Lintian Reports

E missing-build-dependency-for-dh_-command

All reports of missing-build-dependency-for-dh_-command for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The source package appears to be using a dh_ command but doesn't build depend on the package that actually provides it. If it uses it, it must build depend on it.

Severity: important, Certainty: possible

Check: debhelper, Type: source

Evolution of the missing-build-dependency-for-dh_-command Lintian tag over the past 366 days:

The beforementioned graph for the missing-build-dependency-for-dh_-command tag

Emitted (non-overridden): 102, overridden: 1, total: 103

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

actdiag 0.5.4+dfsg-1 (source) (Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>)

apport 2.17.2-1 (source) (Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>)

apt-clone 0.4.1 (source) (Michael Vogt <michael.vogt@ubuntu.com>)

backup2swift 0.8-1 (source) (Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>)

backupchecker 1.7-1 (source) (Carl Chenet <chaica@debian.org>)

bicyclerepair 0.9-6.2 (source) (Robert Collins <robertc@robertcollins.net>)

blueproximity 1.2.5-6 (source) (Francesco Namuri <francesco@namuri.it>)

boa-constructor 0.6.1-16 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

brebis 0.10-1 (source) (Carl Chenet <chaica@debian.org>)

bubbros 1.6.2-1 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

cclib-data 1.1-1 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

certmaster 0.25-1.1 (source) (Nima Talebi <nima@it.net.au>)

comedilib 0.10.2-4 (source) (Gudjon I. Gudjonsson <gudjon@gudjon.org>)

conque 2.3-1 (source) (Harish Badrinath <harishbadrinath@gmail.com>)

crossfire-maps 1.71.0-1 (source) (Kari Pahula <kaol@debian.org>)

dictdlib 2.0.4.1+nmu1 (source) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)

directoryassistant 2.0-1.1 (source) (Gustavo Franco <stratus@debian.org>)

ditrack 0.8-1.2 (source) (Jose M. Moya <josem@debian.org>)

egenix-mx-base 3.2.9-1 (source) (Joel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>)

freevial 1.3-2.1 (source) (Siegfried-Angel Gevatter Pujals <rainct@ubuntu.com>)

gastables 0.3-2.2 (source) (Varun Hiremath <varun@debian.org>)

gettext 0.19.8.1-9 (source) (Santiago Vila <sanvila@debian.org>)

gimp-plugin-registry 9.20180625 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

gitit 0.12.2.1+dfsg-2 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gnome-python 2.28.1+dfsg-1.2 (source) (Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>)

gpsd 3.16-4 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

gpsd 3.17-5 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

gtk-recordmydesktop 0.3.8-4.1 (source) (José L. Redrejo Rodríguez <jredrejo@debian.org>)

haskell-shake 0.16.4+dfsg-2 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

hippo-canvas 0.3.1-1.2 (source) (Debian maintenance of the Gnome Online Desktop <online-desktop-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ibid 0.1.1+dfsg-4 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ifeffit 2:1.2.11d-10.2 (source) (Carlo Segre <segre@debian.org>)

inotifyx 0.2.0-1 (source) (Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>)

libfreenect 1:0.5.3-1 (source) (Nicolas Bourdaud <nicolas.bourdaud@gmail.com>)

libiodbc2 3.52.9-2.1 (source) (Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>) overridden

libmapper 0.3~git+20141027-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ludevit 8.1 (source) (Radovan Garabík <garabik@kassiopeia.juls.savba.sk>)

magicor 1.1-4 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

miniupnpc 1.9.20140610-4 (source) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

mklibs 0.1.44 (source) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>)

mmass 5.5.0-5 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

moin 1.9.9-1+deb9u1 (source) (Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>)

musiclibrarian 1.6-2.2 (source) (Daniel Burrows <dburrows@debian.org>)

notify-python 0.1.1-4 (source) (Gustavo Franco <stratus@debian.org>)

noweb 2.11b-11 (source) (Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>)

ntdb 1.0-9 (source) (Debian Samba Maintainers <pkg-samba-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

nwsclient 1.6.4-8 (source) (Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>)

nwsserver 2.0.0-2 (source) (Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>)

ooolib-python 0.0.17-2.1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

opentk 1.1.4c+dfsg-2.1 (source) (Debian CLI Libraries Team <pkg-cli-libs-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

phonetisaurus 0.7.8-6 (source) (Giulio Paci <giuliopaci@gmail.com>)

photon 0.4.6-3.1 (source) (Kevin Coyner <kcoyner@debian.org>)

pubtal 3.5-1 (source) (Luis Rodrigo Gallardo Cruz <rodrigo@debian.org>)

pybridge 0.3.0-7.2 (source) (David Watson <dwatson@debian.org>)

pyftpd 0.8.5+nmu1 (source) (Radovan Garabík <garabik@kassiopeia.juls.savba.sk>)

pygobject-2 2.28.6-13 (source) (Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>)

pygpiv 2.0.0-4.2 (source) (Gerber van der Graaf <gerber_graaf@users.sourceforge.net>)

pygtk 2.24.0-5.1 (source) (Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>)

pykaraoke 0.7.5-1.2 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pyqwt5 5.2.1~cvs20091107+dfsg-8 (source) (Gudjon I. Gudjonsson <gudjon@gudjon.org>)

pysesame 0.24-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

pyside-tools 0.2.15-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pytagsfs 0.9.2-6 (source) (Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>)

python-authkit 0.4.3-2 (source) (Christoph Haas <haas@debian.org>)

python-avc 0.8.3-1.1 (source) (Fabrizio Pollastri <f.pollastri@inrim.it>)

python-bibtex 1.2.7-1 (source) (Chris Lawrence <lawrencc@debian.org>)

python-contract 1.4-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

python-googlecloudapis 0.9.30+debian1-2 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-gtkglext1 1.1.0-9.1 (source) (Thierry Randrianiriana <thierry@debian.org>)

python-iowait 0.1-1.1 (source) (Andrea Corbellini <andrea.corbellini@ubuntu.com>)

python-pcs 0.5+debian-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

python-pmw 1.3.2-6 (source) (Carlo Segre <segre@debian.org>)

python-pqueue 0.2-7.3 (source) (Chris Lawrence <lawrencc@debian.org>)

python-pysqlite2 2.7.0-1 (source) (Joel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>)

python-socketio-client 0.6.5-0.1 (source) (Leo Iannacone <l3on@ubuntu.com>)

python-ssdeep 3.1+dfsg-2 (source) (Helmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>)

python-torctl 20130920git-2 (source) (Ulises Vitulli <dererk@debian.org>)

python-xmpp 0.4.1-cvs20080505.4 (source) (Alexey Nezhdanov <snakeru@users.sourceforge.net>)

pythoncard 0.8.2-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

qmtest 2.4.1-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

scgi 1.13-1.1 (source) (Neil Schemenauer <nas@debian.org>)

sclapp 0.5.3-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

seekwatcher 0.12+hg20091016-3 (source) (Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>)

shatag 0.5.0-2 (source) (Didier Raboud <odyx@debian.org>)

software-properties 0.96.20.2-1 (source) (Julian Andres Klode <jak@debian.org>)

spe 0.8.4.h-3.2 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sphinxcontrib-nwdiag 0.9.5-1 (source) (Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>)

sphinxcontrib-seqdiag 0.8.5-1 (source) (Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>)

stfl 0.22-1.3 (source) (Nico Golde <nion@debian.org>)

stretchplayer 0.503-3 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

syrthes 4.3.0-dfsg1-2 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

tessa 0.3.1-6.2 (source) (Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>)

tftpy 0.6.0-1 (source) (Carlos Galisteo <cgalisteo@k-rolus.net>)

van.pydeb 1.3.3-2 (source) (Debian/Ubuntu Zope Team <pkg-zope-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

vte 1:0.28.2-5 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

webhelpers 1.3-4 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

winpdb 1.4.8-3 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

writetype 1.3.163-1 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

xen 4.11.1~pre.20180911.5acdd26fdc+dfsg-5 (source) (Debian Xen Team <pkg-xen-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

xpilot-ng 1:4.7.3-2.3 (source) (Ben Armstrong <synrg@sanctuary.nslug.ns.ca>)

yum 3.4.3-3 (source) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

zope.testrunner 4.4.9-1 (source) (Debian/Ubuntu Zope Team <pkg-zope-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

zope2.13 2.13.22-1 (source) (Debian/Ubuntu Zope Team <pkg-zope-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)