Lintian Reports

W dh-quilt-addon-but-quilt-source-format

All reports of dh-quilt-addon-but-quilt-source-format for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The package uses (for example) dh $@ --with quilt in debian/rules but is already using the 3.0 (quilt) source format via the debian/source/format file.

Please remove the --with quilt argument.

Severity: normal, Certainty: certain

Check: debhelper, Type: source

Evolution of the dh-quilt-addon-but-quilt-source-format Lintian tag over the past 366 days:

The beforementioned graph for the dh-quilt-addon-but-quilt-source-format tag

Emitted (non-overridden): 47, overridden: 0, total: 47

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

389-console 1.1.18-2 (source) (Debian 389ds Team <pkg-fedora-ds-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

bugsx 1.08-13 (source) (Marcin Owsiany <porridge@debian.org>)

cal 4.0-3 (source) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a <jfs@debian.org>)

cfengine2 2.2.10-7 (source) (Antonio Radici <antonio@debian.org>)

cl-local-time 20180228-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

collada-dom 2.4.4+ds1-2 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

cpuset 1.5.6-5.1 (source) (Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto@connexer.com>)

cyrus-sasl2 2.1.27~rc8-1 (source) (Debian Cyrus Team <team+cyrus@tracker.debian.org>)

ffmpeg2theora 0.30-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

freegish 1.53+git20140221+dfsg-1 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

freetennis 0.4.8-10 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

hmat-oss 1.2.0-2 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

jss 4.5.1-1 (source) (Debian FreeIPA Team <pkg-freeipa-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

kanjipad 2.0.0-8 (source) (Dafydd Harries <daf@debian.org>)

libcmrt 1.0.6+dfsg1-1 (source) (Timo Aaltonen <tjaalton@debian.org>)

libimage-imlib2-perl 2.03-1 (source) (Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>)

libparse-dmidecode-perl 0.03-2 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

lilypond 2.19.82-1~exp1 (source) (Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>)

makehuman 1.1.1-1 (source) (Muammar El Khatib <muammar@debian.org>)

nastran 0.1.95-1 (source) (Luca Dall'Olio <luca.dallolio@gmail.com>)

numdiff 5.9.0-1 (source) (Paolo Greppi <paolo.greppi@libpf.com>)

nxt-python 2.2.2-4 (source) (Debian LEGO Team <debian-lego-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

openalpr 2.3.0-1.1 (source) (Matthew Hill <matthill@openalpr.com>)

otf2bdf 3.1-4.1 (source) (Miriam Ruiz <miriam@debian.org>)

paxtest 1:0.9.14-2 (source) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a <jfs@debian.org>)

photon 0.4.6-3.1 (source) (Kevin Coyner <kcoyner@debian.org>)

piccolo 1.2-1.1 (source) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a <jfs@debian.org>)

pigz 2.4-1 (source) (Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>)

plm 2.6+repack-3 (source) (Martin Quinson <mquinson@debian.org>)

postgrey 1.36-5 (source) (Antonio Radici <antonio@debian.org>)

psychtoolbox-3 3.0.14.20180526.dfsg1-1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)

pth 2.0.7-20 (source) (NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>)

pulseaudio-dlna 0.5.3+git20170406-1 (source) (Muammar El Khatib <muammar@debian.org>)

python-dingus 0.3.4-1 (source) (David Watson <dwatson@debian.org>)

python-krbv 1.0.90-1 (source) (Debian FreeIPA Team <pkg-freeipa-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

scmail 1.3-4 (source) (NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>)

smbldap-tools 0.9.9-1 (source) (Sergio Talens-Oliag <sto@debian.org>)

stepic 0.4.1-1 (source) (Scott Kitterman <scott@kitterman.com>)

suck 4.3.4-1 (source) (Christian Marillat <marillat@debian.org>)

tinywm 1.3-9 (source) (Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>)

ttyrec 1.0.8-5 (source) (NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>)

valkyrie 2.0.0-1 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.hu>)

vorbis-tools 1.4.0-10.1 (source) (Debian Xiph.org Maintainers <pkg-xiph-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

vulkan 1.1.73+dfsg-1 (source) (Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>)

vulkan-loader 1.1.82.0-1 (source) (Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>)

xracer 0.96.9.1-9 (source) (Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paulliu@debian.org>)

ytree 1.94-2 (source) (Kevin Coyner <kcoyner@debian.org>)