Lintian Reports

W dep5-copyright-license-name-not-unique

All reports of dep5-copyright-license-name-not-unique for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

This paragraph defines an already defined license.

According to the specification, short license names are required to be unique within a single copyright file.

This tag could be raised by something like this:

     Files: filea ...
     Copyright: 2009, ...
     License: LGPL-2.1
      This program is free software;
             ...
    
    
     Files: fileb ...
     Copyright: 2009, ...
     License: LGPL-2.1
      This program is free software;
      ...
    

In this case, you redefine LGPL-2.1 license. You should use a stand-alone paragraph or merge the two files (using a single paragraph).

Refer to https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/ for details.

Severity: normal, Certainty: possible

Check: source-copyright, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 466, overridden: 42, total: 508

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

adplug 2.2.1+dfsg3-1 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

alberta 3.0.1-1 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

appmenu-qt 0.2.6-2 (source) (Debian KDE Extras Team <pkg-kde-extras@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

argus 2:3.0.8.2-1 (source) (Michael Stone <mstone@debian.org>) overridden

assaultcube 1.1.0.4+dfsg2-1.2 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

auralquiz 1.0.0-1.1 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

autofdo 0.18-2 (source) (Debian GCC Maintainers <debian-gcc@lists.debian.org>)

autogen 1:5.18.12-4 (source) (Andreas Metzler <ametzler@debian.org>)

autokey 0.90.4-1.1 (source) (Luke Faraone <lfaraone@debian.org>)

baloo 4:4.14.3-3 (source) (Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>)

bitmeter 1.2-4 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

brian 1.4.3-1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)

cecilia 5.3.5-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>)

cegui-mk2 0.8.7-2 (source) (Muammar El Khatib <muammar@debian.org>)

choreonoid 1.5.0+dfsg-0.1 (source) (Ubuntu Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com>)

cl-db3 20150302-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-ixf 20180228-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

clickhouse 18.16.1+ds-4 (source) (Alexander GQ Gerasiov <gq@debian.org>)

collada2gltf 20140924-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

commons-math3 3.6.1-3 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

coolkey 1.1.0-14 (source) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

curl 7.65.1-1 (source) (Alessandro Ghedini <ghedo@debian.org>)

curl 7.64.0-4 (source) (Alessandro Ghedini <ghedo@debian.org>)

dms 1.0.8.1-1 (source) (DMS Maintainers <dms-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

dms 1.0.8-1.2 (source) (Matthew Grant <matt@mattgrant.net.nz>)

dune-pdelab 2.6~20180302-1 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

dune-typetree 2.6~20180215-1 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

dwz 0.12.20190716-1 (source) (Debian GCC Maintainers <debian-gcc@lists.debian.org>)

dwz 0.12.20190706-1 (source) (Debian GCC Maintainers <debian-gcc@lists.debian.org>)

dynalang 0.4-3 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ebook-dev-alp 200407-2 (source) (Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>)

eiskaltdcpp 2.2.10+340+g44d8aea4-1 (source) (Boris Pek <tehnick@debian.org>) overridden

festival-ca 3.0.6-1 (source) (Sergio Oller <sergioller@gmail.com>)

fonts-arabeyes 2.1-6 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-cmu 0.7.0-3 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-gfs-solomos 1.1-5 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-hosny-thabit 0.02-2 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-sil-abyssinica 1.500-1 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-sil-zaghawa-beria 1.000-3 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ftpmirror 1.96+dfsg-16 (source) (Dario Minnucci <midget@debian.org>)

gaduhistory 0.5-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

gap-transgrp 2.0.4-1 (source) (Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>)

gbrowse 2.56+dfsg-4 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gitolite3 3.6.11-2 (source) (David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>)

golang-go-xdg 0~bzr20140219-3 (source) (Sergio Schvezov <sergio.schvezov@canonical.com>)

golang-golang-x-tools 1:0.0~git20190125.d66bd3c+ds-4 (source) (Debian Go Packaging Team <team+pkg-go@tracker.debian.org>)

googleearth-package 1.2.2 (source) (Adnan Hodzic <adnan@hodzic.org>)

gsoap 2.8.75-1 (source) (Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se>)

hexbox 1.5.0-5 (source) (Debian CLI Applications Team <pkg-cli-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ibus 1.5.19-4 (source) (Debian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>)

iipimage 1.0-3 (source) (Mathieu Malaterre <malat@debian.org>)

jabberd2 2.7.0-1 (source) (Debian XMPP Maintainers <pkg-xmpp-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

jcsp 1.1-rc4-2 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

jgrowl 1.2.13+dfsg-1 (source) (Matthias Schmitz <matthias@sigxcpu.org>)

jshon 20131010-3 (source) (Jordan Metzmeier <jmetzmeier01@gmail.com>)

jthread 1.3.1-3 (source) (Michael Gilbert <michael.s.gilbert@gmail.com>)

keepnote 0.7.8-1.1 (source) (Khalid El Fathi <khalid@elfathi.fr>)

khronos-opengl-man4 1.0~svn33624-1 (source) (Debian OpenCL Maintainers <pkg-opencl-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

kodi 2:17.6+dfsg1-4 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>)

ktexteditor 5.54.0-1 (source) (Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>)

libapache2-mod-form 0~svn146-1 (source) (Geoffrey Pouzet <pouzet.geo@gmail.com>)

libcache-lru-perl 0.04-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libfreefare 0.4.0-2 (source) (Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>)

libidw-java 1.6.1-1 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libjaba-client-java 0+dfsg-1 (source) (Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>)

libjs-jsxc 3.0.0+dfsg3-2 (source) (Pirate Praveen <praveen@debian.org>)

liblangtag 0.6.2-1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

liblbfgs 1.10-6 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libmodule-extract-perl 0.01-2 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libmodule-install-authorrequires-perl 0.02-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libnet-openssh-parallel-perl 0.12-1 (source) (Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>)

libnss-unknown 0.0.2-2 (source) (Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>)

libsdl1.2 1.2.15+dfsg2-4 (source) (Debian SDL packages maintainers <pkg-sdl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

libshout 2.4.1-2 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libsixel 1.8.2-1 (source) (NOKUBI Takatsugu <knok@daionet.gr.jp>)

libswe-doc 1.80.00.0001-1 (source) (Paul Elliott <pelliott@blackpatchpanel.com>)

libtsm 3-1 (source) (Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>)

libvirt-sandbox 0.5.1+git20160404-1 (source) (Debian Libvirt Maintainers <pkg-libvirt-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

loganalyzer 4.1.5+dfsg-2 (source) (Debian Monitoring Maintainers <pkg-monitoring-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

lucene-net 3.0.3-1 (source) (Debian CLI Applications Team <pkg-cli-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

lwip 2.0.3-3 (source) (Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>)

lwip 2.1.2-1 (source) (Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>)

maitreya 7.0.7-1 (source) (Paul Elliott <pelliott@blackpatchpanel.com>)

man-pages-it 3.73-2 (source) (Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>)

mediagoblin 0.9.0~dfsg-1~exp4 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mednafen 1.22.2+dfsg-1 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

mednafen 1.22.1+dfsg-2 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

meshlab 1.3.2+dfsg1-4 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

moin 1.9.9-1+deb9u1 (source) (Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>)

mon-client 1.2.0-2 (source) (Dario Minnucci <midget@debian.org>)

mon-contrib 1.0+dfsg-4 (source) (Dario Minnucci <midget@debian.org>)

mono 5.18.0.240+dfsg-3 (source) (Debian Mono Group <pkg-mono-group@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

montage 6.0+dfsg-6 (source) (Debian Astronomy Team <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

moonshot-gss-eap 1.0.1-6 (source) (Sam Hartman <hartmans@debian.org>)

morse-simulator 1.4-5 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mpdecimal 2.4.2-2 (source) (Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>)

msort 8.53-2.2 (source) (Bartosz Fenski <fenio@debian.org>)

mswatch 1.2.0-2.2 (source) (Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>)

mtbl 0.8.0-1 (source) (Robert Edmonds <edmonds@debian.org>)

myproxy 6.2.4-1 (source) (Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se>)

navit 0.5.3+dfsg.1-1 (source) (Gilles Filippini <pini@debian.org>)

navit 0.5.0+dfsg.1-2 (source) (Gilles Filippini <pini@debian.org>)

ncbi-blast+ 2.8.1-1 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

nedit 1:5.7-2 (source) (Paul Gevers <elbrus@debian.org>)

noblenote 1.0.8-1 (source) (nobleNote Developers <noblenote.developers@gmail.com>)

nss-passwords 0.2-2 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

numptyphysics 0.2+svn157-0.3 (source) (Leo Costela <costela@debian.org>)

nvptx-tools 0.20180301-1 (source) (Debian GCC Maintainers <debian-gcc@lists.debian.org>)

oath-toolkit 2.6.1-1.3 (source) (OATH Toolkit Team <oath-toolkit-help@nongnu.org>)

obexpushd 0.11.2-1.1 (source) (Gabriele Giacone <1o5g4r8o@gmail.com>)

ocamlgraph 1.8.8-1.1 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

omegat 3.6.0.10+dfsg-1 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

opensesame 0.27.4-2.1 (source) (Sebastiaan Mathot <s.mathot@cogsci.nl>)

opensmtpd 6.0.3p1-5 (source) (Ryan Kavanagh <rak@debian.org>) overridden

osinfo-db-tools 1.1.0-1 (source) (Guido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>)

paraview 5.4.1+dfsg4-3.1 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

parser 3.4.5-4 (source) (Sergey B Kirpichev <skirpichev@gmail.com>)

partclone 0.3.11-1 (source) (Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>)

pavumeter 0.9.3-4 (source) (Andrea Colangelo <warp10@ubuntu.com>)

percona-toolkit 3.0.13-1 (source) (Dario Minnucci <midget@debian.org>)

percona-xtrabackup 2.2.3-2.1 (source) (Debian MySQL Maintainers <pkg-mysql-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

phamm 0.6.8-1 (source) (Phamm Team <team@phamm.org>)

php-horde-oauth 2.0.4-3 (source) (Horde Maintainers <team+debian-horde-team@tracker.debian.org>)

php-horde-routes 2.0.5-5 (source) (Horde Maintainers <team+debian-horde-team@tracker.debian.org>)

php-horde-service-facebook 2.0.10-3 (source) (Horde Maintainers <team+debian-horde-team@tracker.debian.org>)

php-horde-service-twitter 2.1.6-3 (source) (Horde Maintainers <team+debian-horde-team@tracker.debian.org>)

php-horde-service-weather 2.5.4-3 (source) (Horde Maintainers <team+debian-horde-team@tracker.debian.org>)

php-horde-whups 3.0.12-3 (source) (Horde Maintainers <team+debian-horde-team@tracker.debian.org>)

php-validate 0.8.5-4.1 (source) (Dario Minnucci <midget@debian.org>)

php-xml-rpc2 1.1.3-0.1 (source) (Dario Minnucci <midget@debian.org>)

pidgin-skype 20140930+svn665+dfsg-1 (source) (Gabriele Giacone <1o5g4r8o@gmail.com>)

pkgconf 1.6.3-3 (source) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

pkgconf 1.6.0-1 (source) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

pkgconf 1.6.0-2 (source) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

plm 2.6+repack-3 (source) (Martin Quinson <mquinson@debian.org>)

poldi 0.4.2+git20161115.553060d-1 (source) (NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>)

prelink 0.0.20131005-1 (source) (Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@ldpreload.com>)

premake4 4.3+repack1-2 (source) (Cameron Hart <cam@bitshifter.net.nz>)

presentty 0.2.0-1 (source) (Clint Byrum <spamaps@debian.org>)

proxytunnel 1.9.0+svn250-6 (source) (Julian Gilbey <jdg@debian.org>)

py3c 1.0-1 (source) (Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>)

pyatspi 2.30.0+dfsg-3 (source) (Debian Accessibility Team <pkg-a11y-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pylogsparser 0.4-1 (source) (Fabien Boucher <fabien.dot.boucher@gmail.com>)

pysiogame 3.60.814-2 (source) (Miriam Ruiz <miriam@debian.org>)

pytaglib 0.3.6+dfsg-2 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-django-extdirect 0.10-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-django-rosetta 0.7.2-1.1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-paver 1.2.1-1.1 (source) (Hans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>)

python-pysnmp4-apps 0.3.2-1 (source) (Jan Lübbe <jluebbe@debian.org>)

pyviennacl 1.0.2+dfsg-1 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

qrencode 4.0.2-1 (source) (NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>)

quadrule 0~20121001-2 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ramond 0.5-4 (source) (Nicolas Dandrimont <nicolas.dandrimont@crans.org>)

rarcrack 0.2-1 (source) (Pierre Rudloff <contact@rudloff.pro>)

read-edid 3.0.2-1 (source) (Dariusz Dwornikowski <dariusz.dwornikowski@cs.put.poznan.pl>)

reportbug 7.5.2 (source) (Reportbug Maintainers <debian-reportbug@lists.debian.org>)

rrep 1.3.6-1 (source) (Arno Onken <asnelt@asnelt.org>)

rsnapshot 1.4.2-1 (source) (Guillaume Delacour <gui@iroqwa.org>)

ruby-mp3tag 1.0-12 (source) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ruby-open4 1.3.4-1 (source) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rust-svgdom 0.16.0-1 (source) (Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

rust-xmlparser 0.8.1-1 (source) (Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

sandboxgamemaker 2.8.2+dfsg-1 (source) (Anthony F McInerney <afm404@gmail.com>)

sdpa 7.3.11+dfsg-1 (source) (Makoto Yamashita <Makoto.Yamashita@is.titech.ac.jp>)

shishi 1.0.2-6.2 (source) (Debian Shishi Team <help-shishi@gnu.org>)

shush 1.2.3-5 (source) (Dario Minnucci <midget@debian.org>)

smp-utils 0.98-2 (source) (Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>)

snapper-gui 0git.960a94834f-3 (source) (Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>)

snowdrop 0.02b-12.1 (source) (Simon Kainz <simon@familiekainz.at>)

software-properties 0.96.20.2-2 (source) (Julian Andres Klode <jak@debian.org>)

soundgrain 4.1.1-2.1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

speakup-tools 1:0.0~git20121016.1-4 (source) (Debian Accessibility Team <pkg-a11y-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

spectacle 0.25-1 (source) (Philippe Coval <rzr@gna.org>)

sputnik 12.06.27-2 (source) (Enrico Tassi <gareuselesinge@debian.org>)

starjava-fits 0.1+2017.11.10-1 (source) (Debian Astronomy Team <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

starjava-util 1.0+2019.01.04-1 (source) (Debian Astronomy Team <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

storymaps 1.0+dfsg-3 (source) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

stx-btree 0.9-2 (source) (Yury Stankevich <urykhy@gmail.com>)

subtle 0.11.3224-xi-2.2 (source) (Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>)

tahoe-lafs 1.12.1-5 (source) (Tahoe Packaging Team <team+tahoe-team@tracker.debian.org>) overridden

tarantool-lts 1.5.5.37.g1687c02-1 (source) (Dmitry E. Oboukhov <unera@debian.org>)

tcpreen 1.4.4-2 (source) (Alberto Capella Silva <alberkman@gmail.com>)

tennix 1.1-3.1 (source) (Andrea Colangelo <warp10@ubuntu.com>)

texmaker 5.0.3-1 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

thin 1.7.2-1 (source) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

tinysvm 0.09+dfsg-2 (source) (Giulio Paci <giuliopaci@gmail.com>)

tipa 2:1.3-20 (source) (Debian TeX maintainers <debian-tex-maint@lists.debian.org>)

tmfs 3-2 (source) (Nicholas Robinson-Wall <nick@robinson-wall.com>)

tome 2.4~0.git.2015.12.29-1.2 (source) (Manoj Srivastava <srivasta@debian.org>)

tudu 0.10.2-1 (source) (Ruben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>)

twistedchecker 0.0~r29-1 (source) (Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@debian.org>)

udfclient 0.8.9-1 (source) (Pali Rohár <pali.rohar@gmail.com>)

uhttpmock 0.5.0-1 (source) (Andreas Henriksson <andreas@fatal.se>)

umview 0.8.2-1.2 (source) (Debian VSquare Team <virtualsquare@cs.unibo.it>)

undertaker 1.6.1-4.2 (source) (Christoph Egger <christoph@debian.org>)

unyaffs 0.9.7-0.2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

virtualenv-clone 0.3.0-1.2 (source) (Jan Dittberner <jandd@debian.org>)

virtualenvwrapper 4.3.1-2 (source) (Jan Dittberner <jandd@debian.org>)

volume-key 0.3.12-2 (source) (Utopia Maintenance Team <pkg-utopia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

wfrog 0.8.2+svn973-1 (source) (A Mennucc1 <mennucc1@debian.org>)

whiteboard 0.1~2-1 (source) (Roland Stigge <stigge@antcom.de>)

wiliki 0.6.2-1 (source) (YAEGASHI Takeshi <yaegashi@debian.org>)

wmnut 0.66-1 (source) (Arnaud Quette <aquette@debian.org>)

xappy 0.5-5 (source) (Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>)

xsunpinyin 2.0.3-5 (source) (Debian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>)

yui-compressor 2.4.8-2 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)