Lintian Reports

W incorrect-path-for-interpreter

All reports of incorrect-path-for-interpreter for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The interpreter you used is installed at another location on Debian systems.

Whilst the script may work, it is in violation of Debian Policy. This may have been caused by usrmerge.

Note that, as a particular exception, Debian Policy § 10.4 states that Perl scripts should use /usr/bin/perl directly and not /usr/bin/env, etc.

Refer to Debian Policy Manual section 10.4 (Scripts) and https://wiki.debian.org/UsrMerge for details.

Severity: normal, Certainty: certain

Check: scripts, Type: binary

Emitted (non-overridden): 262, overridden: 0, total: 262

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

389-ds-base 1.4.1.5-1 (binary) (Debian FreeIPA Team <pkg-freeipa-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

389-ds-base 1.4.0.22-1 (binary) (Debian FreeIPA Team <pkg-freeipa-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

389-ds-base-legacy-tools 1.4.1.5-1 (binary) (Debian FreeIPA Team <pkg-freeipa-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

389-ds-base-legacy-tools 1.4.0.22-1 (binary) (Debian FreeIPA Team <pkg-freeipa-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

4store 1.1.6+20151109-2+b4 (binary) (Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>)

amanda-common 1:3.5.1-2+b2 (binary) (Jose M Calhariz <calhariz@debian.org>)

anjuta-common 2:3.28.0-6 (binary) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

anjuta-common 2:3.28.0-5 (binary) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

asciio 1.51.3-1 (binary) (David Paleino <dapal@debian.org>)

bareos-director 17.2.7-2 (binary) (Bareos Packaging Team <team+bareos@tracker.debian.org>)

barrnap 0.9+dfsg-1 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

biber 2.12-2 (binary) (Debian TeX maintainers <debian-tex-maint@lists.debian.org>)

bip 0.9.0~rc3-1 (binary) (Pierre-Louis Bonicoli <pierre-louis.bonicoli@gmx.fr>)

boinc-server-maker 7.14.2+dfsg-3exp1 (binary) (Debian BOINC Maintainers <pkg-boinc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

check-postgres 2.24.0-3 (binary) (Debian PostgreSQL Maintainers <team+postgresql@tracker.debian.org>)

ciderwebmail 1.05+20150729-6 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

clang-tools-7 1:7.0.1-8 (binary) (LLVM Packaging Team <pkg-llvm-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

clang-tools-8 1:8.0.1~+rc4-1 (binary) (LLVM Packaging Team <pkg-llvm-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

conman 0.2.7-1+b1 (binary) (Yao-Po Wang <blue119@gmail.com>)

daptup 0.12.7 (binary) (Eugene V. Lyubimkin <jackyf@debian.org>)

deps-tools-cli 0.13-4 (binary) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)

gtk2-engines-qtcurve 1.9-2+b2 (binary) (Debian KDE Extras Team <pkg-kde-extras@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

htcondor 8.6.8~dfsg.1-2+b1 (binary) (HTCondor Developers <condor-debian@cs.wisc.edu>)

inotify-hookable 0.09-1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

lam-runtime 7.1.4-6 (binary) (Camm Maguire <camm@debian.org>)

ledger2beancount 1.8-1 (binary) (Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@debian.org>)

libapp-repl-perl 0.012-2 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libdata-showtable-perl 4.6-1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libgenome-perl 0.06-5 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libhtml-copy-perl 1.31-1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libhtml-gentoc-perl 3.20-2 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libjifty-dbi-perl 0.78-2 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libmodule-path-perl 0.19-1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libnet-abuse-utils-perl 0.27-1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libpdf-table-perl 1:0.10.1-1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libperl-metrics-simple-perl 0.18-1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

librdf-doap-lite-perl 0.002-1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

librdf-query-perl 2.918-1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libscrappy-perl 0.94112090-2 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libsdl-perl 2.548-1+b1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libsimgrid-dev 3.21+dfsg-4 (binary) (Martin Quinson <mquinson@debian.org>)

libtext-markdown-perl 1.000031-2 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libtravel-routing-de-vrr-perl 2.17-1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libvtk6-dev 6.3.0+dfsg2-2+b5 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

lmbench 3.0-a9+debian.1-2 (binary) (Al Stone <ahs3@debian.org>)

lyx-common 2.3.3-1 (binary) (Dr. Tobias Quathamer <toddy@debian.org>)

mahimahi 0.98-1+b1 (binary) (Keith Winstein <keithw@mit.edu>)

matrix-synapse 1.0.0-2 (binary) (Matrix Packaging Team <pkg-matrix-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

metamonger 0.20150503-1.1 (binary) (Richard Hartmann <richih@debian.org>)

monotone-extras 1.1-9 (binary) (Debian Maintainers for Monotone <monotone-debian@nongnu.org>)

mosh 1.3.2-2.1+b1 (binary) (Keith Winstein <keithw@mit.edu>)

mtpolicyd 2.03-1 (binary) (Mtpolicyd Maintainers <pkg-mtpolicyd-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

muttprint 0.73-8 (binary) (Rene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>)

mysecureshell 2.0-2+b1 (binary) (Pierre Mavro <pierre@mavro.fr>)

naev-data 0.7.0-2 (binary) (Federico Ceratto <federico@debian.org>)

nat-traverse 0.7-1 (binary) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

parallel 20161222-1.1 (binary) (Rogério Brito <rbrito@ime.usp.br>)

pcsc-tools 1.5.4-1 (binary) (Ludovic Rousseau <rousseau@debian.org>)

pem 0.7.9-2 (binary) (David da Silva Polverari <david.polverari@gmail.com>)

percona-xtrabackup 2.2.3-2.1 (binary) (Debian MySQL Maintainers <pkg-mysql-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

perlrdf 0.004-3 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pmtools 2.2.0-1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

policyd-weight 0.1.15.2-12 (binary) (Werner Detter <werner@aloah-from-hell.de>)

prelude-lml-rules 4.1.0-1 (binary) (Thomas Andrejak <thomas.andrejak@gmail.com>)

qt5-qmake 5.11.3+dfsg1-2 (binary) (Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>)

qtbase5-dev-tools 5.11.3+dfsg1-2 (binary) (Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>)

reapr 1.0.18+dfsg-4 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

request-tracker4 4.4.3-2 (binary) (Debian Request Tracker Group <pkg-request-tracker-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

roffit 0.7~20120815+gitbbf62e6-1 (binary) (Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>)

rss-glx 0.9.1-6.1+b3 (binary) (Ari Pollak <ari@debian.org>)

screenie 20120406-1 (binary) (Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@member.fsf.org>)

sctk 2.4.10-20151007-1312Z+dfsg2-3 (binary) (Giulio Paci <giuliopaci@gmail.com>)

sepia 0.992-6 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

simplesamlphp 1.17.4-1 (binary) (Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@debian.org>)

slic3r 1.3.0+dfsg1-3+b1 (binary) (3-D printer team <3dprinter-general@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

speechd-el 2.8-2 (binary) (Milan Zamazal <pdm@debian.org>)

sqlmap 1.3.7-2 (binary) (Debian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>)

storebackup 3.2.1-1 (binary) (Ryan Niebur <ryan@debian.org>)

syncevolution-common 1.5.3-2 (binary) (Tino Mettler <tino+debian@tikei.de>)

tellico-data 3.2.1-1 (binary) (Debian KDE Extras Team <pkg-kde-extras@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

teseq 1.1-0.1+b1 (binary) (Ryan Niebur <ryanryan52@gmail.com>)

texlive-extra-utils 2019.20190710-1 (binary) (Debian TeX maintainers <debian-tex-maint@lists.debian.org>)

tsung 1.7.0-3 (binary) (Ignace Mouzannar <mouzannar@gmail.com>)

velvetoptimiser 2.2.6-2 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

vim-runtime 2:8.1.0875-5 (binary) (Debian Vim Maintainers <team+vim@tracker.debian.org>)

vpnc 0.5.3r550-3 (binary) (Florian Schlichting <fsfs@debian.org>)

zonemaster-cli 1.0.5-1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)