Lintian Reports

W dm-upload-allowed-is-obsolete

All reports of dm-upload-allowed-is-obsolete for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The implementation of the "Debian Maintainers" GR has changed and the "DM-Upload-Allowed" field is now obsolete.

Instead these permissions are granted via "dak-commands" files.

Refer to https://lists.debian.org/debian-devel-announce/2012/09/msg00008.html for details.

Severity: normal, Certainty: certain

Check: fields, Type: binary, udeb, source

Emitted (non-overridden): 64, overridden: 0, total: 64

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

alure 1.2-6 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


automaton 1.11-8+dfsg1-1 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


avr-evtd 1.7.7-2 (source) (Rogério Brito <rbrito@ime.usp.br>)


bibclean 2.11.4.1-4 (source) (Thorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>)


bittornado 0.3.18-10.3 (source) (Cameron Dale <camrdale@gmail.com>)


blueproximity 1.2.5-6 (source) (Francesco Namuri <francesco@namuri.it>)


cereal 0.24-1 (source) (Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>)


cksfv 1.3.14-2 (source) (Sébastien Noel <sebastien@twolife.org>)


cmospwd 5.0+dfsg-2 (source) (Luke Faraone <luke@faraone.cc>)


cpptasks 1.0~b5-2 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


cue2toc 0.4-5 (source) (Asheesh Laroia <asheesh@asheesh.org>)


docbook-simple 1.1-4.2 (source) (Debian XML/SGML Group <debian-xml-sgml-pkgs@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


docbook5-xml 5.0-2 (source) (Debian XML/SGML Group <debian-xml-sgml-pkgs@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


drawxtl 5.5-3 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


drmaa 0.5-1 (source) (NeuroDebian team <team@neuro.debian.net>)


easyzone 1.2.2-1 (source) (Federico Ceratto <federico.ceratto@gmail.com>)


ezgo 0.7.1 (source) (Debain EzGo Packaging Team <debian-ezgo-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


fishpoll 0.1.7-1 (source) (Fabrizio Regalli <fabreg@fabreg.it>)


fmcs 1.0-1 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


fpgatools 0.0+201212-1 (source) (Xiangfu Liu <xiangfu@openmobilefree.net>)


freshen 0.2-2 (source) (Federico Ceratto <federico.ceratto@gmail.com>)


gcc-m68hc1x 1:3.3.6+3.1+dfsg-3 (source) (Arthur Loiret <arthur.loiret@gmail.com>)


geronimo-ejb-3.0-spec 1.0.1-1 (source) (Chris Grzegorczyk <grze@eucalyptus.com>)


geronimo-jms-1.1-spec 1.1-1.2 (source) (Chris Grzegorczyk <grze@eucalyptus.com>)


hasciicam 1.1.2-1 (source) (Luca Bigliardi <shammash@artha.org>)


icecream 1.3-4 (source) (Cristian Greco <cristian@regolo.cc>)


java-xmlbuilder 0.4-2 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


jenkins-htmlunit-core-js 2.6-hudson-1-1 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


jodreports 2.4.0-3 (source) (Sascha Girrulat <sascha@girrulat.de>)


keytouch-editor 1:3.2.0~beta-3 (source) (Luke Cycon <lcycon@gmail.com>)


liboglappth 1.0.0-2 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


libvformat 1.13-10 (source) (Thomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>)


looptools 2.8-1 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


m17n-docs 1.6.2-2 (source) (Harshula Jayasuriya <harshula@debian.org>)


mergelog 4.5.1-9 (source) (Ryan Niebur <ryanryan52@gmail.com>)


midisport-firmware 1.2-4 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


opticalraytracer 3.2-1.1 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


preprocess 1.1.0+ds-1 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


pstack 1.3.1-1 (source) (Thomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>)


pynn 0.7.4-1.1 (source) (NeuroDebian team <team@neuro.debian.net>)


python-gnatpython 54-3 (source) (Xavier Grave <xavier.grave@ipno.in2p3.fr>)


python-kyotocabinet 1.22-2 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


python-mrjob 0.3.3.2-1 (source) (Janos Guljas <janos@resenje.org>)


python-pyknon 1.0-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


python-ucltip 0.7.1-1 (source) (Hsin-Yi Chen (hychen) <ossug.hychen@gmail.com>)


qtexengine 0.3-3 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


ramond 0.5-4 (source) (Nicolas Dandrimont <nicolas.dandrimont@crans.org>)


rrdcollect 0.2.10-2 (source) (Artur R. Czechowski <arturcz@hell.pl>)


screenie 20120406-1 (source) (Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@member.fsf.org>)


sump-logicanalyzer 0.8-1 (source) (Yannick Heinrich <yannick.heinrich@gmail.com>)


syslog-ocaml 1.4-6 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)


tcpreen 1.4.4-2 (source) (Alberto Capella Silva <alberkman@gmail.com>)


tcptraceroute 1.5beta7+debian-4 (source) (Giuseppe Iuculano <giuseppe@iuculano.it>)


tenshi 0.13-2 (source) (Ignace Mouzannar <mouzannar@gmail.com>)


usbmount 0.0.22 (source) (Rogério Brito <rbrito@ime.usp.br>)


wiipdf 1.4-2 (source) (Michael Stapelberg <michael@stapelberg.de>)


yorick-curses 0.1-6 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


yorick-imutil 0.5.7-3 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


yorick-ml4 0.6.0-3 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


yorick-soy 1.4.0-3 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


yorick-spydr 0.8.2-3 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


yorick-yutils 1.5.2-1 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


yorick-z 1.2.0+cvs20080115-5 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


yui3 3.5.1-1 (source) (Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)