Lintian Reports

W maintainer-script-lacks-debhelper-token

All reports of maintainer-script-lacks-debhelper-token for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

This package is built using debhelper commands that may modify maintainer scripts, but the maintainer scripts do not contain the "#DEBHELPER#" token debhelper uses to modify them.

Adding the token to the scripts is recommended.

Severity: normal, Certainty: possible

Check: debhelper, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 32, overridden: 2, total: 34

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

bindgraph 0.2a-6 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

couriergraph 0.25-4.4 (source) (Jose Luis Tallon <jltallon@adv-solutions.net>)

cross-toolchain-base 33 (source) (Cross Toolchain Base Team <cross-toolchain-base-devs@lists.launchpad.net>)

cross-toolchain-base-mipsen 2+nmu1 (source) (Cross Toolchain Base Team <cross-toolchain-base-devs@lists.launchpad.net>)

cross-toolchain-base-ports 27 (source) (Cross Toolchain Base Team <cross-toolchain-base-devs@lists.launchpad.net>)

efingerd 1.6.5 (source) (Radovan GarabĂ­k <garabik@kassiopeia.juls.savba.sk>)

elvis-tiny 1.4-24 (source) (Miquel van Smoorenburg <miquels@debian.org>)

flang 20181226-4 (source) (LLVM Packaging Team <pkg-llvm-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

flang 20181226-2 (source) (LLVM Packaging Team <pkg-llvm-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gettext 0.19.8.1-9 (source) (Santiago Vila <sanvila@debian.org>)

golang-godebiancontrol-dev 0.0~git20140119-2 (source) (Michael Stapelberg <stapelberg@debian.org>)

gpm 1.20.7-5 (source) (Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>) overridden

ldap-account-manager 6.7-1 (source) (Roland Gruber <post@rolandgruber.de>)

lvmcfg 1.50 (source) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>)

memlockd 1.2 (source) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)

mpich 3.3-3 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

partman-base 208 (source) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>)

posh 0.13.2 (source) (Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>)

pylint2 1.9.4-1 (source) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)

rcconf 3.2+nmu1 (source) (Atsushi KAMOSHIDA <kamop@debian.org>)

unzip 6.0-22 (source) (Santiago Vila <sanvila@debian.org>)

vm 8.2.0b-5 (source) (Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>)