Lintian Reports

W icon-size-and-directory-name-mismatch

All reports of icon-size-and-directory-name-mismatch for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The icon has a size that differs from the size specified by the name of the directory under which it was installed. The icon was probably mistakenly installed into the wrong directory.

Severity: normal, Certainty: certain

Check: files, Type: binary, udeb

Evolution of the icon-size-and-directory-name-mismatch Lintian tag over the past 366 days:

The beforementioned graph for the icon-size-and-directory-name-mismatch tag

Emitted (non-overridden): 160, overridden: 135, total: 295

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

4pane 5.0-2 (binary) (David Hart <david@4Pane.co.uk>) overridden

codeblocks-common 16.01+dfsg-2.1 (binary) (David Paleino <dapal@debian.org>)

evolution-common 3.30.3-1 (binary) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fcitx-rime 0.3.2-3 (binary) (Debian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>)

fprint-demo 20080303git-7 (binary) (FingerForce Team <fingerforce-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fvwm-crystal 3.4.1+dfsg-1 (binary) (Vincent Bernat <bernat@debian.org>) overridden

gajim 1.1.0-1 (binary) (Debian XMPP Maintainers <pkg-xmpp-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

gimp-data 2.10.8-1 (binary) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

glabels-data 3.4.1-1.1 (binary) (Jakob Haufe <sur5r@sur5r.net>) overridden

gmpc-data 11.8.16-14 (binary) (mpd maintainers <pkg-mpd-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

gnat-gps-common 18-5 (binary) (Ludovic Brenta <lbrenta@debian.org>)

gnat-gps-common 18-4 (binary) (Ludovic Brenta <lbrenta@debian.org>)

gnome-applets-data 3.30.0-1 (binary) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

grisbi-common 1.0.4-1 (binary) (Stéphane Glondu <glondu@debian.org>)

gtkpod-data 2.1.5-6 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

human-icon-theme 0.28.debian-5 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

kazam 1.4.5-2 (binary) (Andrew Starr-Bochicchio <asb@debian.org>)

kover 1:6-1+b2 (binary) (Pino Toscano <pino@debian.org>)

kredentials 2.0~pre3-1.1+b1 (binary) (Noah Meyerhans <noahm@debian.org>)

kvpnc 0.9.6a-4.1 (binary) (Debian KDE Extras Team <pkg-kde-extras@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libkdepim4 4:4.14.10-7+b3 (binary) (Debian Krap Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>)

matchbox-common 0.9.1-7 (binary) (Moray Allan <moray@debian.org>)

matchbox-themes-extra 0.3-4 (binary) (Moray Allan <moray@debian.org>)

mate-applets-common 1.20.2-2 (binary) (Debian+Ubuntu MATE Packaging Team <debian-mate@lists.debian.org>)

nitrogen 1.6.1-2 (binary) (Stefan Schörghofer <amd1212@4md.gr>)

openstereogram 0.1+20080921-3 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

peruse-common 1.2+dfsg+20181001-1 (binary) (Debian Krap Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>)

phatch-cli 0.2.7.1-5 (binary) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

phototonic 2.1-2 (binary) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

qwbfsmanager 1.2.1-1.1+b3 (binary) (Filipe Azevedo <pasnox@gmail.com>)

revelation 0.4.14-3 (binary) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

sparkleshare 3.28-1 (binary) (Debian CLI Applications Team <pkg-cli-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

squeak-vm 1:4.10.2.2614-8 (binary) (Debian Sugar Team <pkg-sugar-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

tasque 0.1.12-4.1 (binary) (Debian CLI Applications Team <pkg-cli-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

viruskiller 1.03-1+dfsg1-2 (binary) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

xfwm4 4.12.5-1 (binary) (Debian Xfce Maintainers <debian-xfce@lists.debian.org>)

xfwm4 4.13.1-1 (binary) (Debian Xfce Maintainers <debian-xfce@lists.debian.org>)