Lintian Reports

E init.d-script-needs-depends-on-lsb-base

All reports of init.d-script-needs-depends-on-lsb-base for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The given init script sources the /lib/lsb/init-functions utility functions without declaring the corresponding dependency on lsb-base.

This dependency is not required for packages that ship a native service file.

Severity: important, Certainty: possible

Check: init.d, Type: binary

Emitted (non-overridden): 130, overridden: 1, total: 131

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

4store 1.1.6+20151109-2+b3 (binary) (Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>)

ahcpd 0.53-2+b1 (binary) (Stéphane Glondu <glondu@debian.org>)

ajaxterm 0.10-13 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

amavisd-milter 1.5.0-5 (binary) (Harald Jenny <harald@a-little-linux-box.at>)

ample 0.5.7-8 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

and 1.2.2-4.1+b2 (binary) (Dario Minnucci <midget@debian.org>)

android-androresolvd 1.3-1+b1 (binary) (Sven-Ola Tuecke <sven-ola@gmx.de>)

auto6to4 1.20-3 (binary) (Barak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>)

avr-evtd 1.7.7-2+b2 (binary) (Rogério Brito <rbrito@ime.usp.br>)

bandwidthd 2.0.1+cvs20090917-11 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

bandwidthd-pgsql 2.0.1+cvs20090917-11 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

battery-stats 0.5.6-1 (binary) (Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@debian.org>)

bwctl-server 1.5.4+dfsg1-1+b1 (binary) (Raoul Gunnar Borenius <borenius@dfn.de>)

cachefilesd 0.10.10-0.1 (binary) (Shane Wegner <shane@debian.org>)

caml-crush-server 1.0.8-1+b1 (binary) (Thomas Calderon <calderon.thomas@gmail.com>)

camo 2.3.0+dfsg-1.1 (binary) (Zulip Debian Packaging Team <debian@zulip.com>)

clsync 0.4.2-1 (binary) (Artyom A Anikeev <anikeev@ut.mephi.ru>)

cntlm 0.92.3-1+b1 (binary) (David Watson <dwatson@debian.org>)

ddns3-client 1.8-13 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

dhcp-probe 1.3.0-10.1+b1 (binary) (Laurent Guignard <lguignard.debian@gmail.com>)

dhcpy6d 0.4.3-1 (binary) (Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>)

dibbler-client 1.0.1-1+b1 (binary) (Tomasz Mrugalski <thomson@klub.com.pl>)

dibbler-relay 1.0.1-1+b1 (binary) (Tomasz Mrugalski <thomson@klub.com.pl>)

dibbler-server 1.0.1-1+b1 (binary) (Tomasz Mrugalski <thomson@klub.com.pl>)

didiwiki 0.5-13 (binary) (Ignace Mouzannar <mouzannar@gmail.com>)

dns2tcp 0.5.2-1.1+b2 (binary) (Arnaud Cornet <acornet@debian.org>)

doodled 0.7.0-9+b2 (binary) (Prach Pongpanich <prachpub@gmail.com>)

drac 1.12-8+b2 (binary) (Noël Köthe <noel@debian.org>)

drbdlinks 1.22-1 (binary) (Thierry Randrianiriana <thierry@debian.org>)

dtc-common 0.35.5-1 (binary) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

ebnetd 1:1.0.dfsg.1-4.3+b2 (binary) (Masayuki Hatta (mhatta) <mhatta@debian.org>)

elida 0.4+nmu1 (binary) (Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>)

esekeyd 1.2.7-1+b2 (binary) (Krzysztof Burghardt <krzysztof@burghardt.pl>)

fair 0.5.3-2+b1 (binary) (Guus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>)

farpd 0.2-11+b2 (binary) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

fishpolld 0.1.7-1 (binary) (Fabrizio Regalli <fabreg@fabreg.it>)

flamethrower 0.1.8-4 (binary) (dann frazier <dannf@debian.org>)

flashproxy-facilitator 1.7-4 (binary) (Ximin Luo <infinity0@pwned.gg>)

fs-uae-netplay-server 2.8.4+dfsg-2 (binary) (John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>)

ftp-proxy 1.9.2.4-10+b1 (binary) (Roberto Lumbreras <rover@debian.org>)

fts 1.1-2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

fwlogwatch 1.4-1 (binary) (Jose dos Santos Junior <j.s.junior@live.com>)

gatling 0.13-6+b3 (binary) (Vedran Furač <vedran.furac@gmail.com>)

gcpegg 5.1-14+b2 (binary) (Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>)

gearman-server 1.130.1-1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gnukhata-core-engine 2.6.1-3 (binary) (Balasankar C <balasankarc@autistici.org>)

greylistd 0.8.8.7 (binary) (Thorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>)

gross 1.0.2-4+b1 (binary) (Antonio Radici <antonio@debian.org>)

gsm-utils 1.10+20120414.gita5e5ae9a-0.3+b1 (binary) (Mark Purcell <msp@debian.org>)

gsm0710muxd 1.13-3+b1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

guidedog 1.3.0-1 (binary) (Antonio Cardoso Martins <digiplan.pt@gmail.com>)

iaxmodem 1.2.0~dfsg-3 (binary) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

inadyn 1.99.4-1+b1 (binary) (Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>)

ipkungfu 0.6.1-6.2 (binary) (Luis Uribe <acme@eviled.org>)

iptotal 0.3.3-13.1+b1 (binary) (Ignace Mouzannar <mouzannar@gmail.com>)

ipwatchd 1.2.1-1+b2 (binary) (Jaroslav Imrich <jariq@jariq.sk>)

irda-utils 0.9.18-15 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

kannel 1.4.5-2+b1 (binary) (Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>)

kup-server 0.3.4-3 (binary) (Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>)

l2tpns 2.2.1-2+b1 (binary) (Jonathan McDowell <noodles@earth.li>)

latd 1.35 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libnet-proxy-perl 0.12-6 (binary) (Michael Ablassmeier <abi@debian.org>)

logcentral 2.7-1.1+b2 (binary) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mactelnet-server 0.4.4-4 (binary) (Håkon Nessjøen <haakon.nessjoen@gmail.com>)

maradns-zoneserver 2.0.13-1.2+b1 (binary) (Dariusz Dwornikowski <dariusz.dwornikowski@cs.put.poznan.pl>)

masqmail 0.3.4-1 (binary) (Steffen Rumberger <inne@sdfeu.org>)

mbmon 2.05-8+b1 (binary) (Lucas de Castro Borges <lucascastroborges@gmail.com>)

mbmon 2.05-9 (binary) (Lucas de Castro Borges <lucascastroborges@gmail.com>)

milter-greylist 4.5.11-1.1+b5 (binary) (Paul Martin <pm@debian.org>)

mini-httpd 1.30-0.2 (binary) (Jose dos Santos Junior <j.s.junior@live.com>)

minisapserver 0.3.6-1.1+b3 (binary) (Antonin Kral <A.Kral@sh.cvut.cz>)

mono-xsp4 4.2-2.1 (binary) (Debian Mono Group <pkg-mono-group@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mouseemu 0.15-10+b1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

mumudvb 1.7.1-1+b1 (binary) (Stéphane Glondu <glondu@debian.org>)

mysecureshell 2.0-2+b1 (binary) (Pierre Mavro <pierre@mavro.fr>)

nagzilla 2.0-1.1 (binary) (Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@debian.org>)

ndpmon 1.4.0-2.1+b2 (binary) (John R. Baskwill <jrb28@psu.edu>)

netperf 2.6.0-2.1 (binary) (Erik Wenzel <erik@debian.org>)

nield 0.6.1-2 (binary) (Gilmar dos Reis Queiroz <gilmardosreislpi@gmail.com>)

olpc-kbdshim 27-1+b2 (binary) (Andres Salomon <dilinger@debian.org>)

olpc-powerd 23-2+b2 (binary) (Andres Salomon <dilinger@debian.org>)

omnievents 1:2.6.2-5+b1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

openalpr-daemon 2.3.0-1.1 (binary) (Matthew Hill <matthill@openalpr.com>)

opennebula-context 4.14.0-1 (binary) (Debian OpenNebula Maintainers <pkg-opennebula-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

oss4-base 4.2-build2017-1 (binary) (Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>)

p910nd 0.97-1+b1 (binary) (Mario Izquierdo (mariodebian) <mariodebian@gmail.com>)

pandorafms-agent 4.1-1 (binary) (Taku YASUI <tach@debian.org>)

perlbal 1.80-3 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

popa3d 1.0.3-1+b1 (binary) (Krzysztof Krzyzaniak (eloy) <eloy@debian.org>)

portreserve 0.0.4-1+b2 (binary) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a <jfs@computer.org>)

portsentry 1.2-14+b1 (binary) (Dario Minnucci <midget@debian.org>)

postgrey 1.36-5 (binary) (Antonio Radici <antonio@debian.org>)

powerman 2.3.5-1+b2 (binary) (Arnaud Quette <aquette@debian.org>)

ppp-gatekeeper 0.1.0-201406111015-1 (binary) (Nigel Kukard <nkukard@lbsd.net>)

pvpgn 1.8.5-2.1+b1 (binary) (Radu Spineanu <radu@debian.org>)

pwrkap 7.30-5 (binary) (Arnaud Quette <aquette@debian.org>)

ramond 0.5-4 (binary) (Nicolas Dandrimont <nicolas.dandrimont@crans.org>)

reniced 1.21-1 (binary) (Christian Garbs <debian@cgarbs.de>)

rinetd 0.62.1sam-1.1 (binary) (Sam Hocevar <sho@debian.org>)

rotter 0.9-3+b2 (binary) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rtpproxy 1.2.1-2.2 (binary) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

samhain 4.1.4-2+b1 (binary) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

sendpage-server 1.0.3-1 (binary) (Kees Cook <kees@debian.org>)

sm-archive 1.7-1+b2 (binary) (Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>)

snort 2.9.7.0-5 (binary) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

snort 2.9.7.0-5+b1 (binary) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

squid-deb-proxy 0.8.14+nmu2 (binary) (Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>)

stun-server 0.97~dfsg-2.1+b1 (binary) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sysfsutils 2.1.0+repack-5 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

tacacs+ 4.0.4.27a-3 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

tenshi 0.13-2 (binary) (Ignace Mouzannar <mouzannar@gmail.com>)

tftpd-hpa 5.2+20150808-1+b1 (binary) (Ron Lee <ron@debian.org>)

tidy-proxy 0.97-4 (binary) (Jonas Meurer <mejo@debian.org>)

tntnet 2.2.1-3+b1 (binary) (Kari Pahula <kaol@debian.org>)

torrus-common 3.00-1 (binary) (Torrus maintainers <torrus@packages.debian.org>) overridden

tvoe 0.1-1+b2 (binary) (Dominik Paulus <iridium@sieglitzhof.net>)

uhub 0.4.1-3.1 (binary) (Boris Pek <tehnick-8@mail.ru>)

uniconfd 4.6.1-14 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

virtuoso-opensource-6.1 6.1.6+dfsg2-4+b2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

watchcatd 1.2.1-3.1 (binary) (Cyril Bouthors <cyril@bouthors.org>)

wfrog 0.8.2+svn973-1 (binary) (A Mennucc1 <mennucc1@debian.org>)

whiteboard 0.1~2-1 (binary) (Roland Stigge <stigge@antcom.de>)

xavante 2.3.0-1 (binary) (Enrico Tassi <gareuselesinge@debian.org>)

xenomai-system-tools 2.6.4+dfsg-1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

xringd 1.20-27+b1 (binary) (Steve Kowalik <stevenk@debian.org>)

yubikey-server-c 0.5-1.1 (binary) (Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>)

yubikey-val 2.38-2 (binary) (Debian Authentication Maintainers <pkg-auth-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

yubiserver 0.6-3.1 (binary) (Chrysostomos Nanakos <cnanakos@debian.org>)

zemberek-server 0.7.1-12.2 (binary) (Rail Aliev <rail@i-rs.ru>)