Lintian Reports

W file-without-copyright-information

A subset of the reports of file-without-copyright-information for the archive. Unfortunately the full list is too long, so only 299 instances are listed on this page. At most 3 tags are shown per package. If you need the full list of tags, please download the lintian.log.gz file and extract the data you need.

The extended description of this tag is:

The source tree contains a file which was not matched by any of the Files paragraphs in debian/copyright. Either adjust existing wildcards to match that file or add a new Files paragraph.

Refer to https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/ for details.

Severity: normal, Certainty: possible

Check: source-copyright, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 39238, overridden: 88, total: 39326

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

apron 0.9.10-9 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

arduino 2:1.0.5+dfsg2-4.1 (source) (Scott Howard <showard@debian.org>)

arduino 2:1.5.6.2+sdfsg2-3 (source) (Scott Howard <showard@debian.org>)

bamf 0.5.4-1 (source) (Debian+Ubuntu MATE Packaging Team <debian-mate@lists.debian.org>)

bs2b-ladspa 0.9.1-3 (source) (Andrew Gainer <gainer.andrew@gmail.com>)

caftools 2.0.2-1 (source) (Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org>)

can-utils 2018.02.0-1 (source) (Alexander GQ Gerasiov <gq@debian.org>)

cdftools 3.0.2-3 (source) (Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>)

choreonoid 1.5.0+dfsg-0.1 (source) (Ubuntu Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com>)

cigi-ccl 3.3.3a+svn818-10 (source) (Klee Dienes <klee@debian.org>)

civicrm 5.11.0+dfsg-1 (source) (Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>)

cl-zip 20150608-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

coinmp 1.8.3-2 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

conmux 0.12.0-1 (source) (Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>)

coolkey 1.1.0-14 (source) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

critcl 3.1.17+dfsg-1 (source) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

debian-edu-doc 2.10.15 (source) (Debian Edu Developers <debian-edu@lists.debian.org>) overridden

dime 0.20111205-2.1 (source) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

dma 0.11-1 (source) (Arno Töll <arno@debian.org>)

erlang-jiffy 0.14.11+dfsg-4 (source) (Debian Erlang Packagers <pkg-erlang-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ethtool 1:4.19-1 (source) (Debian Kernel Team <debian-kernel@lists.debian.org>)

fceux 2.2.2+dfsg0-1 (source) (Joe Nahmias <jello@debian.org>)

festival-ca 3.0.6-1 (source) (Sergio Oller <sergioller@gmail.com>)

festvox-us-slt-hts 0.2010.10.25-2 (source) (Debian TTS team <tts-project@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-arphic-bkai00mp 2.10-19 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <debian-fonts@lists.debian.org>) overridden

fonts-gubbi 1.3-3 (source) (Debian-IN Team <debian-in-workers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-horai-umefont 670-3 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <debian-fonts@lists.debian.org>) overridden

fonts-ipaexfont 00301-5 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <debian-fonts@lists.debian.org>) overridden

fonts-ipafont 00303-18 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

fonts-kanjistrokeorders 4.002~dfsg-1 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

fonts-komatuna 20101113-14 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <debian-fonts@lists.debian.org>) overridden

fonts-monapo 20170722-2 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <debian-fonts@lists.debian.org>) overridden

fonts-takao 00303.01-2 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

fonts-yozvox-yozfont 14.04-1 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <debian-fonts@lists.debian.org>) overridden

fstrcmp 0.7.D001-1.1 (source) (Peter Miller <pmiller@opensource.org.au>)

fusiondirectory 1.2.3-4 (source) (FusionDirectory Packagers <team+fusiondirectory@tracker.debian.org>)

ghostscript 9.27~dfsg-2 (source) (Debian Printing Team <debian-printing@lists.debian.org>)

gmpc-plugins 11.8.16-4 (source) (mpd maintainers <pkg-mpd-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gnome-devel-docs 3.32.0-1 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gnome-devel-docs 3.30.2-1 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gnulib 20140202+stable-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

gnulib 20180621~6979c25-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

gqrx-sdr 2.11.5-1 (source) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

gr-limesdr 0.9~beta-1 (source) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

gr-osmosdr 0.1.4-14 (source) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

gtkmm-documentation 3.24.0-1 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

haskell-gtk-traymanager 1.0.1-3 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

haskell-numtype 1.2-5 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

hg-fast-export 20140308-1 (source) (Andrey Rahmatullin <wrar@wrar.name>)

icc-profiles 2.1-2 (source) (Oleksandr Moskalenko <malex@debian.org>)

identicurse 0.9+dfsg0-1 (source) (Daniel Martí <danielmarti.debian@gmail.com>)

inputplug 0.3~hg20150512-1 (source) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

irssi-scripts 20181120 (source) (Daniel Echeverry <epsilon@debian.org>) overridden

jabber-querybot 0.1.0-1 (source) (Marco Balmer <marco@balmer.name>)

java-atk-wrapper 0.33.3-22 (source) (Debian Accessibility Team <pkg-a11y-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

jcal 0.4.1-2 (source) (Lior Kaplan <kaplan@debian.org>)

jgromacs 1.0-1 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

khronos-opengl-man4 1.0~svn33624-1 (source) (Debian OpenCL Maintainers <pkg-opencl-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libccss 0.5.0-4 (source) (Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paulliu@debian.org>)

libicns 0.8.1-3.1 (source) (Mathew Eis <mathew@eisbox.net>)

libmstoolkit 82-6 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libnet-httpserver-perl 1.1.1-3 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libpam-pwdfile 1.0-1 (source) (Timo Weingärtner <timo@tiwe.de>)

libpwiz 3.0.18342-2 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

librda 0.0.5-1 (source) (Debian Remote Maintainers <debian-remote@lists.debian.org>)

libsecp256k1 0.1~20170810-2 (source) (Debian Cryptocoin Team <team+cryptocoin@tracker.debian.org>)

libsecp256k1 0.1~20190331-1 (source) (Debian Cryptocoin Team <team+cryptocoin@tracker.debian.org>)

libunivalue 1.0.4-2 (source) (Debian Cryptocoin Team <team+cryptocoin@tracker.debian.org>)

libwnck 2.30.7-6 (source) (Mike Gabriel <sunweaver@debian.org>)

libxfce4ui 4.12.1-3 (source) (Debian Xfce Maintainers <pkg-xfce-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

light-locker 1.8.0-3 (source) (Debian Xfce Maintainers <debian-xfce@lists.debian.org>)

makedepf90 3.0.0-1 (source) (Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>)

mate-panel 1.20.5-1 (source) (Debian+Ubuntu MATE Packaging Team <debian-mate@lists.debian.org>)

mon-contrib 1.0+dfsg-4 (source) (Dario Minnucci <midget@debian.org>)

morse-simulator 1.4-5 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

nastran 0.1.95-1 (source) (Luca Dall'Olio <luca.dallolio@gmail.com>)

nat-traverse 0.7-1 (source) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

navi2ch 2.0.0~git20120331-1 (source) (Takaya Yamashita <takaya@debian.or.jp>)

nx-libs 2:3.5.99.19-1 (source) (Debian Remote Maintainers <debian-remote@lists.debian.org>)

ocaml-sha 1.11-1 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

ocaml-tools 20120103-5 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

openrpt 3.3.14-2 (source) (Debian xTuple Maintainers <pkg-xtuple-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pam-ssh-agent-auth 0.10.3-3 (source) (Christian M. Amsüss <chrysn@fsfe.org>)

percona-xtrabackup 2.2.3-2.1 (source) (Debian MySQL Maintainers <pkg-mysql-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pkgconf 1.6.0-1 (source) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

poppler-data 0.4.9-2 (source) (Hideki Yamane <henrich@debian.org>) overridden

postmark 1.53-2 (source) (Noël Köthe <noel@debian.org>)

pyatspi 2.30.0+dfsg-3 (source) (Debian Accessibility Team <pkg-a11y-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pylogsparser 0.4-1 (source) (Fabien Boucher <fabien.dot.boucher@gmail.com>)

pyte 0.4.8-1 (source) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

python-catcher 0.1.7+git20140530-1 (source) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

python-exconsole 0.1.5+git20131201-1 (source) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

python-geohash 0.8.3-1.1 (source) (Davide Cavalca <davide@geexbox.org>)

python-reconfigure 0.1.81+git20171214.2b8729a8-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-urlobject 2.4.0-1 (source) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

qthid-fcd-controller 4.1-3 (source) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

radeontool 1.6.3-1 (source) (Luigi Gangitano <luigi@debian.org>)

rhythmbox-ampache 0.11.1+svn43-1 (source) (Charlie Smotherman <cjsmo@cableone.net>)

scm 5f2-2 (source) (Bryan Newbold <bnewbold@robocracy.org>)

slbackup 0.0.12-10 (source) (Debian Edu Packaging Team <debian-edu-pkg-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sound-theme-freedesktop 0.8-2 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

strongswan 5.7.2-1 (source) (strongSwan Maintainers <pkg-swan-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sunxi-tools 1.4.2+git20181114.6d598a-3 (source) (Ian Campbell <ijc@debian.org>)

vala-panel 0.4.87+dfsg1-1 (source) (Ayatana Packagers <pkg-ayatana-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

veyon 4.1.7+repack1-1 (source) (Debian Edu Packaging Team <debian-edu-pkg-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

vo-aacenc 0.1.3-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

vo-amrwbenc 0.1.3-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

vorbisgain 0.37-2 (source) (Daniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>)

vxi 0.0.20121221-2 (source) (Simon Richter <sjr@debian.org>)

waitress 1.2.0~b2-2 (source) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

wims-help 4.01-3 (source) (Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>)

xfce4-netload-plugin 1.3.1-2 (source) (Debian Xfce Maintainers <debian-xfce@lists.debian.org>)

xfce4-sntray-plugin 0.4.11-1 (source) (Ayatana Packagers <pkg-ayatana-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

xfce4-weather-plugin 0.8.10-1 (source) (Debian Xfce Maintainers <pkg-xfce-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

zope2.13 2.13.22-1 (source) (Debian/Ubuntu Zope Team <pkg-zope-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)