Lintian Reports

W maintainer-script-lacks-debhelper-token

All reports of maintainer-script-lacks-debhelper-token for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

This package is built using debhelper commands that may modify maintainer scripts, but the maintainer scripts do not contain the "#DEBHELPER#" token debhelper uses to modify them.

Adding the token to the scripts is recommended.

Severity: normal, Certainty: possible

Check: debhelper, Type: source

Evolution of the maintainer-script-lacks-debhelper-token Lintian tag over the past 366 days:

The beforementioned graph for the maintainer-script-lacks-debhelper-token tag

Emitted (non-overridden): 28, overridden: 2, total: 30

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

bindgraph 0.2a-6 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

couriergraph 0.25-4.4 (source) (Jose Luis Tallon <jltallon@adv-solutions.net>)

cross-toolchain-base 30 (source) (Cross Toolchain Base Team <cross-toolchain-base-devs@lists.launchpad.net>)

cross-toolchain-base-ports 25 (source) (Cross Toolchain Base Team <cross-toolchain-base-devs@lists.launchpad.net>)

dash 0.5.10.2-2 (source) (Gerrit Pape <pape@smarden.org>)

efingerd 1.6.5 (source) (Radovan GarabĂ­k <garabik@kassiopeia.juls.savba.sk>)

elvis-tiny 1.4-24 (source) (Miquel van Smoorenburg <miquels@debian.org>)

gettext 0.19.8.1-9 (source) (Santiago Vila <sanvila@debian.org>)

golang-godebiancontrol-dev 0.0~git20140119-2 (source) (Michael Stapelberg <stapelberg@debian.org>)

gpm 1.20.7-5 (source) (Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>) overridden

lvmcfg 1.47 (source) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>)

memlockd 1.2 (source) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)

partman-base 202 (source) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>)

posh 0.13.2 (source) (Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>)

pylint2 1.9.2-2 (source) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)

rcconf 3.2+nmu1 (source) (Atsushi KAMOSHIDA <kamop@debian.org>)

unzip 6.0-21 (source) (Santiago Vila <sanvila@debian.org>)

vm 8.2.0b-4 (source) (Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>)