Lintian Reports

E doc-base-file-references-missing-file

All reports of doc-base-file-references-missing-file for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

One of the files referenced in an Index or Files field in this doc-base control file does not exist in the package. The doc-base control files should be installed by the package that provides the documents they are registering.

Severity: important, Certainty: certain

Check: menus, Type: binary

Emitted (non-overridden): 49, overridden: 14, total: 63

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

cltl 1.0.30 (binary) (Debian Common Lisp Team <debian-common-lisp@lists.debian.org>) overridden

emboss-doc 6.6.0+dfsg-7 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gridengine-dev 8.1.9+dfsg-9 (binary) (Debian HPC Team <debian-hpc@lists.debian.org>)

hyperspec 1.32 (binary) (Debian Common Lisp Team <debian-common-lisp@lists.debian.org>) overridden

icewm-common 1.4.3.0~pre-20181030-2 (binary) (Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>)

jblas-doc 1.2.4-2 (binary) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libcrcutil-doc 1.0-5 (binary) (Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>)

libfakekey-doc 0.1-10 (binary) (Moray Allan <moray@debian.org>)

libfonts-java-doc 1.1.6.dfsg-3 (binary) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libgutenprint-doc 5.3.1-7 (binary) (Debian Printing Team <debian-printing@lists.debian.org>)

libhttpunit-java-doc 1.7+dfsg-14 (binary) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libjinput-java-doc 20100502+dfsg-10 (binary) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libmatchbox-doc 1.9-osso8-5 (binary) (Moray Allan <moray@debian.org>)

libmsnumpress-dev-doc 1.0.0-5 (binary) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

liboro-java-doc 2.0.8a-13 (binary) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libre-ocaml-dev 1.7.3-2 (binary) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

libtools-logging-clojure 0.2.3-6 (binary) (Debian Clojure Maintainers <pkg-clojure-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libvelocity-tools-java-doc 2.0-7 (binary) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

partimage-doc 20050720-4 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

pcp 4.3.1-1 (binary) (PCP Development Team <pcp@groups.io>)

pdl 1:2.019-5+b1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

python-gmpy2-doc 2.1.0~a4-1 (binary) (Martin Kelly <martin@martingkelly.com>)

python-gnocchiclient-doc 7.0.4-1 (binary) (Debian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>)

python-gnocchiclient-doc 7.0.2-2 (binary) (Debian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>)

python-ipywidgets-doc 6.0.0-3 (binary) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

qsf 1.2.7-1.3+b3 (binary) (Nelson A. de Oliveira <naoliv@debian.org>)

susv2 7.20180621 (binary) (David Weinehall <tao@debian.org>) overridden

susv3 7.20180621 (binary) (David Weinehall <tao@debian.org>) overridden

susv4 7.20180621 (binary) (David Weinehall <tao@debian.org>) overridden

yara-doc 3.9.0-1 (binary) (Debian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>)