Lintian Reports

P executable-in-usr-lib

All reports of executable-in-usr-lib for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

policy, 9.1.1, https://refspecs.linuxfoundation.org/FHS_3.0/fhs/ch04s07.html

Severity: pedantic

Check: usr/lib

Emitted (non-overridden): 113, overridden: 0, total: 113

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

cinnamon-settings-daemon 4.4.0-3 (binary) (Debian Cinnamon Team <debian-cinnamon@lists.debian.org>)

debmake 4.3.1-1 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>)

elpa-flycheck-package 0.13-1 (binary) (Debian Emacsen team <debian-emacsen@lists.debian.org>)

gauche 0.9.6-10 (binary) (NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>)

gauche-dev 0.9.6-10 (binary) (NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>)

itksnap 3.6.0-5 (binary) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)

libecore-bin 1.23.3-8 (binary) (Debian Pkg-e Team <pkg-e-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libedje-bin 1.23.3-8 (binary) (Debian Pkg-e Team <pkg-e-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libefreet1a 1.23.3-8 (binary) (Debian Pkg-e Team <pkg-e-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libethumb-client-bin 1.23.3-8 (binary) (Debian Pkg-e Team <pkg-e-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libevas-loaders 1.23.3-8 (binary) (Debian Pkg-e Team <pkg-e-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libpomp2-dev 2.0.5-1 (binary) (Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>)

needrestart-session 0.3-7 (binary) (Patrick Matthäi <pmatthaei@debian.org>)

pd-ableton-link 0.5~repack-1 (binary) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>)

python3-scipy 1.3.3-3 (binary) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)