Lintian Reports

E missing-depends-on-sensible-utils

All reports of missing-depends-on-sensible-utils for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The listed file appears to use one or more of the binaries in sensible-utils but no binary declares a dependency for this package.

As part of the transition to split sensible-utils and debianutils, the remaining Depends from debianutils was removed in version 4.8.2.

In most cases you will need to add a Depends, Recommends, Pre-Depends or Suggests on sensible-utils.

Severity: important, Certainty: possible

Check: files, Type: binary, udeb

Emitted (non-overridden): 82, overridden: 34, total: 116

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

arcanist 0~git20190207-1 (binary) (Sylvestre Ledru <sylvestre@debian.org>)

blends-common 0.7.2 (binary) (Debian Pure Blend Team <debian-blends@lists.debian.org>)

castle-game-engine-src 6.4+dfsg1-2 (binary) (Pascal Packaging Team <pkg-pascal-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

cdist 6.0.2-1 (binary) (Dmitry Bogatov <KAction@debian.org>) overridden

crip 3.9-2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

ddtc 0.17.2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

debbugs-local 2.6.0 (binary) (Debbugs developers <debian-debbugs@lists.debian.org>)

debian-cd 3.1.27 (binary) (Debian CD Group <debian-cd@lists.debian.org>) overridden

debian-reference-common 2.76 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

debian-reference-de 2.76 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

debian-reference-en 2.76 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

debian-reference-es 2.76 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

debian-reference-fr 2.76 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

debian-reference-it 2.76 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

debian-reference-ja 2.76 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

debian-reference-pt 2.76 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

debian-reference-zh-cn 2.76 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

debian-reference-zh-tw 2.76 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

dms-core 1.0.8-1.2 (binary) (Matthew Grant <matt@mattgrant.net.nz>)

dms-core 1.0.8.1-1 (binary) (DMS Maintainers <dms-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

enscript 1.6.5.90-3+b1 (binary) (Tim Retout <diocles@debian.org>)

fortunes-zh 2.95 (binary) (Debian Chinese Team <chinese-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

gnuit 4.9.5-3+b3 (binary) (Ian Beckwith <ianb@debian.org>)

golang-github-google-pprof-dev 0.0~git20190723.34ac40c-1 (binary) (Debian Go Packaging Team <team+pkg-go@tracker.debian.org>) overridden

grun 0.9.3-2+b2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

hiera-eyaml 2.1.0-1 (binary) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

i3-wm 4.17.1-1 (binary) (Michael Stapelberg <stapelberg@debian.org>)

libbrowser-open-perl 0.04-1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libgeant321-2-dev 1:3.21.14.dfsg-11+b6 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libghc-shell-conduit-dev 4.7.0-3+b2 (binary) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libghc-shell-conduit-prof 4.7.0-3+b2 (binary) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libpacklib-lesstif1-dev 20061220+dfsg3-4.4 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libpacklib1-dev 20061220+dfsg3-4.4 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libpawlib-lesstif3-dev 1:2.14.04.dfsg.2-9.1+b4 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libphutil 0~git20190207-1 (binary) (Sylvestre Ledru <sylvestre@debian.org>)

libtk-pod-perl 0.9943-1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libvibrant6-dev 6.1.20170106+dfsg1-7 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mailplate 0.2-1 (binary) (martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>)

marionnet 0.90.6+bzr508-1 (binary) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

marionnet 0.90.6+bzr508-1+b1 (binary) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

mh-e 8.5-2.1 (binary) (Peter S Galbraith <psg@debian.org>)

mksh 57-4 (binary) (Thorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.de>) overridden

monodoc-http 4.2-3 (binary) (Debian Mono Group <pkg-mono-group@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

nanoblogger 3.4.2-3 (binary) (William Vera <billy@billy.com.mx>)

nicotine 1.2.16+dfsg-1.1 (binary) (Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>)

nn 6.7.3-10+b2 (binary) (Cord Beermann <cord@debian.org>)

patchutils 0.3.4-2+b1 (binary) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

perl-cross-debian 0.0.5 (binary) (Neil Williams <codehelp@debian.org>)

pidgin-data 2.13.0-2.2 (binary) (Ari Pollak <ari@debian.org>)

pixbros 0.6.3+dfsg-0.1 (binary) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

qmc 0.94-3.1 (binary) (Rene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>)

r-cran-brew 1.0-6-3 (binary) (Debian R Packages Maintainers <r-pkg-team@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

rox-filer 1:2.11-1+b1 (binary) (Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>)

sieve-connect 0.88-1 (binary) (Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>)

slib 3b1-5 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

ssft 0.9.17 (binary) (Sergio Talens-Oliag <sto@debian.org>)

streamtuner2 2.2.1+dfsg-2 (binary) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>)

tk-brief 5.10-0.1 (binary) (Yven Johannes Leist <leist@beldesign.de>)

vim-rails 4.5~20110829-1 (binary) (Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@debian.org>)

wajig 2.18.1 (binary) (Graham Williams <Graham.Williams@togaware.com>)

webhttrack 3.49.2-1 (binary) (Xavier Roche <roche@httrack.com>)

wsl 0.2.1-1 (binary) (Daniel Jared Dominguez <Jared_Dominguez@Dell.com>)

xpaint 2.9.1.4-3.2+b1 (binary) (Josue Abarca <jmaslibre@debian.org.gt>)

yaret 2.1.0-5.1 (binary) (Marco Nenciarini <mnencia@debian.org>)