Lintian Reports

P missing-systemd-timer-for-cron-script

All reports of missing-systemd-timer-for-cron-script for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

This package ships the specified cron script but does not ship a equivalent systemd .timer unit.

The "desktop" and "laptop" tasks no longer pull in anacron(8), the usual solution for desktop installations that are not running all the time.

Please consider shipping an equivalent .timer file for this script.

Refer to the systemd.timer(5) manual page and the anacron(8) manual page for details.

Severity: pedantic, Certainty: wild-guess

Check: systemd, Type: binary

This tag is marked experimental, which means that the code that generates it is not as well-tested as the rest of Lintian and might still give surprising results. Feel free to ignore experimental tags that do not seem to make sense, though of course bug reports are always welcome.

Emitted (non-overridden): 275, overridden: 0, total: 275

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

acct 6.6.4-2 (binary) (Debian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>)

amavisd-new 1:2.11.0-6.1 (binary) (Brian May <bam@debian.org>)

apache2 2.4.41-1 (binary) (Debian Apache Maintainers <debian-apache@lists.debian.org>)

apf-firewall 9.7+rev1-5.1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

approx 5.10-2 (binary) (Eric Cooper <ecc@cmu.edu>)

apt-cacher 1.7.20.1 (binary) (Mark Hindley <mark@hindley.org.uk>)

apt-mirror 0.5.4-1 (binary) (Brandon Holtsclaw <me@brandonholtsclaw.com>)

apt-show-versions 0.22.11 (binary) (Christoph Martin <martin@uni-mainz.de>)

apt-xapian-index 0.50 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

aptitude 0.8.12-1 (binary) (Aptitude Development Team <aptitude-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

aptitude-robot 1.5.2-1 (binary) (Elmar S. Heeb <elmar@heebs.ch>)

atop 2.4.0-3 (binary) (Marc Haber <atop@packages.debian.org>)

autodns-dhcp 0.9 (binary) (Santiago Garcia Mantinan <manty@debian.org>)

automysqlbackup 2.6+debian.4-2 (binary) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

autopostgresqlbackup 1.1-1 (binary) (Emmanuel Bouthenot <kolter@debian.org>)

awffull 3.10.2-6 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

awstats 7.6+dfsg-2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

backup-manager 0.7.14-1.1 (binary) (Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>)

backup2l 1.6-3 (binary) (Joachim Wiedorn <joodebian@joonet.de>)

backupninja 1.1.0-2.1 (binary) (Debian backupninja maintainers <pkg-backupninja@lists.riseup.net>)

barman 2.9-2 (binary) (Marco Nenciarini <mnencia@debian.org>)

battery-stats 0.5.6-1+b1 (binary) (Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@debian.org>)

boxbackup-client 0.13~~git20180313.g16a11e86-2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

boxbackup-client 0.13~~git20190527.g039c4a1-2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

bsdmainutils 11.1.2+b1 (binary) (Debian Bsdmainutils Team <pkg-bsdmainutils@teams.debian.net>)

buildd 0.78.1-2 (binary) (sbuild maintainers <sbuild@packages.debian.org>)

burp 2.2.18-2 (binary) (Calogero Lo Leggio <kalos@nerdrug.org>)

cacti 1.2.7+ds1-1 (binary) (Cacti Maintainer <pkg-cacti-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

calamaris 2.99.4.5-3 (binary) (Daniel Echeverry <epsilon77@gmail.com>)

cedar-backup3 3.2.0-2 (binary) (Kenneth J. Pronovici <pronovic@debian.org>)

cfingerd 1.4.3-3.2+b1 (binary) (Martin Schulze <joey@debian.org>)

changetrack 4.7-6 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

checksecurity 2.0.16+nmu1 (binary) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a <jfs@computer.org>)

chkrootkit 0.53-1 (binary) (Debian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>)

clamav-unofficial-sigs 3.7.2-2 (binary) (ClamAV Team <pkg-clamav-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

coquelicot 0.9.6-1.1 (binary) (Jérémy Bobbio <lunar@debian.org>)

corekeeper 1.7 (binary) (Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>)

couriergrey 0.3.2-5+b4 (binary) (Marco Balmer <marco@balmer.name>)

cracklib-runtime 2.9.6-3 (binary) (Jan Dittberner <jandd@debian.org>)

cricket 1.0.5-22 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

cron 3.0pl1-135 (binary) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

cron-apt 0.13.0 (binary) (Ola Lundqvist <opal@debian.org>)

csync2 2.0-22-gce67c55-1+b1 (binary) (Debian HA Maintainers <debian-ha-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ddns3-client 1.8-13+b1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

debarchiver 0.11.3 (binary) (Ola Lundqvist <opal@debian.org>)

debci-worker 2.4 (binary) (Debian CI team <team+ci@tracker.debian.org>)

debsums 2.2.3 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

debtags 2.1.5 (binary) (Enrico Rossi <e.rossi@tecnobrain.com>)

desktop-autoloader 0.0.4-1 (binary) (Debian Edu Packaging Team <debian-edu-pkg-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

desktop-profiles 1.4.31 (binary) (Debian Edu Developers <debian-edu@lists.debian.org>)

dhelp 0.6.26 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

diffmon 20020222-2.6 (binary) (Jeff Bailey <jbailey@nisa.net>)

dirvish 1.2.1-2 (binary) (Paul Slootman <paul@debian.org>)

dlocate 1.07+nmu1 (binary) (Craig Sanders <cas@taz.net.au>)

dma 0.12-1 (binary) (Arno Töll <arno@debian.org>)

dms-core 1.0.8-1.2 (binary) (Matthew Grant <matt@mattgrant.net.nz>)

dms-core 1.0.8.1-1 (binary) (DMS Maintainers <dms-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

dokuwiki 0.0.20180422.a-2 (binary) (Tanguy Ortolo <tanguy+debian@ortolo.eu>)

doodle 0.7.0-9+b2 (binary) (Prach Pongpanich <prachpub@gmail.com>)

dphys-config 20130301~current-5 (binary) (Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>)

dpkg 1.19.7 (binary) (Dpkg Developers <debian-dpkg@lists.debian.org>)

dtc-common 0.35.5-1 (binary) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

durep 0.9-3 (binary) (Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>)

efax 1:0.9a-19.1 (binary) (MJ Ray (Debian) <mjr@debian.org>)

email-reminder 0.7.8-7 (binary) (Francois Marier <francois@debian.org>)

emboss-explorer 2.2.0-10 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

epylog 1.0.8-2 (binary) (Tiago Bortoletto Vaz <tiago@debian.org>)

fake-hwclock 0.11 (binary) (Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>)

fcheck 2.7.59-22 (binary) (Francois Marier <francois@debian.org>)

fex 20160919-1 (binary) (Kilian Krause <kilian@debian.org>)

filetraq 0.3 (binary) (Joost van Baal-Ilić <joostvb@debian.org>)

ftpmirror 1.96+dfsg-16+b2 (binary) (Dario Minnucci <midget@debian.org>)

fusionforge-db-local 6.0.5-2 (binary) (Roland Mas <lolando@debian.org>)

fusionforge-plugin-mediawiki 6.0.5-2 (binary) (Roland Mas <lolando@debian.org>)

fusionforge-plugin-moinmoin 6.0.5-2 (binary) (Roland Mas <lolando@debian.org>)

fusionforge-plugin-scmsvn 6.0.5-2 (binary) (Roland Mas <lolando@debian.org>)

fusionforge-scm 6.0.5-2 (binary) (Roland Mas <lolando@debian.org>)

fusionforge-web 6.0.5-2 (binary) (Roland Mas <lolando@debian.org>)

fwanalog 0.6.9-8 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

fwlogwatch 1.4-2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

ganeti 2.16.0-5 (binary) (Debian Ganeti Team <ganeti@packages.debian.org>)

ganglia-nagios-bridge 1.2.1-1 (binary) (Debian Monitoring Maintainers <pkg-monitoring-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ganglia-nagios-bridge 1.2.1-1+b1 (binary) (Debian Monitoring Maintainers <pkg-monitoring-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

globus-gram-audit 5.0-2 (binary) (Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se>)

gnumed-server 22.7-1 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

graphite-web 1.1.4-5 (binary) (Debian Graphite Group <team+debian-graphite-team@tracker.debian.org>)

gsm-utils 1.10+20120414.gita5e5ae9a-0.3+b1 (binary) (Mark Purcell <msp@debian.org>)

gup 0.5.15+b1 (binary) (Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>)

hearse 1.5-8.3 (binary) (Roderick Schertler <roderick@argon.org>)

homer-api 5.0.6+dfsg2-3.1 (binary) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

htdig 1:3.2.0b6-18 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

hylafax-server 3:6.0.6-8.1 (binary) (Giuseppe Sacco <eppesuig@debian.org>)

ifmail 2.14tx8.10-26 (binary) (Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>)

ikiwiki-hosting-web 0.20180719-1 (binary) (Simon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>)

inn 1:1.7.2q-46+b1 (binary) (Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>)

inn2 2.6.3-3+b1 (binary) (Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>)

installation-birthday 13 (binary) (Chris Lamb <lamby@debian.org>)

integrit 4.1-1.1+b11 (binary) (Gerrit Pape <pape@smarden.org>)

iog 1.03-4 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

ipmiutil 3.1.4-1 (binary) (Jörg Frings-Fürst <debian@jff.email>)

isdnvboxserver 1:3.25+dfsg1-10 (binary) (Christoph Biedl <debian.axhn@manchmal.in-ulm.de>)

ivulncheck-agent 0.1.67-1.1 (binary) (Gaetan Egger <gaetan.egger@infomaniak.com>)

ivulncheck-api 0.1.67-1.1 (binary) (Gaetan Egger <gaetan.egger@infomaniak.com>)

jetty9 9.4.18-2 (binary) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

john 1.8.0-2+b1 (binary) (Ruben Molina <rmolina@udea.edu.co>)

killer 0.90-13 (binary) (Debian Edu Developers <debian-edu@lists.debian.org>)

kthresher 1.4.0-1 (binary) (Darshaka Pathirana <dpat@syn-net.org>)

ldap-git-backup 1.0.8-1 (binary) (Elmar S. Heeb <elmar@heebs.ch>)

ldap2zone 0.2-11 (binary) (Debian Edu Packaging Team <debian-edu-pkg-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

leafnode 1.11.11-1+b1 (binary) (Moritz Muehlenhoff <jmm@debian.org>)

leafnode 1.11.11-1 (binary) (Moritz Muehlenhoff <jmm@debian.org>)

libapache-gallery-perl 1.0.2-5 (binary) (Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>)

libpam-shield 0.9.6-1.3+b2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libvirt-sanlock 5.6.0-2 (binary) (Debian Libvirt Maintainers <pkg-libvirt-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

lightsquid 1.8-6 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

lighttpd 1.4.54-2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

locate 4.7.0-1 (binary) (Andreas Metzler <ametzler@debian.org>)

lockout 0.2.3-5 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

loganalyzer 4.1.5+dfsg-2 (binary) (Debian Monitoring Maintainers <pkg-monitoring-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

logcheck 1.3.20 (binary) (Debian logcheck Team <logcheck@packages.debian.org>)

logwatch 7.5.0-2 (binary) (Willi Mann <willi@debian.org>)

lpr 1:2008.05.17.3 (binary) (Adam Majer <adamm@zombino.com>)

lprng 3.8.B-2.2 (binary) (Craig Small <csmall@debian.org>)

lurker 2.3-6+b1 (binary) (Jonas Meurer <mejo@debian.org>)

lurker 2.3-6 (binary) (Jonas Meurer <mejo@debian.org>)

lyskom-server 2.1.2-16+b1 (binary) (Magnus Holmgren <holmgren@debian.org>)

lyskom-server 2.1.2-16 (binary) (Magnus Holmgren <holmgren@debian.org>)

mailman 1:2.1.29-1+b1 (binary) (Debian Mailman Team <pkg-mailman-hackers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mailman 1:2.1.29-1 (binary) (Debian Mailman Team <pkg-mailman-hackers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mailman3 3.2.2-1 (binary) (Debian Mailman Team <pkg-mailman-hackers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mailman3-web 0+20180916-9 (binary) (Debian Mailman Team <pkg-mailman-hackers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

man2html 1.6g-12 (binary) (Robert Luberda <robert@debian.org>)

metche 1:1.2.4-1 (binary) (metche developers <metche@lists.riseup.net>)

mini-buildd 1.0.41 (binary) (Stephan Sürken <absurd@debian.org>)

mlmmj 1.3.0-3 (binary) (Christopher Knadle <Chris.Knadle@coredump.us>)

mlocate 0.26-3 (binary) (Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>)

mlocate 0.26-3+b1 (binary) (Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>)

mrtg 2.17.7-1+b1 (binary) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)

mrtg 2.17.7-1 (binary) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)

msktutil 1.1-1 (binary) (tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>)

mtpolicyd 2.03-1 (binary) (Mtpolicyd Maintainers <pkg-mtpolicyd-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

munin 2.0.51-1 (binary) (Munin Debian Maintainers <team+munin@tracker.debian.org>)

munin 2.999.14-1 (binary) (Munin Debian Maintainers <team+munin@tracker.debian.org>)

munin-node 2.0.51-1 (binary) (Munin Debian Maintainers <team+munin@tracker.debian.org>)

munin-node 2.999.14-1 (binary) (Munin Debian Maintainers <team+munin@tracker.debian.org>)

mythtv-status 1.0.1-1 (binary) (Andrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>)

nordugrid-arc-nordugridmap 6.3.0-2 (binary) (Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se>)

ntp 1:4.2.8p13+dfsg-2 (binary) (Debian NTP Team <ntp@packages.debian.org>)

oar-server 2.5.8-2 (binary) (Pierre Neyron <pierre.neyron@free.fr>)

obs-api 2.9.4-2 (binary) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

obs-server 2.9.4-2 (binary) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ocsinventory-agent 2:2.4.2-3 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

open-infrastructure-ceph-tools 20190301-lts1-1 (binary) (Daniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>)

openssh-known-hosts 0.6.2-1 (binary) (Timo Weingärtner <timo@tiwe.de>)

opensvc 1.8~20170412-3 (binary) (Jean-Michel Kelbert <kelbert@debian.org>)

otags 4.05.1-1 (binary) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

otags 4.05.1-1+b2 (binary) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

panko-common 7.0.0-2 (binary) (Debian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>)

pawserv 20061220+dfsg3-4.4 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pcp 5.0.0-1 (binary) (PCP Development Team <pcp@groups.io>)

perlindex 1.606-1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pkgsync 1.27 (binary) (Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>)

planetfilter 0.8.2-2 (binary) (Francois Marier <francois@debian.org>)

pnopaste 1.7-2 (binary) (Patrick Matthäi <pmatthaei@debian.org>)

policyd-rate-limit 1.0.0-1 (binary) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

polipo 1.1.1-10 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

popularity-contest 1.69 (binary) (Popularity Contest Developers <debian-popcon@lists.debian.org>)

pp-popularity-contest 1.0.6-4+b1 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

prelink 0.0.20131005-1+b10 (binary) (Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@ldpreload.com>)

puppet-master 5.5.10-4 (binary) (Puppet Package Maintainers <pkg-puppet-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

quota 4.05-1+b1 (binary) (Michael Meskes <meskes@debian.org>)

quota 4.05-1 (binary) (Michael Meskes <meskes@debian.org>)

rancid 3.10-1 (binary) (Roland Rosenfeld <roland@debian.org>)

reboot-notifier 0.8 (binary) (Francois Marier <francois@debian.org>)

recap 2.0.2-1 (binary) (Darshaka Pathirana <dpat@syn-net.org>)

remote-tty 4.0-13+b2 (binary) (Jonathan McDowell <noodles@earth.li>)

rkhunter 1.4.6-7 (binary) (Debian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>)

roundcube-core 1.4~rc1+dfsg.2-1 (binary) (Debian Roundcube Maintainers <pkg-roundcube-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

roundcube-core 1.3.8+dfsg.1-2 (binary) (Debian Roundcube Maintainers <pkg-roundcube-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

routino-www 3.3.2-1 (binary) (Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rsbackup 6.0-1 (binary) (Debian rsbackup maintainers <rsbackup-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rsnapshot 1.4.2-2 (binary) (Michael Lustfield <michael@lustfield.net>)

rwhod 0.17-14+b1 (binary) (Alberto Gonzalez Iniesta <agi@inittab.org>)

rwhod 0.17-14 (binary) (Alberto Gonzalez Iniesta <agi@inittab.org>)

sa-exim 4.2.1-17+b1 (binary) (Magnus Holmgren <holmgren@debian.org>)

sa-exim 4.2.1-17 (binary) (Magnus Holmgren <holmgren@debian.org>)

sarg 2.3.11-1 (binary) (Luigi Gangitano <luigi@debian.org>)

sbuild-debian-developer-setup 0.78.1-2 (binary) (sbuild maintainers <sbuild@packages.debian.org>)

sbws 1.1.0-1 (binary) (Debian Privacy Tools Maintainers <pkg-privacy-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

schleuder 3.4.1-1 (binary) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sendfile 2.1b.20080616-5.3+b4 (binary) (Martin Schulze <joey@debian.org>)

sendmail-bin 8.15.2-15 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

shutdown-at-night 0.22 (binary) (Debian Edu Packaging Team <debian-edu-pkg-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sitesummary 0.1.45 (binary) (Debian Edu Developers <debian-edu@lists.debian.org>)

sitesummary-client 0.1.45 (binary) (Debian Edu Developers <debian-edu@lists.debian.org>)

sks 1.1.6-14+b1 (binary) (Christoph Martin <martin@uni-mainz.de>)

slrn 1.0.3+dfsg-3+b1 (binary) (Moritz Muehlenhoff <jmm@debian.org>)

slrn 1.0.3+dfsg-3 (binary) (Moritz Muehlenhoff <jmm@debian.org>)

slrnpull 1.0.3+dfsg-3 (binary) (Moritz Muehlenhoff <jmm@debian.org>)

slrnpull 1.0.3+dfsg-3+b1 (binary) (Moritz Muehlenhoff <jmm@debian.org>)

sn 0.3.8-12 (binary) (Robert James Clay <jame@rocasa.us>)

snort-common 2.9.7.0-5 (binary) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

sphinxsearch 2.2.11-2+b1 (binary) (Radu Spineanu <radu@debian.org>)

spotweb 20130826+dfsg3-4 (binary) (Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>)

sqwebmail 6.0.0+1.0.6-1+b2 (binary) (Markus Wanner <markus@bluegap.ch>)

sqwebmail 6.0.0+1.0.6-1+b1 (binary) (Markus Wanner <markus@bluegap.ch>)

sreview-detect 0.4.0-2 (binary) (Wouter Verhelst <wouter@debian.org>)

srg 1.3.6-2 (binary) (Matt Brown <mattb@debian.org>)

storebackup 3.2.1-1 (binary) (Ryan Niebur <ryan@debian.org>)

suricata-oinkmaster 1:4.1.5-2 (binary) (Pierre Chifflier <pollux@debian.org>)

swift-drive-audit 2.23.1-1 (binary) (Debian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>)

swift-object 2.23.1-1 (binary) (Debian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>)

sxid 4.20130802-1+b1 (binary) (Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>)

sysnews 0.9-18 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

systraq 20160803-3 (binary) (Joost van Baal-Ilić <joostvb@debian.org>)

tarantool-lts-common 1.5.5.37.g1687c02-1 (binary) (Dmitry E. Oboukhov <unera@debian.org>)

tiger 1:3.2.4~rc1-2+b1 (binary) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

tiger 1:3.2.4~rc1-2 (binary) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

tmpreaper 1.6.14+nmu1 (binary) (Paul Slootman <paul@debian.org>)

tomcat8 8.5.39-1 (binary) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

tomcat9 9.0.27-1 (binary) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

tor 0.4.1.6-1 (binary) (Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>)

torrus-common 3.00-1 (binary) (Torrus maintainers <torrus@packages.debian.org>)

tripwire 2.4.3.7-1+b10 (binary) (Alberto Gonzalez Iniesta <agi@inittab.org>)

tua 4.3-13+b1 (binary) (Mark Brown <broonie@debian.org>)

tumgreyspf 1.36-4.1 (binary) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

tuptime 4.0.0 (binary) (Ricardo Fraile <rfraile@rfraile.eu>)

umegaya 1.0 (binary) (Charles Plessy <plessy@debian.org>)

upgrade-system 1.7.3.1 (binary) (Martin-Éric Racine <martin-eric.racine@iki.fi>)

uucp 1.07-27 (binary) (Thorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>)

vrms 1.25 (binary) (Debian vrms Maintainers <team+vrms@tracker.debian.org>)

webalizer 2.23.08-3.1 (binary) (Julien Viard de Galbert <julien@vdg.blogsite.org>)

welcome2l 3.04-27 (binary) (Robert Luberda <robert@debian.org>)

welcome2l 3.04-27+b1 (binary) (Robert Luberda <robert@debian.org>)

xtide 2.13.2-1+b3 (binary) (Peter S Galbraith <psg@debian.org>)

zfs-auto-snapshot 1.2.4-2 (binary) (Jonathan Carter <jcc@debian.org>)