Lintian Reports

I depends-on-python2-and-python3

All reports of depends-on-python2-and-python3 for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The specified package has a relation to both the Python 2 and Python 3 interpreters. It may be that the package has only been partially migrated to Python 3 from Python 2.x.

Please check the contents and/or dependencies of this package.

Severity: minor, Certainty: possible

Check: python, Type: source, binary

Emitted (non-overridden): 37, overridden: 0, total: 37

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

389-ds-base 1.4.0.21-1 (binary) (Debian FreeIPA Team <pkg-freeipa-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

boinc-server-maker 7.14.2+dfsg-3exp1 (binary) (Debian BOINC Maintainers <pkg-boinc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ceph-common 12.2.11+dfsg1-2.1 (binary) (Ceph Maintainers <ceph-maintainers@lists.ceph.com>)

dolfin-bin 2018.1.0.post1-16 (binary) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

expeyes-doc-common 4.3-1 (binary) (Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>)

giella-core 0.1.1~r129227+svn121148-2 (binary) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gir1.2-dee-1.0 1.2.7+17.10.20170616-4 (binary) (Kartik Mistry <kartik@debian.org>)

gir1.2-xapp-1.0 1.2.2-1 (binary) (Debian Cinnamon Team <debian-cinnamon@lists.debian.org>)

graphite-web 1.1.4-2 (binary) (Debian Graphite Group <team+debian-graphite-team@tracker.debian.org>)

grokevt 0.5.0-2 (binary) (Debian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>)

ibus-braille 0.3-4 (binary) (Debian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>)

kopano-utils 8.7.0-2 (binary) (Giraffe Maintainers <pkg-giraffe-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

libboost-mpi-python1.62.0 1.62.0+dfsg-10+b1 (binary) (Debian Boost Team <team+boost@tracker.debian.org>)

libboost-mpi-python1.67.0 1.67.0-13 (binary) (Debian Boost Team <team+boost@tracker.debian.org>)

libboost-numpy1.67.0 1.67.0-13 (binary) (Debian Boost Team <team+boost@tracker.debian.org>)

libboost-python1.62-dev 1.62.0+dfsg-10+b1 (binary) (Debian Boost Team <team+boost@tracker.debian.org>)

libboost-python1.62.0 1.62.0+dfsg-10+b1 (binary) (Debian Boost Team <team+boost@tracker.debian.org>)

libboost-python1.67-dev 1.67.0-13 (binary) (Debian Boost Team <team+boost@tracker.debian.org>)

libboost-python1.67.0 1.67.0-13 (binary) (Debian Boost Team <team+boost@tracker.debian.org>)

lqa 20180702.0-1 (binary) (Andrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>)

microhope 4.4.4+dfsg-4 (binary) (Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>)

mock 1.3.2-2 (binary) (Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir@debian.org>)

mozilla-devscripts 0.53 (binary) (Debian Mozilla Extension Maintainers <pkg-mozext-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

muse 3.0.2+ds1-1 (binary) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>)

nuitka 0.6.1.1+ds-1 (binary) (Kay Hayen <kay.hayen@gmail.com>)

pass 1.7.3-2 (binary) (Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org>)

patool 1.12-3 (binary) (Abhijith PA <abhijith@openmailbox.org>)

python-landslide 1.1.3-1 (binary) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

python3-biotools 1.2.12-3 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python3-bip32utils 0.0~git20170118.dd9c541-1 (binary) (Josue Ortega <josue@debian.org>)

python3-empy 3.3.2-2 (binary) (Jose Luis Rivero <jrivero@osrfoundation.org>)

python3-gflags 1.5.1-5 (binary) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

recollcmd 1.24.3-3 (binary) (Kartik Mistry <kartik@debian.org>)

sumo-tools 1.1.0+dfsg1-1 (binary) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

tifffile 20181128-1 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

uhd-host 3.13.1.0-3 (binary) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

yapps2 2.2.1-3 (binary) (Matthias Urlichs <smurf@debian.org>)