Lintian Reports

W newer-standards-version

All reports of newer-standards-version for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The source package refers to a Standards-Version which is newer than the highest one Lintian is programmed to check. If the source package is correct, then please upgrade Lintian to the newest version. (If there is no newer Lintian version, then please bug Lintian maintainer to make one.)

Severity: normal, Certainty: certain

Check: fields/standards-version, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 40, overridden: 0, total: 40

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

boinc 7.16.3+dfsg-1 (source) (Debian BOINC Maintainers <pkg-boinc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

boinc 7.16.3+dfsg-1exp1 (source) (Debian BOINC Maintainers <pkg-boinc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

bundlewrap 3.7.0-1 (source) (Jonathan Carter <jcc@debian.org>)

calamares 3.2.15-1 (source) (Jonathan Carter <jcc@debian.org>)

cppman 0.5.0+dfsg1-1 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

csv-mode 1.9-2 (source) (Debian Emacsen team <debian-emacsen@lists.debian.org>)

dbus 1.13.12-2 (source) (Utopia Maintenance Team <pkg-utopia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

dbus 1.12.16-2 (source) (Utopia Maintenance Team <pkg-utopia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fatrace 0.14-1 (source) (Martin Pitt <mpitt@debian.org>)

flightgear-phi 2018.1.1+dfsg1-1.1 (source) (Debian FlightGear Crew <pkg-fgfs-crew@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-tlwg 1:0.7.1-2 (source) (Theppitak Karoonboonyanan <thep@debian.org>)

gnome-contacts 3.34-2 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gnome-shell-extension-caffeine 0~git20190409-3 (source) (Simon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>)

gnome-shell-extension-top-icons-plus 22-4 (source) (Simon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>)

golang-github-dgrijalva-jwt-go 3.2.0-1 (source) (Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gpodder 3.10.11-1 (source) (Thomas Perl <m@thp.io>)

h5py 2.10.0-1 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

iipimage 1.1-2 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>)

kscreen 4:5.14.5-2 (source) (Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>)

links2 2.20.2-1 (source) (Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>)

mkgmap 0.0.0+svn4294-1 (source) (Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

musescore 3.2.3+dfsg1-2 (source) (Thorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.de>)

musescore 3.2.3+dfsg1-2exp1 (source) (Thorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.de>)

ncbi-blast+ 2.9.0-2 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

node-entities 2.0.0+dfsg-1 (source) (Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

node-get 1.4.0-1 (source) (Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

node-rollup-plugin-babel 3.0.3-3 (source) (Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ntpsec 1.1.7+dfsg1-1 (source) (Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>)

ostree 2019.4-1 (source) (Utopia Maintenance Team <pkg-utopia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pcs 0.10.3-1 (source) (Debian HA Maintainers <debian-ha-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

php-phpdocumentor-reflection-common 2.0.0-2 (source) (Debian PHP PEAR Maintainers <pkg-php-pear@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

php-phpdocumentor-reflection-docblock 4.3.2-1 (source) (Debian PHP PEAR Maintainers <pkg-php-pear@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

php-phpdocumentor-type-resolver 1.0.1-2 (source) (Debian PHP PEAR Maintainers <pkg-php-pear@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-kajiki 0.8.0-2 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-s3transfer 0.2.1-2 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

qtltools 1.2+dfsg-1 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

qutebrowser 1.8.1-1 (source) (Fritz Reichwald <reichwald@b1-systems.de>)

tstools 1.13~git20151030-1 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

xournal 1:0.4.8.2016-5 (source) (Carlo Segre <segre@debian.org>)

xterm 349-1 (source) (Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>)