Lintian Reports

I init.d-script-does-not-implement-status-option

All reports of init.d-script-does-not-implement-status-option for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The specified /etc/init.d script does not implement the status option. This is actually required by LSB, often requested by users and will be required by the Debian Policy in the future.

Refer to https://wiki.debian.org/LSBInitScripts for details.

Severity: wishlist, Certainty: certain

Check: init.d, Type: binary

Emitted (non-overridden): 251, overridden: 0, total: 251

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

acct 6.6.4-2 (binary) (Debian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>)

ajaxterm 0.10-13 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

alsa-utils 1.1.8-2 (binary) (Debian ALSA Maintainers <pkg-alsa-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

am-utils 6.2+rc20110530-3.2+b1 (binary) (Tim Cutts <timc@chiark.greenend.org.uk>)

ample 0.5.7-8 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

amule-daemon 1:2.3.2-5 (binary) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)

android-androresolvd 1.3-1+b1 (binary) (Sven-Ola Tuecke <sven-ola@gmx.de>)

anytun 0.3.7-1.1 (binary) (Darshaka Pathirana <dpat@syn-net.org>)

apcupsd 3.14.14-2 (binary) (Thorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>)

apf-firewall 9.7+rev1-5.1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

aptitude-robot 1.5.2-1 (binary) (Elmar S. Heeb <elmar@heebs.ch>)

atm-tools 1:2.5.1-2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

autodir 0.99.9-10+b1 (binary) (Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>)

avr-evtd 1.7.7-2+b2 (binary) (Rogério Brito <rbrito@ime.usp.br>)

bandwidthd 2.0.1+cvs20090917-11 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

bandwidthd-pgsql 2.0.1+cvs20090917-11 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

binfmt-support 2.2.0-2 (binary) (Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org>)

bird 1.6.6-1 (binary) (Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>)

bld 0.3.4.1-4+b2 (binary) (Martin Meredith <mez@debian.org>)

bluemon 1.4-7 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

bootchart2 0.14.4-3+b1 (binary) (David Paleino <dapal@debian.org>)

bootparamd 0.17-10 (binary) (Alberto Gonzalez Iniesta <agi@inittab.org>)

bopm 3.1.3-3+b2 (binary) (Martin Wuertele <maxx@debian.org>)

boxbackup-client 0.13~~git20180313.g16a11e86-1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

boxbackup-server 0.13~~git20180313.g16a11e86-1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

bwbar 1.2.3-3 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

capiutils 1:3.25+dfsg1-10 (binary) (Christoph Biedl <debian.axhn@manchmal.in-ulm.de>)

cloud-init 18.3-5 (binary) (Debian Cloud Team <debian-cloud@lists.debian.org>)

codeville 0.8.0-2.1 (binary) (Michael Janssen <jamuraa@debian.org>)

conntrackd 1:1.4.5-2 (binary) (Debian Netfilter Packaging Team <pkg-netfilter-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

couriergraph 0.25-4.4 (binary) (Jose Luis Tallon <jltallon@adv-solutions.net>)

cpqarrayd 2.3.6 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

cpufreqd 2.4.2-2+b2 (binary) (Mattia Dongili <malattia@debian.org>)

cpufrequtils 008-1.1 (binary) (Mattia Dongili <malattia@debian.org>)

cryptsetup-run 2:2.1.0-2 (binary) (Debian Cryptsetup Team <pkg-cryptsetup-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

cyrus-imspd 1.8-5 (binary) (Christoph Berg <myon@debian.org>)

darkstat 3.0.719-1+b1 (binary) (Rene Mayorga <rmayorga@debian.org>)

das-watchdog 0.9.0-3.2+b3 (binary) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

dhis-client 5.5-5+b1 (binary) (Guus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>)

dhis-server 5.3-2.1+b2 (binary) (Guus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>)

digitools 1.03-1.2 (binary) (Cyril Lacoux <clacoux@easter-eggs.com>)

dkimproxy 1.4.1-3 (binary) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

dnet-common 2.65 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

dnet-progs 2.65+b1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

dns-flood-detector 1.20-5 (binary) (Jan Wagner <waja@cyconet.org>)

dns2tcp 0.5.2-1.1+b2 (binary) (Arnaud Cornet <acornet@debian.org>)

drac 1.12-8+b2 (binary) (Noël Köthe <noel@debian.org>)

dtc-common 0.35.5-1 (binary) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

dtc-dos-firewall 0.35.5-1 (binary) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

dtc-stats-daemon 0.35.5-1 (binary) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

dtc-xen 0.5.17-1.2 (binary) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

dtc-xen-firewall 0.5.17-1.2 (binary) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

dynalogin-server 1.0.0-3+b3 (binary) (Debian Authentication Maintainers <pkg-auth-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ebnetd 1:1.0.dfsg.1-4.3+b2 (binary) (Masayuki Hatta (mhatta) <mhatta@debian.org>)

eeepc-acpi-scripts 1.1.13 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

elida 0.4+nmu1 (binary) (Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>)

ez-ipupdate 3.0.11b8-13.4.1 (binary) (Sam Hocevar (Debian packages) <sam+deb@zoy.org>)

fai-nfsroot 5.8.4 (binary) (Thomas Lange <lange@debian.org>)

fair 0.5.3-2+b1 (binary) (Guus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>)

ferm 2.4-1 (binary) (Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>)

flamethrower 0.1.8-4 (binary) (dann frazier <dannf@debian.org>)

flow-tools 1:0.68-12.5+b3 (binary) (Radu Spineanu <radu@debian.org>)

fnfxd 0.3-16 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

fprobe 1.1-8 (binary) (Bernhard Schmidt <berni@debian.org>)

freewnn-cserver 1.1.1~a021+cvs20130302-7+b1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

freewnn-jserver 1.1.1~a021+cvs20130302-7+b1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

freewnn-kserver 1.1.1~a021+cvs20130302-7+b1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

fsprotect 1.0.7 (binary) (Stefanos Harhalakis <v13@v13.gr>)

fts 1.1-2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

ganglia-monitor 3.6.0-7+b2 (binary) (Debian Monitoring Maintainers <pkg-monitoring-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gatling 0.13-6+b3 (binary) (Vedran Furač <vedran.furac@gmail.com>)

gcpegg 5.1-14+b2 (binary) (Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>)

geneweb 6.08+git20181019+dfsg-2 (binary) (Guillaume Brochu <guillaume.brochu@gmail.com>)

gkrellmd 2.3.10-2+b1 (binary) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)

gmetad 3.6.0-7+b2 (binary) (Debian Monitoring Maintainers <pkg-monitoring-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gridengine-exec 8.1.9+dfsg-9 (binary) (Debian HPC Team <debian-hpc@lists.debian.org>)

gridengine-master 8.1.9+dfsg-9 (binary) (Debian HPC Team <debian-hpc@lists.debian.org>)

gsm-utils 1.10+20120414.gita5e5ae9a-0.3+b1 (binary) (Mark Purcell <msp@debian.org>)

gsm0710muxd 1.13-3+b1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

gwsetup 6.08+git20181019+dfsg-2 (binary) (Guillaume Brochu <guillaume.brochu@gmail.com>)

heimdal-kcm 7.5.0+dfsg-2.1 (binary) (Brian May <bam@debian.org>)

heimdal-kdc 7.5.0+dfsg-2.1 (binary) (Brian May <bam@debian.org>)

hpsockd 0.17+b3 (binary) (LaMont Jones <lamont@debian.org>)

ifrename 30~pre9-13 (binary) (Guus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>)

ifscheme 1.7-5 (binary) (Guus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>)

ifupdown 0.8.35 (binary) (Guus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>)

ifupdown2 1.2.5-1 (binary) (Julien Fortin <julien@cumulusnetworks.com>)

inn 1:1.7.2q-46 (binary) (Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>)

inputlirc 30-1 (binary) (Guus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>)

ipfm 0.11.5-4.2+b1 (binary) (Sam Hocevar (Debian packages) <sam+deb@zoy.org>)

ipip 1.1.9+b1 (binary) (Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>)

ipkungfu 0.6.1-6.2 (binary) (Luis Uribe <acme@eviled.org>)

ipsec-tools 1:0.8.2+20140711-12 (binary) (ipsec-tools packagers <team+ipsec-tools@tracker.debian.org>)

ircd-ircu 2.10.12.10.dfsg1-3 (binary) (Martin Loschwitz <madkiss@debian.org>)

isdnutils-base 1:3.25+dfsg1-10 (binary) (Christoph Biedl <debian.axhn@manchmal.in-ulm.de>)

kannel 1.4.5-2+b1 (binary) (Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>)

keepalived 1:2.0.10-1 (binary) (Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>)

kexec-tools 1:2.0.18-1 (binary) (Khalid Aziz <khalid@debian.org>)

kmod 26-1 (binary) (Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>)

knockd 0.7-1 (binary) (Leo Costela <costela@debian.org>)

l2tpns 2.2.1-2+b1 (binary) (Jonathan McDowell <noodles@earth.li>)

ladvd 1.1.2-1 (binary) (Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>)

ld10k1 1.1.7-1 (binary) (Debian ALSA Maintainers <pkg-alsa-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

live-config-sysvinit 5.20190415 (binary) (Debian Live <debian-live@lists.debian.org>)

live-tools 1:20171207 (binary) (Debian Live <debian-live@lists.debian.org>)

lnpd 0.9.0-11+b2 (binary) (Michael Tautschnig <mt@debian.org>)

loggerhead 1.19~bzr479+dfsg-3 (binary) (Debian Bazaar Maintainers <pkg-bazaar-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

loggerhead-breezy 1.20~bzr551+dfsg-1 (binary) (Debian Bazaar Maintainers <pkg-bazaar-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

lpr 1:2008.05.17.3 (binary) (Adam Majer <adamm@zombino.com>)

ltsp-client-core 5.18.12-1 (binary) (Debian LTSP Maintainers <team+ltsp@tracker.debian.org>)

lxc 1:3.1.0+really3.0.3-7 (binary) (pkg-lxc <pkg-lxc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

lyskom-server 2.1.2-16 (binary) (Magnus Holmgren <holmgren@debian.org>)

mailman-api 0.2.9-2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

mason 1.0.0-13 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

mbmon 2.05-8+b1 (binary) (Lucas de Castro Borges <lucascastroborges@gmail.com>)

mdadm 4.1-2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

memlockd 1.2 (binary) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)

mgetty-fax 1.2.1-1 (binary) (Andreas Barth <aba@ayous.org>)

mimedefang 2.84-3 (binary) (Christoph Martin <martin@uni-mainz.de>)

minbif-common 1:1.0.5+git20150505-3 (binary) (Sebastien Delafond <seb@debian.org>)

mono-xsp4 4.2-2.1 (binary) (Debian Mono Group <pkg-mono-group@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mouseemu 0.15-10+b1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

multipath-tools-boot 0.7.9-3 (binary) (Debian DM Multipath Team <team+linux-blocks@tracker.debian.org>)

munin 2.0.47-1 (binary) (Munin Debian Maintainers <team+munin@tracker.debian.org>)

mysqmail-courier-logger 0.4.9-10.2+b1 (binary) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

mysqmail-dovecot-logger 0.4.9-10.2+b1 (binary) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

mysqmail-postfix-logger 0.4.9-10.2+b1 (binary) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

mysqmail-pure-ftpd-logger 0.4.9-10.2+b1 (binary) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

nas 1.9.4-6 (binary) (Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>)

nbd-client 1:3.19-3 (binary) (Wouter Verhelst <wouter@debian.org>)

nbd-server 1:3.19-3 (binary) (Wouter Verhelst <wouter@debian.org>)

netfilter-persistent 1.0.12 (binary) (Jonathan Wiltshire <jmw@debian.org>)

netfilter-persistent 1.0.11 (binary) (Jonathan Wiltshire <jmw@debian.org>)

netperf 2.6.0-2.1 (binary) (Erik Wenzel <erik@debian.org>)

netplan 1.10.1-6 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

netscript-2.4 5.5.3 (binary) (Matthew Grant <matt@mattgrant.net.nz>)

netscript-ipfilter 5.5.3 (binary) (Matthew Grant <matt@mattgrant.net.nz>)

nfdump 1.6.17-1 (binary) (Erik Wenzel <erik@debian.org>)

nis 3.17.1-3+b1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

ntlmaps 0.9.9.0.1-11.5 (binary) (David Watson <dwatson@debian.org>)

nvi 1.81.6-15 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

oar-node 2.5.8-1 (binary) (Pierre Neyron <pierre.neyron@free.fr>)

ofono 1.28-1 (binary) (Debian Telepathy maintainers <pkg-telepathy-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

olpc-kbdshim 27-1+b2 (binary) (Andres Salomon <dilinger@debian.org>)

olpc-powerd 23-2+b2 (binary) (Andres Salomon <dilinger@debian.org>)

olsrd 0.6.6.2-1 (binary) (Roland Stigge <stigge@antcom.de>)

opennebula-context 4.14.0-1 (binary) (Debian OpenNebula Maintainers <pkg-opennebula-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

openrc 0.40.3-1 (binary) (OpenRC Debian Maintainers <openrc@packages.debian.org>)

opensm 3.3.21-2 (binary) (Debian HPC Team <debian-hpc@lists.debian.org>)

openstack-cluster-installer-poc 21 (binary) (Debian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>)

openstack-tempest-ci-live-booter 0.25 (binary) (Debian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>)

opensvc 1.8~20170412-3 (binary) (Jean-Michel Kelbert <kelbert@debian.org>)

oss4-base 4.2-build2017-1 (binary) (Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>)

p910nd 0.97-1+b1 (binary) (Mario Izquierdo (mariodebian) <mariodebian@gmail.com>)

pcaputils 0.8-1+b2 (binary) (Robert Edmonds <edmonds@debian.org>)

perdition 2.2-3+b3 (binary) (Simon Horman <horms@debian.org>)

pglistener 4 (binary) (Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>)

plymouth 0.9.4-1.1 (binary) (Laurent Bigonville <bigon@debian.org>)

policycoreutils 2.9-1 (binary) (Debian SELinux maintainers <selinux-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

policycoreutils 2.8-1 (binary) (Debian SELinux maintainers <selinux-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pommed 1.39~dfsg-5 (binary) (Debian Mactel <team+pkg-mactel-devel@tracker.debian.org>)

popa3d 1.0.3-1+b1 (binary) (Krzysztof Krzyzaniak (eloy) <eloy@debian.org>)

portsentry 1.2-14+b1 (binary) (Dario Minnucci <midget@debian.org>)

postfwd 1.35-5 (binary) (Jan Wagner <waja@cyconet.org>)

ppp 2.4.7-2+4.1 (binary) (Chris Boot <bootc@debian.org>)

pppconfig 2.3.23 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

prayer 1.3.5-dfsg1-6 (binary) (Magnus Holmgren <holmgren@debian.org>)

prayer-accountd 1.3.5-dfsg1-6 (binary) (Magnus Holmgren <holmgren@debian.org>)

proxsmtp 1.10-2.1+b2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

ps-watcher 1.08-9 (binary) (Jan Wagner <waja@cyconet.org>)

pygopherd 2.0.18.5 (binary) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)

pyro4 4.75-1 (binary) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

pyroman 0.5.0-1 (binary) (Erich Schubert <erich@debian.org>)

python-nwsserver 2.0.0-2 (binary) (Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>)

quickml 0.7-5.1 (binary) (Kenshi Muto <kmuto@debian.org>)

radiusd-livingston 2.1-22 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

randomsound 0.2-5+b2 (binary) (Stephen Gran <sgran@debian.org>)

razercfg 0.40+ds-1 (binary) (Luca Boccassi <bluca@debian.org>)

rbldnsd 0.998b~pre1-1 (binary) (Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>)

rbootd 2.0-10+b2 (binary) (Martin Schulze <joey@debian.org>)

rdnssd 1.0.4-1 (binary) (Bernhard Schmidt <berni@debian.org>)

rebuildd 0.4.2 (binary) (Julien Danjou <acid@debian.org>)

remote-tty 4.0-13+b2 (binary) (Jonathan McDowell <noodles@earth.li>)

request-tracker4 4.4.3-2 (binary) (Debian Request Tracker Group <pkg-request-tracker-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

restartd 0.2.3-1+b1 (binary) (Alexandre J. Raymond <alexandre.j.raymond@gmail.com>)

rotter 0.9-3+b2 (binary) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rplay-server 3.3.2-17 (binary) (Thorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>)

rrdcollect 0.2.10-2+b3 (binary) (Artur R. Czechowski <arturcz@hell.pl>)

sauce 0.9.0+nmu3 (binary) (Ian Jackson <ian@davenant.greenend.org.uk>)

sbrshd 7.6.1+b2 (binary) (Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@iki.fi>)

scanlogd 2.2.5-3.3 (binary) (Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>)

screen 4.6.2-3 (binary) (Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>)

scsitools 0.12-3 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

sec 2.8.1-1 (binary) (Jaakko Niemi <liiwi@debian.org>)

sinfo 0.0.48-2 (binary) (Jürgen Rinas <jrinas@gmx.de>)

siproxd 1:0.8.1-4.1+b2 (binary) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sleepd 2.10 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

snmptrapfmt 1.16 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

snmptt 1.4-2 (binary) (Christoph Berg <myon@debian.org>)

speech-dispatcher 0.9.0-5 (binary) (Debian TTS team <tts-project@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sqlgrey 1:1.8.0-1 (binary) (Antonin Kral <A.Kral@sh.cvut.cz>)

squidtaild 2.1a6-6 (binary) (Alberto Capella Silva <alberkman@gmail.com>)

switchconf 0.0.15-1 (binary) (Jose M Calhariz <jose@calhariz.com>)

syncache 1.4-1 (binary) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sysfsutils 2.1.0+repack-5 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

sysrqd 14-1+b2 (binary) (Julien Danjou <acid@debian.org>)

systune 0.5.7 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

tahoe-lafs 1.12.1-5 (binary) (Tahoe Packaging Team <team+tahoe-team@tracker.debian.org>)

taskd 1.1.0+dfsg-3 (binary) (Debian Tasktools Packaging Team <pkg-tasktools-discuss@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

tetrinetx 1.13.16-14+b1 (binary) (Julien Danjou <acid@debian.org>)

thin 1.7.2-1 (binary) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

tidy-proxy 0.97-4 (binary) (Jonas Meurer <mejo@debian.org>)

tinc 1.0.35-2 (binary) (Guus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>)

tinyproxy 1.10.0-2 (binary) (Mike Gabriel <sunweaver@debian.org>)

tircd 0.30-4 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

tntnet 2.2.1-3+b1 (binary) (Kari Pahula <kaol@debian.org>)

uanytun 0.3.7-1 (binary) (Darshaka Pathirana <dpat@syn-net.org>)

udhcpd 1:1.30.1-4 (binary) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>)

uniconfd 4.6.1-14 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

userv 1.2.0 (binary) (Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>)

util-linux 2.33.1-0.1 (binary) (LaMont Jones <lamont@debian.org>)

wfrog 0.8.2+svn973-1 (binary) (A Mennucc1 <mennucc1@debian.org>)

xen-utils-common 4.11.1+26-g87f51bf366-3 (binary) (PKG Xen Devel <pkg-xen-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

xenomai-system-tools 2.6.4+dfsg-1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

xl2tpd 1.3.12-1.1 (binary) (Samir Hussain <shussain@xelerance.com>)

xpilot-ng-server 1:4.7.3-2.3 (binary) (Ben Armstrong <synrg@sanctuary.nslug.ns.ca>)

xpra 2.5.1+dfsg1-1 (binary) (Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>)

xpra 2.4.3+dfsg1-1 (binary) (Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>)

xringd 1.20-27+b1 (binary) (Steve Kowalik <stevenk@debian.org>)

xtide 2.13.2-1+b3 (binary) (Peter S Galbraith <psg@debian.org>)

yubikey-server-c 0.5-1.1 (binary) (Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>)

zephyr-clients 3.1.2-1+b3 (binary) (Karl Ramm <kcr@debian.org>)

zephyr-server 3.1.2-1+b3 (binary) (Karl Ramm <kcr@debian.org>)

zephyr-server-krb5 3.1.2-1+b3 (binary) (Karl Ramm <kcr@debian.org>)

zfs-fuse 0.7.0-19 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

zope2.13 2.13.22-1 (binary) (Debian/Ubuntu Zope Team <pkg-zope-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

zorp 6.0.10-4 (binary) (SZALAY Attila <sasa@debian.org>)