Lintian Reports

W non-standard-file-perm

All reports of non-standard-file-perm for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The file has a mode different from 0644. In some cases this is intentional, but in other cases this is a bug.

Refer to Debian Policy Manual section 10.9 (Permissions and owners) for details.

Severity: normal, Certainty: certain

Check: files, Type: binary, udeb

Emitted (non-overridden): 448, overridden: 235, total: 683

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

anope 2.0.6-1+b1 (binary) (Dominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>) overridden

anytun 0.3.7-1.1 (binary) (Darshaka Pathirana <dpat@syn-net.org>) overridden

asterisk-config 1:16.2.1~dfsg-2 (binary) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

at 3.1.23-1 (binary) (Jose M Calhariz <calhariz@debian.org>) overridden

auditd 1:2.8.5-1 (binary) (Laurent Bigonville <bigon@debian.org>) overridden

autofs-ldap 5.1.5-1 (binary) (Mike Gabriel <sunweaver@debian.org>) overridden

autofs-ldap 5.1.2-4 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>) overridden

binkd 1.1a-99-1 (binary) (Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>)

bopm 3.1.3-3+b2 (binary) (Martin Wuertele <maxx@debian.org>) overridden

burp 2.1.32-2 (binary) (Calogero Lo Leggio <kalos@nerdrug.org>) overridden

chrony 3.5-2 (binary) (Vincent Blut <vincent.debian@free.fr>) overridden

cntlm 0.92.3-1+b1 (binary) (David Watson <dwatson@debian.org>) overridden

davfs2 1.5.5-1 (binary) (Luciano Bello <luciano@debian.org>) overridden

dhis-client 5.5-5+b1 (binary) (Guus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>)

dma 0.11-1+b1 (binary) (Arno Töll <arno@debian.org>) overridden

dynagen 0.11.0-7 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

exim4-config 4.92-9 (binary) (Exim4 Maintainers <pkg-exim4-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

fis-gtm-6.3-007 6.3-007-1 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

flashproxy-facilitator 1.7-4 (binary) (Ximin Luo <infinity0@pwned.gg>) overridden

fookebox 0.7.2-3 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>) overridden

freeipmi-common 1.6.3-1.1 (binary) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>) overridden

grass-doc 7.6.1-3 (binary) (Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

hylafax-server 3:6.0.6-8.1 (binary) (Giuseppe Sacco <eppesuig@debian.org>) overridden

lcd4linux 0.11.0~svn1203-2+b2 (binary) (Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>) overridden

libpam-duo 1.9.21-1.1 (binary) (Kees Cook <kees@debian.org>) overridden

libpam-radius-auth 1.4.0-2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>) overridden

lynis 2.6.2-1 (binary) (Francisco Manuel Garcia Claramonte <francisco@debian.org>) overridden

mandos 1.8.4-1 (binary) (Mandos Maintainers <mandos@recompile.se>) overridden

nagios4-common 4.3.4-3 (binary) (Russell Stuart <russell-debian@stuart.id.au>) overridden

nagzilla 2.0-1.1 (binary) (Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@debian.org>)

nwall 1.32+debian-4.2+b4 (binary) (Luis Uribe <acme@eviled.org>) overridden

open-iscsi 2.0.874-7.1 (binary) (Debian iSCSI Maintainers <open-iscsi@packages.debian.org>) overridden

open-iscsi-udeb 2.0.874-7.1 (udeb) (Debian iSCSI Maintainers <open-iscsi@packages.debian.org>) overridden

openguides 0.82-2 (binary) (Dominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>) overridden

phpliteadmin 1.9.7.1-2 (binary) (Nicholas Guriev <guriev-ns@ya.ru>) overridden

ppp-gatekeeper 0.1.0-201406111015-1 (binary) (Nigel Kukard <nkukard@lbsd.net>) overridden

rear 2.4+dfsg-1 (binary) (Frédéric Bonnard <frediz@debian.org>)

rsbackup 5.1-1+b1 (binary) (Debian rsbackup maintainers <rsbackup-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

shorewall 5.2.3.2-1 (binary) (Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto@connexer.com>) overridden

shorewall6 5.2.3.2-1 (binary) (Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto@connexer.com>) overridden

smartlist 3.15-25+b1 (binary) (Santiago Vila <sanvila@debian.org>)

ssmtp 2.64-8+b2 (binary) (Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>) overridden

strongswan-starter 5.7.2-1+b1 (binary) (strongSwan Maintainers <pkg-swan-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

tacacs+ 4.0.4.27a-3 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>) overridden

tetrinetx 1.13.16-14+b1 (binary) (Julien Danjou <acid@debian.org>)

uanytun 0.3.7-1 (binary) (Darshaka Pathirana <dpat@syn-net.org>) overridden

ulogd2 2.0.7-1+b1 (binary) (Debian Netfilter Packaging Team <pkg-netfilter-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

uucp 1.07-26 (binary) (Thorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>) overridden

vmm 0.6.2-2 (binary) (martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>) overridden

vpnc 0.5.3r550-3 (binary) (Florian Schlichting <fsfs@debian.org>) overridden

wdm 1.28-24 (binary) (Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>) overridden