Lintian Reports

E missing-depends-on-sensible-utils

All reports of missing-depends-on-sensible-utils for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The listed file appears to use one or more of the binaries in sensible-utils but no binary declares a dependency for this package.

As part of the transition to split sensible-utils and debianutils, the remaining Depends from debianutils was removed in version 4.8.2.

In most cases you will need to add a Depends, Recommends, Pre-Depends or Suggests on sensible-utils.

Severity: important, Certainty: possible

Check: files, Type: binary, udeb

Emitted (non-overridden): 126, overridden: 40, total: 166

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

apparmor 2.13.2-10 (binary) (Debian AppArmor Team <pkg-apparmor-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

arcanist 0~git20190207-1 (binary) (Sylvestre Ledru <sylvestre@debian.org>)

blends-common 0.7.2 (binary) (Debian Pure Blend Team <debian-blends@lists.debian.org>)

castle-game-engine-src 6.4+dfsg1-2 (binary) (Pascal Packaging Team <pkg-pascal-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

checkinstall 1.6.2-4 (binary) (Andreas Noteng <andreas@noteng.no>)

chemical-structures 2.2.dfsg.0-13 (binary) (Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>)

crip 3.9-2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

ddd 1:3.3.12-5.1+b2 (binary) (Daniel Schepler <schepler@debian.org>)

ddtc 0.17.2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

debbugs-local 2.6.0 (binary) (Debbugs developers <debian-debbugs@lists.debian.org>)

debian-cd 3.1.23 (binary) (Debian CD Group <debian-cd@lists.debian.org>) overridden

debian-reference-common 2.76 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

debian-reference-de 2.76 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

debian-reference-en 2.76 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

debian-reference-es 2.76 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

debian-reference-fr 2.76 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

debian-reference-it 2.76 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

debian-reference-ja 2.76 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

debian-reference-pt 2.76 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

debian-reference-zh-cn 2.76 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

debian-reference-zh-tw 2.76 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

dhelp 0.6.25 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

dms-core 1.0.8.1-1 (binary) (DMS Maintainers <dms-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

dms-core 1.0.8-1.2 (binary) (Matthew Grant <matt@mattgrant.net.nz>)

doc-central 1.8.3 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

drpython 1:3.11.4-1.1 (binary) (William Vera <billy@billy.com.mx>)

dwww 1.13.4+nmu3 (binary) (Robert Luberda <robert@debian.org>)

enscript 1.6.5.90-3 (binary) (Tim Retout <diocles@debian.org>)

fortunes-zh 2.94 (binary) (Debian Chinese Team <chinese-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

glibc-source 2.28-8 (binary) (GNU Libc Maintainers <debian-glibc@lists.debian.org>)

gnuit 4.9.5-3+b3 (binary) (Ian Beckwith <ianb@debian.org>)

golang-1.11-go 1.11.6-1 (binary) (Go Compiler Team <team+go-compiler@tracker.debian.org>)

golang-1.11-src 1.11.6-1 (binary) (Go Compiler Team <team+go-compiler@tracker.debian.org>) overridden

golang-1.12-go 1.12.4-1 (binary) (Go Compiler Team <team+go-compiler@tracker.debian.org>)

golang-1.12-src 1.12.4-1 (binary) (Go Compiler Team <team+go-compiler@tracker.debian.org>) overridden

golang-github-google-pprof-dev 0.0~git20190109.e84dfd6-1 (binary) (Debian Go Packaging Team <team+pkg-go@tracker.debian.org>) overridden

golang-github-juju-webbrowser-dev 0.0~git20160309.54b8c57-3 (binary) (Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

grun 0.9.3-2+b1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

hiera-eyaml 2.1.0-1 (binary) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

i3-wm 4.16.1-1 (binary) (Michael Stapelberg <stapelberg@debian.org>)

keyringer 0.5.3-1 (binary) (Silvio Rhatto <rhatto@riseup.net>)

lava-tool 0.25-2 (binary) (Debian LAVA team <pkg-linaro-lava-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libbrowser-open-perl 0.04-1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libgeant321-2-dev 1:3.21.14.dfsg-11+b6 (binary) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libghc-hledger-dev 1.10-3+b2 (binary) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libghc-hledger-prof 1.10-3+b2 (binary) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libghc-shell-conduit-dev 4.7.0-3+b1 (binary) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libghc-shell-conduit-prof 4.7.0-3+b1 (binary) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libgnomevfs2-common 1:2.24.4-6.1 (binary) (Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>)

libpacklib-lesstif1-dev 20061220+dfsg3-4.4 (binary) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libpacklib1-dev 20061220+dfsg3-4.4 (binary) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libpawlib-lesstif3-dev 1:2.14.04.dfsg.2-9.1+b4 (binary) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libperl-dev 5.28.1-6 (binary) (Niko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>) overridden

libphutil 0~git20190207-1 (binary) (Sylvestre Ledru <sylvestre@debian.org>)

libtk-pod-perl 0.9943-1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libvibrant6-dev 6.1.20170106-6 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mailplate 0.2-1 (binary) (martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>)

man2html 1.6g-11 (binary) (Robert Luberda <robert@debian.org>)

marionnet 0.90.6+bzr508-1 (binary) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

mh-e 8.5-2.1 (binary) (Peter S Galbraith <psg@debian.org>)

mksh 57-1 (binary) (Thorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.de>) overridden

monodoc-http 4.2-3 (binary) (Debian Mono Group <pkg-mono-group@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mutt 1.10.1-2 (binary) (Mutt maintainers <mutt@packages.debian.org>)

nanoblogger 3.4.2-3 (binary) (William Vera <billy@billy.com.mx>)

neomutt 20180716+dfsg.1-1 (binary) (Mutt maintainers <neomutt@packages.debian.org>)

newsbeuter 2.9-8+b1 (binary) (Nikos Tsipinakis <nikos@tsipinakis.com>)

nicotine 1.2.16+dfsg-1.1 (binary) (Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>)

nn 6.7.3-10+b2 (binary) (Cord Beermann <cord@debian.org>)

orpie 1.5.2-2+b1 (binary) (Uwe Steinmann <steinm@debian.org>)

patchutils 0.3.4-2 (binary) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

perl-cross-debian 0.0.5 (binary) (Neil Williams <codehelp@debian.org>)

perl-modules-5.28 5.28.1-6 (binary) (Niko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>) overridden

phpmyadmin 4:4.6.6-5 (binary) (Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@debian.org>)

pidgin-data 2.13.0-2 (binary) (Ari Pollak <ari@debian.org>)

pixbros 0.6.3+dfsg-0.1 (binary) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

planet-venus 0~git9de2109-4.2 (binary) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python3-reportbug 7.5.2 (binary) (Reportbug Maintainers <debian-reportbug@lists.debian.org>)

qmc 0.94-3.1 (binary) (Rene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>)

r-cran-brew 1.0-6-3 (binary) (Debian R Packages Maintainers <r-pkg-team@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

rox-filer 1:2.11-1 (binary) (Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>)

sensible-utils 0.0.12 (binary) (Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>)

sieve-connect 0.88-1 (binary) (Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>)

slib 3b1-5 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

ssft 0.9.17 (binary) (Sergio Talens-Oliag <sto@debian.org>)

staticsite 0.5-1 (binary) (Enrico Zini <enrico@debian.org>)

streamtuner2 2.2.1+dfsg-2 (binary) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>)

tk-brief 5.10-0.1 (binary) (Yven Johannes Leist <leist@beldesign.de>)

tkabber 1.1.2+20160818-1 (binary) (Sergei Golovan <sgolovan@debian.org>)

vim-rails 4.5~20110829-1 (binary) (Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@debian.org>)

wajig 2.18.1 (binary) (Graham Williams <Graham.Williams@togaware.com>)

webhttrack 3.49.2-1 (binary) (Xavier Roche <roche@httrack.com>)

wsl 0.2.1-1 (binary) (Daniel Jared Dominguez <Jared_Dominguez@Dell.com>)

wyrd 1.4.6-4+b2 (binary) (Kevin Coyner <kcoyner@debian.org>)

xpaint 2.9.1.4-3.2+b1 (binary) (Josue Abarca <jmaslibre@debian.org.gt>)

yaret 2.1.0-5.1 (binary) (Marco Nenciarini <mnencia@debian.org>)