2+b1 (binary) (HTCondor Developers <condor-debian@cs.wisc.edu>)

lxctl 0.3.1+debian-4 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

moap 0.2.7-2 (binary) (Julien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>)

moosic 1.5.6-1 (binary) (Arto Jantunen <viiru@debian.org>)

nanoblogger-extra 3.4.2-2 (binary) (William Vera <billy@billy.com.mx>)

olla 1.1 (binary) (Paul Tagliamonte <paultag@debian.org>)

pmount 0.9.23-3+b2 (binary) (Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>)

pmount 0.9.99-alpha-1 (binary) (Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>)

python-optcomplete 1.2-13 (binary) (Bastian Kleineidam <calvin@debian.org>)

python-sqlkit 0.9.6.1-2 (binary) (Pietro Battiston <me@pietrobattiston.it>)

rdiff-backup 1.2.8-7 (binary) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rosbash 1.14.4-6 (binary) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sheepdog 0.8.3-5 (binary) (PKG OpenStack <openstack-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

stgit 0.18-1 (binary) (Maximliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>)

svn-buildpackage 0.8.7 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

termsaver 0.3-1 (binary) (Bruno Braga <bruno.braga@gmail.com>)

topgit 0.8-1.2 (binary) (Debian TopGit maintainers <pkg-topgit@teams.debian.net>)

transmission-remote-cli 1.7.0-1 (binary) (Jonathan McCrohan <jmccrohan@gmail.com>)

unp 2.0~pre7+nmu1 (binary) (Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>)

virtualenvwrapper 4.3.1-2 (binary) (Jan Dittberner <jandd@debian.org>)

vzctl 4.9.4-5 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

whereami 0.3.34-0.4 (binary) (Andrew McMillan <debian@mcmillan.net.nz>)

xfonts-bolkhov-75dpi 1.1.20001007-8 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

xfonts-bolkhov-cp1251-75dpi 1.1.20001007-8 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

xfonts-bolkhov-cp1251-misc 1.1.20001007-8 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

xfonts-bolkhov-isocyr-75dpi 1.1.20001007-8 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

xfonts-bolkhov-isocyr-misc 1.1.20001007-8 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

xfonts-bolkhov-koi8r-75dpi 1.1.20001007-8 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

xfonts-bolkhov-koi8r-misc 1.1.20001007-8 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

xfonts-bolkhov-koi8u-75dpi 1.1.20001007-8 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

xfonts-bolkhov-koi8u-misc 1.1.20001007-8 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

xfonts-bolkhov-misc 1.1.20001007-8 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

xfonts-intl-chinese 1.2.1-10 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

xfonts-intl-european 1.2.1-10 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

xfonts-intl-japanese 1.2.1-10 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

xfonts-kapl 4.22.1-10 (binary) (Neil Roeth <neil@debian.org>)

yum 3.4.3-3 (binary) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

yum-utils 1.1.31-2 (binary) (Mike Miller <mtmiller@ieee.org>)

yum-utils 1.1.31-3 (binary) (Mike Miller <mtmiller@debian.org>)

zope-common 0.5.54 (binary) (Debian/Ubuntu Zope Team <pkg-zope-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)