Lintian Reports

E missing-build-dependency-for-dh_-command

All reports of missing-build-dependency-for-dh_-command for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The source package appears to be using a dh_ command but doesn't build depend on the package that actually provides it. If it uses it, it must build depend on it.

Severity: important, Certainty: possible

Check: debhelper, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 43, overridden: 1, total: 44

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

apt-clone 0.4.1 (source) (Michael Vogt <michael.vogt@ubuntu.com>)

backupchecker 1.7-1 (source) (Carl Chenet <chaica@debian.org>)

brebis 0.10-1 (source) (Carl Chenet <chaica@debian.org>)

cclib-data 1.1-1 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

conque 2.3-1 (source) (Harish Badrinath <harishbadrinath@gmail.com>)

crossfire-maps 1.71.0-1 (source) (Kari Pahula <kaol@debian.org>)

dictdlib 2.0.4.1+nmu1 (source) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)

ditrack 0.8-1.2 (source) (Jose M. Moya <josem@debian.org>)

egenix-mx-base 3.2.9-1 (source) (Joel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>)

freevial 1.3-2.1 (source) (Siegfried-Angel Gevatter Pujals <rainct@ubuntu.com>)

gimp-plugin-registry 9.20180625 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

gitit 0.12.3.1+dfsg-1 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

haskell-shake 0.16.4+dfsg-4 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ifeffit 2:1.2.11d-10.2 (source) (Carlo Segre <segre@debian.org>)

inotifyx 0.2.0-1 (source) (Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>)

libfreenect 1:0.5.3-1 (source) (Nicolas Bourdaud <nicolas.bourdaud@gmail.com>)

libiodbc2 3.52.9-2.1 (source) (Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>) overridden

libmanette 0.2.3-1 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libmapper 0.3~git+20141027-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

magicor 1.1-4 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mklibs 0.1.44 (source) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>)

moin 1.9.9-1+deb9u1 (source) (Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>)

noweb 2.11b-11 (source) (Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>)

nwsserver 2.0.0-2 (source) (Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>)

openjdk-14 14~19-1 (source) (OpenJDK Team <openjdk@lists.launchpad.net>)

openjdk-14 14~18-1 (source) (OpenJDK Team <openjdk@lists.launchpad.net>)

phonetisaurus 0.7.8-6 (source) (Giulio Paci <giuliopaci@gmail.com>)

pyftpd 0.8.5+nmu1 (source) (Radovan GarabĂ­k <garabik@kassiopeia.juls.savba.sk>)

pygtk 2.24.0-6 (source) (Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>)

python-bibtex 1.2.7-1 (source) (Chris Lawrence <lawrencc@debian.org>)

python-iowait 0.1-1.1 (source) (Andrea Corbellini <andrea.corbellini@ubuntu.com>)

python-pmw 1.3.2-6 (source) (Carlo Segre <segre@debian.org>)

python-pysqlite2 2.7.0-1 (source) (Joel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>)

python-torctl 20130920git-2 (source) (Ulises Vitulli <dererk@debian.org>)

python-xmpp 0.4.1-cvs20080505.4 (source) (Alexey Nezhdanov <snakeru@users.sourceforge.net>)

scgi 1.13-1.1 (source) (Neil Schemenauer <nas@debian.org>)

seekwatcher 0.12+hg20091016-3 (source) (Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>)

shatag 0.5.0-2 (source) (Didier Raboud <odyx@debian.org>)

software-properties 0.96.20.2-2 (source) (Julian Andres Klode <jak@debian.org>)

tftpy 0.6.0-1 (source) (Carlos Galisteo <cgalisteo@k-rolus.net>)

winpdb 1.4.8-3 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

xpilot-ng 1:4.7.3-2.3 (source) (Ben Armstrong <synrg@sanctuary.nslug.ns.ca>)

yum 3.4.3-3 (source) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)