Lintian Reports

W non-standard-dir-perm

All reports of non-standard-dir-perm for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The directory has a mode different from 0755, and it's not one of the known exceptions.

Refer to Debian Policy Manual section 10.9 (Permissions and owners) for details.

Severity: normal, Certainty: possible

Check: files, Type: binary, udeb

Evolution of the non-standard-dir-perm Lintian tag over the past 366 days:

The beforementioned graph for the non-standard-dir-perm tag

Emitted (non-overridden): 367, overridden: 311, total: 678

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

amanda-client 1:3.5.1-2+b2 (binary) (Jose M Calhariz <calhariz@debian.org>) overridden

amanda-server 1:3.5.1-2+b2 (binary) (Jose M Calhariz <calhariz@debian.org>) overridden

animals 201207131226-2.1 (binary) (Alberto Fuentes <pajaro@gmail.com>) overridden

anope 2.0.6-1 (binary) (Dominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>)

apache2 2.4.37-1 (binary) (Debian Apache Maintainers <debian-apache@lists.debian.org>) overridden

argus-server 2:3.0.8.2-1+b1 (binary) (Michael Stone <mstone@debian.org>) overridden

at 3.1.23-1 (binary) (Jose M Calhariz <calhariz@debian.org>) overridden

auditd 1:2.8.4-2 (binary) (Laurent Bigonville <bigon@debian.org>) overridden

backupninja 1.1.0-2.1 (binary) (Debian backupninja maintainers <pkg-backupninja@lists.riseup.net>) overridden

bareos-common 16.2.6-4 (binary) (Bareos Packaging Team <pkg-bareos-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

base-files 10.1 (binary) (Santiago Vila <sanvila@debian.org>) overridden

binkd 1.1a-96-1+b1 (binary) (Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>)

burp 2.1.30-1 (binary) (Calogero Lo Leggio <kalos@nerdrug.org>) overridden

cacti 1.1.38+ds1-1 (binary) (Cacti Maintainer <pkg-cacti-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

cacti 1.2.0~beta4+ds1-1 (binary) (Cacti Maintainer <pkg-cacti-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

common-lisp-controller 7.11 (binary) (Debian Common Lisp Team <debian-common-lisp@lists.debian.org>) overridden

corekeeper 1.6 (binary) (Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>) overridden

cruft 0.9.35 (binary) (Alexandre Detiste <alexandre.detiste@gmail.com>) overridden

davfs2 1.5.4-3 (binary) (Luciano Bello <luciano@debian.org>) overridden

dma 0.11-1+b1 (binary) (Arno Töll <arno@debian.org>) overridden

dokuwiki 0.0.20180422.a-2 (binary) (Tanguy Ortolo <tanguy+debian@ortolo.eu>) overridden

dynagen 0.11.0-7 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

efax 1:0.9a-19.1 (binary) (MJ Ray (Debian) <mjr@debian.org>)

fetch-crl 3.0.19-2 (binary) (Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se>) overridden

firewalld 0.6.3-4 (binary) (Utopia Maintenance Team <pkg-utopia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

fis-gtm-6.3-003a 6.3-003A-2+b1 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

flexbackup 1.2.1-6.3 (binary) (Kurt B. Kaiser <kbk@shore.net>) overridden

fookebox 0.7.2-2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>) overridden

freeipa-client 4.7.1-3 (binary) (Debian FreeIPA Team <pkg-freeipa-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

freeipa-server 4.7.1-3 (binary) (Debian FreeIPA Team <pkg-freeipa-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

gcc-snapshot 1:20181209-1 (binary) (Debian GCC Maintainers <debian-gcc@lists.debian.org>)

globus-gram-audit 5.0-1 (binary) (Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se>) overridden

globus-gram-job-manager 15.1-2 (binary) (Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se>) overridden

haci 0.98c-2 (binary) (TANIGUCHI Takaki <takaki@debian.org>)

homer-api 5.0.6+dfsg2-3 (binary) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

hoteldruid 2.3.0-1 (binary) (Marco Maria Francesco De Santis <marco@digitaldruid.net>) overridden

htcondor 8.6.8~dfsg.1-2+b1 (binary) (HTCondor Developers <condor-debian@cs.wisc.edu>)

hylafax-server 3:6.0.6-8.1 (binary) (Giuseppe Sacco <eppesuig@debian.org>)

inn2 2.6.2-1+b1 (binary) (Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>)

ircd-hybrid 1:8.2.24+dfsg.1-1 (binary) (Dominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>) overridden

isakmpd 20041012-8 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>) overridden

krb5-kdc 1.16.1-1 (binary) (Sam Hartman <hartmans@debian.org>) overridden

leafnode 1.11.11-1 (binary) (Moritz Muehlenhoff <jmm@debian.org>)

libapache-sessionx-perl 2.01-5 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

libapache2-mod-auth-cas 1.1-3 (binary) (Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@debian.org>) overridden

libapache2-mod-auth-mellon 0.14.0-1+b1 (binary) (Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@debian.org>) overridden

libapache2-mod-auth-openidc 2.3.8-1 (binary) (Hans Zandbelt <hzandbelt@pingidentity.com>) overridden

libapache2-mod-ruid2 0.9.8-3 (binary) (Alessandro De Zorzi <lota@nonlontano.it>)

libclassad-dev 8.6.8~dfsg.1-2+b1 (binary) (HTCondor Developers <condor-debian@cs.wisc.edu>)

liblemonldap-ng-common-perl 2.0.0+ds-2 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

liblemonldap-ng-portal-perl 2.0.0+ds-2 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

libpam-barada 0.5-3.1+b7 (binary) (Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>) overridden

libpam-barada 0.5-3.1+b8 (binary) (Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>) overridden

librevenge-0.0-0-dbgsym 0.0.4-6 (binary) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

lighttpd 1.4.52-1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>) overridden

lpr 1:2008.05.17.2+b1 (binary) (Adam Majer <adamm@zombino.com>)

mailman 1:2.1.29-1 (binary) (Debian Mailman Team <pkg-mailman-hackers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

man2html 1.6g-11 (binary) (Robert Luberda <robert@debian.org>) overridden

mandos-client 1.7.20-1 (binary) (Mandos Maintainers <mandos@recompile.se>) overridden

minicoredumper 2.0.1-1 (binary) (John Ogness <john.ogness@linutronix.de>) overridden

monit 1:5.25.2-1 (binary) (Sergey B Kirpichev <skirpichev@gmail.com>) overridden

myproxy-server 6.2.3-1 (binary) (Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se>) overridden

nagzilla 2.0-1 (binary) (Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@debian.org>)

nullmailer 1:2.2-1 (binary) (David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>) overridden

nullmailer 1:2.1-8 (binary) (David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>) overridden

omega-rpg 1:0.90-pa9-16+b2 (binary) (Guus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>) overridden

openafs-client 1.8.2-1 (binary) (Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>) overridden

openafs-dbserver 1.8.2-1 (binary) (Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>) overridden

openafs-fileserver 1.8.2-1 (binary) (Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>) overridden

openssl 1.1.1a-1 (binary) (Debian OpenSSL Team <pkg-openssl-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

pcp 4.2.0-1+b1 (binary) (PCP Development Team <pcp@groups.io>)

pcp-import-ganglia2pcp 4.2.0-1 (binary) (PCP Development Team <pcp@groups.io>)

pcp-import-iostat2pcp 4.2.0-1 (binary) (PCP Development Team <pcp@groups.io>)

pcp-import-mrtg2pcp 4.2.0-1 (binary) (PCP Development Team <pcp@groups.io>)

pcp-import-sar2pcp 4.2.0-1 (binary) (PCP Development Team <pcp@groups.io>)

pcp-import-sheet2pcp 4.2.0-1 (binary) (PCP Development Team <pcp@groups.io>)

php-common 2:68 (binary) (Debian PHP Maintainers <team+pkg-php@tracker.debian.org>) overridden

php-dompdf 0.6.2+dfsg-3 (binary) (Debian PHP PEAR Maintainers <pkg-php-pear@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

phpliteadmin 1.9.7.1-2 (binary) (Nicholas Guriev <guriev-ns@ya.ru>) overridden

phpwebcounter 1.0-5 (binary) (Gilmar dos Reis Queiroz <gilmardosreislpi@gmail.com>)

ppp 2.4.7-2+4 (binary) (Chris Boot <bootc@debian.org>) overridden

ppp-gatekeeper 0.1.0-201406111015-1 (binary) (Nigel Kukard <nkukard@lbsd.net>) overridden

qmail 1.06-6+b1 (binary) (Gerrit Pape <pape@smarden.org>)

rear 2.3+dfsg-1 (binary) (Frédéric Bonnard <frediz@debian.org>)

request-tracker4 4.4.3-1 (binary) (Debian Request Tracker Group <pkg-request-tracker-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

revelation 0.4.14-3 (binary) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

roger-router-cli 1.8.14-4 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

rsnapshot 1.4.2-1 (binary) (Guillaume Delacour <gui@iroqwa.org>) overridden

rspamd 1.8.1-2+b1 (binary) (Sebastien Badia <sbadia@debian.org>) overridden

salt-common 2017.7.4+dfsg1-1 (binary) (Debian Salt Team <pkg-salt-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

samba 2:4.9.2+dfsg-2 (binary) (Debian Samba Maintainers <pkg-samba-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

selinux-policy-default 2:2.20180114-4 (binary) (Debian SELinux maintainers <selinux-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

selinux-policy-mls 2:2.20180114-4 (binary) (Debian SELinux maintainers <selinux-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

sendfile 2.1b.20080616-5.3+b3 (binary) (Martin Schulze <joey@debian.org>)

shorewall 5.1.12.3-1 (binary) (Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto@connexer.com>) overridden

shorewall-lite 5.1.12.3-1 (binary) (Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto@connexer.com>) overridden

shorewall6 5.1.12.3-1 (binary) (Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto@connexer.com>) overridden

shorewall6-lite 5.1.12.3-1 (binary) (Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto@connexer.com>) overridden

simpleid 0.8.1-15 (binary) (Debian Authentication Maintainers <pkg-auth-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

simplesamlphp 1.16.2-1 (binary) (Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@debian.org>) overridden

slack 1:0.15.2-9 (binary) (Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>) overridden

smartlist 3.15-25+b1 (binary) (Santiago Vila <sanvila@debian.org>)

speech-dispatcher 0.9.0~rc3-1 (binary) (Debian TTS Team <tts-project@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

speech-dispatcher 0.8.8-7 (binary) (Debian TTS Team <tts-project@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

ssl-cert 1.0.39 (binary) (Debian Apache Maintainers <debian-apache@lists.debian.org>) overridden

strongswan-starter 5.7.1-1 (binary) (strongSwan Maintainers <pkg-swan-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

strongswan-swanctl 5.7.1-1 (binary) (strongSwan Maintainers <pkg-swan-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

suck 4.3.4-1 (binary) (Christian Marillat <marillat@debian.org>) overridden

supercat 0.5.5-4.3+b1 (binary) (Kumar Appaiah <akumar@debian.org>)

sysnews 0.9-18 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>) overridden

tiger 1:3.2.4~rc1-1 (binary) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a <jfs@debian.org>) overridden

ucspi-proxy 0.99-1.1 (binary) (Gerrit Pape <pape@smarden.org>)

uhub 0.4.1-3.1 (binary) (Boris Pek <tehnick-8@mail.ru>)

umegaya 1.0 (binary) (Charles Plessy <plessy@debian.org>) overridden

uucp 1.07-24 (binary) (Thorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>) overridden

vmm 0.6.2-2 (binary) (martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>) overridden

vpnc 0.5.3r550-3 (binary) (Florian Schlichting <fsfs@debian.org>) overridden

wireguard-tools 0.0.20181119-1 (binary) (Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>) overridden