Lintian Reports

W debian-watch-could-verify-download

All reports of debian-watch-could-verify-download for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

One or more upstream signing keys are present in the Debian package but are not being used.

Please enable the cryptographic verification of downloads with the "pgpsigurlmangle" option in your watch file or remove the key.

Refer to the uscan(1) manual page for details.

Severity: normal, Certainty: certain

Check: watch-file, Type: source

Evolution of the debian-watch-could-verify-download Lintian tag over the past 366 days:

The beforementioned graph for the debian-watch-could-verify-download tag

Emitted (non-overridden): 64, overridden: 7, total: 71

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

arch-install-scripts 20-1 (source) (Unit 193 <unit193@ubuntu.com>)

asciinema 2.0.1-1 (source) (gustavo panizzo <gfa@zumbi.com.ar>)

bti 034-3 (source) (gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>)

checkbox-support 0.22-1 (source) (Checkbox Developers <checkbox-devel@lists.ubuntu.com>)

cl-launch 4.1.4-1 (source) (François-René Rideau <fare@tunes.org>)

colord-gtk 0.1.26-2 (source) (Christopher James Halse Rogers <raof@ubuntu.com>)

dejagnu 1.6.1-1 (source) (Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>)

django-countries 5.3.2-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

django-picklefield 1.1.0-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

django-picklefield 2.0-1~exp1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

extrace 0.6-1 (source) (Nicolas Braud-Santoni <nicolas@braud-santoni.eu>) overridden

eyefiserver 2.4+dfsg-3 (source) (Jean-Michel Vourgère <nirgal@debian.org>)

fadecut 0.2.1-1 (source) (Marco Balmer <marco@balmer.name>)

fteproxy 0.2.19-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

g3dviewer 0.2.99.5~svn130-6 (source) (Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>) overridden

gpxpy 1.3.4-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gridengine 8.1.9+dfsg-8 (source) (Debian HPC Team <debian-hpc@lists.debian.org>)

harmony 0.5.0-1 (source) (Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>)

holes 0.1-3 (source) (Nicolas Braud-Santoni <nicolas@braud-santoni.eu>) overridden

irssi-plugin-robustirc 0.6-4 (source) (Michael Stapelberg <stapelberg@debian.org>)

keysync 0.2.2-1 (source) (Hans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>)

libgphoto2 2.5.20-3 (source) (Debian PhotoTools Maintainers <pkg-phototools-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libiec61883 1.2.0-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libjsoncpp 1.7.4-3 (source) (Peter Spiess-Knafl <dev@spiessknafl.at>)

libpsl 0.20.2-2 (source) (Tim Rühsen <tim.ruehsen@gmx.de>)

librecaptcha 0.4.0-1 (source) (Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>)

libtool 2.4.6-6 (source) (Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>)

linphone 3.12.0-3 (source) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

linux 4.18.5-1~exp1 (source) (Debian Kernel Team <debian-kernel@lists.debian.org>)

linux 4.16.16-2 (source) (Debian Kernel Team <debian-kernel@lists.debian.org>)

linux 4.15.17-1 (source) (Debian Kernel Team <debian-kernel@lists.debian.org>)

linux 4.17.17-1 (source) (Debian Kernel Team <debian-kernel@lists.debian.org>)

llgal 0.13.19-1 (source) (Brice Goglin <bgoglin@debian.org>)

lltag 0.14.6-1 (source) (Brice Goglin <bgoglin@debian.org>)

lsp-mode 5.0-1 (source) (Debian Emacsen team <debian-emacsen@lists.debian.org>)

manpages 4.16-1 (source) (Martin Schulze <joey@debian.org>)

mblaze 0.4-1 (source) (Nicolas Braud-Santoni <nicolas@braud-santoni.eu>) overridden

mock 1.3.2-2 (source) (Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir@debian.org>)

mydumper 0.9.1-5 (source) (Mateusz Kijowski <mateusz.kijowski@gmail.com>)

mypaint 1.2.0-4.1 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

netdata 1.10.0+dfsg-3 (source) (Lennart Weller <lhw@ring0.de>)

netsed 1.2-3 (source) (Mats Erik Andersson <mats.andersson@gisladisker.se>)

nftables 0.9.0-2 (source) (Debian Netfilter Packaging Team <pkg-netfilter-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

nq 0.3.1-1 (source) (Nicolas Braud-Santoni <nicolas@braud-santoni.eu>) overridden

openlp 2.4.6-1 (source) (Raoul Snyman <raoul@snyman.info>)

procenv 0.50-1 (source) (James Hunt <jamesodhunt@ubuntu.com>)

python-daemon 2.1.2-2 (source) (Ben Finney <bignose@debian.org>)

python-django-navtag 2.1.3-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-elasticsearch 5.4.0-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-pgpdump 1.5-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-pytest-timeout 1.3.1-1 (source) (gustavo panizzo <gfa@zumbi.com.ar>)

python-rply 0.7.4-3 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-virtualenv 15.1.0+ds-1.1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

resolvconf-admin 0.3-1 (source) (Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>)

rsync 3.1.2-2.2 (source) (Paul Slootman <paul@debian.org>)

scrypt 1.2.1-2 (source) (Barak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>)

shadow 1:4.5-1.1 (source) (Shadow package maintainers <pkg-shadow-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

snooze 0.3-1 (source) (Nicolas Braud-Santoni <nicolas@braud-santoni.eu>) overridden

sqlcipher 3.4.1-1 (source) (Hans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>)

stgit 0.18-1 (source) (Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>)

telepathy-qt 0.9.7-5 (source) (Debian KDE Extras Team <pkg-kde-extras@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

tomoyo-tools 2.5.0-20170102-4 (source) (Hideki Yamane <henrich@debian.org>)

twine 1.12.1-1 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

txtorcon 18.0.2-2 (source) (Debian Privacy Tools Maintainers <pkg-privacy-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

uhd 3.10.3.0-2 (source) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

uhd 3.10.2.0-3 (source) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

uhd 3.13.0.2-4 (source) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

uhd 3.12.0.0-3 (source) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

vagrant-sshfs 1.3.0-2 (source) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

xe 0.11-3 (source) (Nicolas Braud-Santoni <nicolas@braud-santoni.eu>) overridden

zsh-syntax-highlighting 0.6.0-3 (source) (Debian Zsh Maintainers <pkg-zsh-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)