Lintian Reports

W menu-command-not-in-package

All reports of menu-command-not-in-package for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The menu item specifies a command which is not available in the package. In most cases this is a typo or after you moved a binary around, but forgot to update the menu file.

Severity: normal, Certainty: possible

Check: menu-format, Type: binary

Evolution of the menu-command-not-in-package Lintian tag over the past 366 days:

The beforementioned graph for the menu-command-not-in-package tag

Emitted (non-overridden): 44, overridden: 15, total: 59

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

dwm 6.1-5 (binary) (Hugo Lefeuvre <hle@debian.org>) overridden

easyspice 0.6.8-3 (binary) (Gudjon I. Gudjonsson <gudjon@gudjon.org>)

flight-of-the-amazon-queen 1.0.0-8 (binary) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

floatbg 1.0-28+b2 (binary) (Dave Holland <dave@debian.org>)

gir1.2-nemo-3.0 3.8.5-1 (binary) (Debian Cinnamon Team <debian-cinnamon@lists.debian.org>)

gnuminishogi 1.5~git20140725-1 (binary) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)

gnushogi 1.5~git20140725-1 (binary) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)

hachu 0.21-7-g1c1f14a-2 (binary) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)

ivtools-bin 1.2.11a2-1 (binary) (Barak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>)

mlterm-tools 3.8.6-2 (binary) (Kenshi Muto <kmuto@debian.org>) overridden

netmaze 0.81+jpg0.82-16 (binary) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)

posh 0.13.2 (binary) (Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>)

python-sympy 1.3-1 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

python3-sympy 1.3-1 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

sjaakii 1.4.1-1 (binary) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)

spectemu-x11 0.94a-20 (binary) (Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org>)

synaptic 0.84.5 (binary) (Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>)

tk8.6 8.6.9-1 (binary) (Tcl/Tk Debian Packagers <pkg-tcltk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

tk8.7 8.7.0~a1-5 (binary) (Tcl/Tk Debian Packagers <pkg-tcltk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

x11-utils 7.7+4 (binary) (Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>)

xfishtank 2.5-1+b1 (binary) (Marius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>) overridden

xsnow 1:1.42-9 (binary) (Martin Lazar <mlazar@email.cz>) overridden

yorick 2.2.04+dfsg1-9+b1 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

yorick-cubeview 2.2-2 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

yorick-spydr 0.8.2-3 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

zegrapher 3.0.2-1 (binary) (Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>)

zsh-common 5.6.2-3 (binary) (Debian Zsh Maintainers <pkg-zsh-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden