Lintian Reports

I missing-vcs-browser-field

All reports of missing-vcs-browser-field for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

A Vcs-* field in this package is pointing to a repository that supports browsing of the repository via a web browser.

This is typically a nicer user-experience for developers and avoids unnecessary and time-consuming clones of the repository.

Please add a suitable Vcs-Browser field to the package.

Severity: wishlist, Certainty: certain

Check: fields, Type: binary, udeb, source

Emitted (non-overridden): 61, overridden: 0, total: 61

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

agtl 0.8.0.3-1.1 (source) (Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>)

apt-clone 0.4.1 (source) (Michael Vogt <michael.vogt@ubuntu.com>)

beanbag 1.9.2-1.1 (source) (Anthony Towns <ajt@debian.org>)

ckanclient 0.9-1.1 (source) (J. Félix Ontañón <fontanon@emergya.es>)

cl-launch 4.1.4-1 (source) (Francois-Rene Rideau <fare@tunes.org>)

cloud-initramfs-tools 0.18.debian7 (source) (Debian Cloud Team <debian-cloud@lists.debian.org>)

commit-patch 2.6-2 (source) (David Caldwell <david@porkrind.org>)

dballe 7.21-1 (source) (Enrico Zini <enrico@debian.org>)

debdelta 0.62 (source) (A Mennucc1 <mennucc1@debian.org>)

debsecan 0.4.19 (source) (Florian Weimer <fw@deneb.enyo.de>)

dfc 3.1.1-1 (source) (Sabino Par <sprab@onenetbeyond.org>)

dictem 1.0.4-4 (source) (Yauheni Kaliuta <y.kaliuta@gmail.com>)

dvbstreamer 2.1.0-5 (source) (A Mennucc1 <mennucc1@debian.org>)

exodusii 6.02.dfsg.1-8 (source) (Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>)

fsprotect 1.0.7 (source) (Stefanos Harhalakis <v13@v13.gr>)

gaduhistory 0.5-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

genders 1.22-1 (source) (Brian Pellin <bpellin@debian.org>)

git-publish 1.4.3-1 (source) (Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>)

gordon 0~git20101011-3 (source) (Michael Gilbert <mgilbert@debian.org>)

haskell-platform 2014.2.0.0.debian8 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

icewm 1.4.3.0~pre-20181030-2 (source) (Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>)

icewm 1.3.8+mod+20161220-1 (source) (Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>)

kcov 11-1 (source) (Michael Tautschnig <mt@debian.org>)

kcov 25+dfsg-1 (source) (Michael Tautschnig <mt@debian.org>)

knockd 0.7-1 (source) (Leo Costela <costela@debian.org>)

libblocksruntime 0.4.1-1.1 (source) (Mark Heily <mark@heily.com>)

libbrahe 1.3.2-7 (source) (Al Stone <ahs3@debian.org>)

libcli 1.9.7-2 (source) (Jonathan McDowell <noodles@earth.li>)

libebook-tools-perl 0.5.4-1.3 (source) (Zed Pobre <zed@debian.org>)

libengine-gost-openssl1.1 1.1.0.3-1 (source) (Wartan Hachaturow <wart@debian.org>)

libexecs 1.2-1 (source) (Giulia Cantini <giuliacantini3@gmail.com>)

libirclib-java 1.10-3 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libkqueue 2.0.3-1.1 (source) (Mark Heily <mark@heily.com>)

libpthread-workqueue 0.9.1-1 (source) (Mark Heily <mark@heily.com>)

nautilus-dropbox 2015.10.28-1 (source) (Luke Faraone <lfaraone@debian.org>)

neurodebian 0.38.3 (source) (NeuroDebian team <team@neuro.debian.net>)

nvpy 1.0.0+git20171203.c91062c-1 (source) (Stefan van der Walt <stefanv@berkeley.edu>)

obsession 20140608-2 (source) (Fabien Givors <f+debian@chezlefab.net>)

packagesearch 2.7.10 (source) (Benjamin Mesing <ben@debian.org>)

pdsh 2.31-3 (source) (Brian Pellin <bpellin@debian.org>)

pg-fact-loader 1.5.2-1 (source) (Jeremy Finzel <jfinzel@enova.com>)

pglogical-ticker 1.3.1-1 (source) (Jeremy Finzel <jfinzel@enova.com>)

pydenticon 0.3.1-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pydoctor 16.3.0-2 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-jenkinsapi 0.2.30-1 (source) (Al Stone <ahs3@debian.org>)

python-signedjson 1.0.0+git20151019-2 (source) (Matrix Packaging Team <pkg-matrix-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-ucltip 0.7.1-1 (source) (Hsin-Yi Chen (hychen) <ossug.hychen@gmail.com>)

python-vsgui 0.3.3-1 (source) (Hsin-Yi Chen (hychen) <ossug.hychen@gmail.com>)

qthid-fcd-controller 4.1-3 (source) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

quicktun 2.2.6-2 (source) (Bartosz Fenski <fenio@debian.org>)

rasdaemon 0.6.0-1.2 (source) (Al Stone <ahs3@debian.org>)

sarg 2.3.11-1 (source) (Luigi Gangitano <luigi@debian.org>)

sleepd 2.10 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

spdylay 1.3.2-2.1 (source) (Emanuele Rocca <ema@debian.org>)

ssft 0.9.17 (source) (Sergio Talens-Oliag <sto@debian.org>)

synaptic 0.84.6 (source) (Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>)

unattended-upgrades 1.12 (source) (Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>)

unattended-upgrades 1.11 (source) (Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>)

wreport 3.15-1 (source) (Enrico Zini <enrico@debian.org>)

xdmf 2.1.dfsg.1-16 (source) (Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>)

yatm 0.9-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)