Lintian Reports

I debian-watch-contains-dh_make-template

All reports of debian-watch-contains-dh_make-template for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The watch file contains a standard template included by dh_make. Please remove them once you have implemented the watch file.

Severity: wishlist, Certainty: certain

Check: watch-file, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 124, overridden: 0, total: 124

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

abi-compliance-checker 2.3-0.2 (source) (Mathieu Malaterre <malat@debian.org>)

acr 1.7.2-1 (source) (Ruben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>)

actor-framework 0.16.3-0.2 (source) (Robert Lemmen <robertle@semistable.com>)

adanaxisgpl 1.2.5.dfsg.1-6 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

apertium-streamparser 5.0.2-1 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

appstream-generator 0.7.7-1 (source) (Matthias Klumpp <mak@debian.org>)

aspell-hsb 0.02.0-1 (source) (Jan Jeroným Zvánovec <jero@zvano.net>)

atop 2.4.0-3 (source) (Marc Haber <atop@packages.debian.org>)

axiom 20170501-4 (source) (Camm Maguire <camm@debian.org>)

barada-pam 0.5-3.1 (source) (Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>)

bcal 2.1-1 (source) (SZ Lin (林上智) <szlin@debian.org>)

biber 2.12-3 (source) (Debian TeX Maintainers <debian-tex-maint@lists.debian.org>)

bibutils 6.2-1 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

blinker 1.4+dfsg1-0.2 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

boot-info-script 0.77-1 (source) (Chris Hofstaedtler <zeha@debian.org>)

browser-request 0.3.3-2 (source) (Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

bsfilter 1:1.0.19-2 (source) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

btyacc 3.0-5 (source) (Richard Atterer <atterer@debian.org>)

bugz 0.13-1 (source) (QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

butteraugli 0~20170116-3 (source) (Debian PhotoTools Maintainers <pkg-phototools-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

can-utils 2018.02.0-1 (source) (Alexander GQ Gerasiov <gq@debian.org>)

caveexpress 2.4+git20160609-4 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ccd2iso 0.3-7 (source) (Asheesh Laroia <asheesh@asheesh.org>)

cde 0.1+git9-g551e54d-1.1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)

cdftools 3.0.2-3 (source) (Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>)

chaussette 1.3.0-1 (source) (David Douard <david.douard@logilab.fr>)

check-manifest 0.37-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

cheesecutter 2.9+git20181112-2 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

cheesecutter 2.9+git20190611-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

chkservice 0.1-3 (source) (Ana Custura <ana@netstat.org.uk>)

ck 0.6.0-1.1 (source) (Robert Edmonds <edmonds@debian.org>)

clementine 1.3.1+git609-g623a53681+dfsg-1 (source) (Thomas Pierson <contact@thomaspierson.fr>)

cloudcompare 2.10.3-2 (source) (Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>)

cloudcompare 2.10.3-1 (source) (Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>)

colmap 3.5-1 (source) (Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>)

colmap 3.6+dev2-1 (source) (Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>)

colmap 3.6+dev2-2 (source) (Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>)

colormake 0.9.20140504-4 (source) (Ludovic Rousseau <rousseau@debian.org>)

connman-gtk 1.1.1+git20180626.b72c6ab-1 (source) (Nick Morrott <knowledgejunkie@gmail.com>)

connman-ui 0~20150623-1 (source) (Nick Morrott <knowledgejunkie@gmail.com>)

consolation 0.0.7-1 (source) (Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>)

consolation 0.0.6-2 (source) (Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>)

cryptominisat 5.6.4+dfsg.1-1 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

csladspa 1:6.11.1-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>)

cwiid 0.6.00+svn201-4 (source) (QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

cxref 1.6e-3 (source) (Camm Maguire <camm@debian.org>)

cylc 7.8.3-1 (source) (Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>)

dablin 1.11.0-1 (source) (Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>)

dablin 1.10.0-1 (source) (Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>)

dablin 1.11.0-2 (source) (Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>)

dcontainers 0.8.0~alpha.12-1 (source) (Debian D Language Group <team+d-team@tracker.debian.org>)

ddgr 1.6-1 (source) (SZ Lin (林上智) <szlin@debian.org>)

debspawn 0.2.1-1 (source) (Matthias Klumpp <mak@debian.org>)

delay 1.0-2 (source) (Kun-Hung Tsai (蔡昆宏) <moonape1226@gmail.com>)

dex 0.8.0-2 (source) (James McCoy <jamessan@debian.org>)

diet-ng 1.5.0-1 (source) (Debian D Language Group <team+d-team@tracker.debian.org>)

ditrack 0.8-1.2 (source) (Jose M. Moya <josem@debian.org>)

docker 1.5-2 (source) (Paul Tagliamonte <paultag@debian.org>)

docker-compose 1.21.0-3 (source) (Docker Compose Team <team+docker-compose@tracker.debian.org>)

dub 1.12.1-1 (source) (Debian D Language Group <team+d-team@tracker.debian.org>)

dustmite 0~20170126.e95dff8-3 (source) (Debian D Language Group <team+d-team@tracker.debian.org>)

dvdauthor 0.7.2-1 (source) (Marc Leeman <marc.leeman@gmail.com>)

eja 9.5.20-1 (source) (Ubaldo Porcheddu <ubaldo@eja.it>)

elpa-rust-mode 0.4.0-1 (source) (Debian Emacsen team <debian-emacsen@lists.debian.org>)

elpa-rust-mode 0.3.0-2 (source) (Debian Emacsen team <debian-emacsen@lists.debian.org>)

emacs-pdf-tools 0.90-1 (source) (Debian Emacsen team <debian-emacsen@lists.debian.org>)

emacs-tablist 1.0-1 (source) (Debian Emacs addons team <pkg-emacsen-addons@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

epix 1.2.18-1 (source) (Julian Gilbey <jdg@debian.org>)

epm 4.2-8 (source) (QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

event-dance 0.2.0-1 (source) (Alberto Garcia <berto@igalia.com>)

fasd 1.0.1-1 (source) (ChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) <czchen@debian.org>)

fatcat 1.0.5-1 (source) (Grégoire Passault <g.passault@gmail.com>)

faudio 19.07-1 (source) (Debian Wine Team <debian-wine@lists.debian.org>)

faudio 19.06.07-1 (source) (Debian Wine Team <debian-wine@lists.debian.org>)

feedreader 2.7.1-1 (source) (Ulises Vitulli <dererk@debian.org>)

feedreader 2.10.0-1 (source) (Ulises Vitulli <dererk@debian.org>)

fig2ps 1.5-1 (source) (Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>)

filetea 0.1.18-1 (source) (Alberto Garcia <berto@igalia.com>)

flask-oauthlib 0.9.5-2 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fmtlib 5.2.1+ds-2 (source) (Eugene V. Lyubimkin <jackyf@debian.org>)

fonts-b612 1.008-2 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-courier-prime 0+git20190115-2 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-dseg 0.44-1 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-havana 1.0-1 (source) (Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>)

fonts-league-spartan 0.3+sursly-1 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-roadgeek 3.1-2 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

freetts 1.2.2-6 (source) (Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>)

fteproxy 0.2.19-3 (source) (QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

fxload 0.0.20081013-1 (source) (Fumitoshi UKAI <ukai@debian.or.jp>)

fzy 1.0-1 (source) (ChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) <czchen@debian.org>)

gatling 0.13-6 (source) (Vedran Furač <vedran.furac@gmail.com>)

gdspy 1.3.1-3 (source) (Ruben Undheim <ruben.undheim@gmail.com>)

genshi 0.7.1-5 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

genwqe-user 4.0.18-3 (source) (Fernando Seiti Furusato <ferseiti@linux.vnet.ibm.com>)

gerritlib 0.8.0-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gir-to-d 0.18.0-1 (source) (Debian D Language Group <team+d-team@tracker.debian.org>)

git-secret 0.2.3-1 (source) (ChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) <czchen@debian.org>)

glib-d 2.0.2-1 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gnubiff 2.2.17-2 (source) (QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

golang-github-fhs-go-netrc 1.0.0-2 (source) (Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gumbo-parser 0.10.1+dfsg-2.3 (source) (Onur Aslan <onur@onur.im>)

hyperscan 5.1.1-1 (source) (Robert Haist <rhaist@mailbox.org>)

id-utils 4.6+git20120811-4 (source) (Bradley A. Bosch <brad@debian.org>)

id-utils 4.6.21+20171216ss6cdfd-1 (source) (Bradley A. Bosch <brad@debian.org>)

imdbpy 6.8-1 (source) (Ana Beatriz Guerrero Lopez <ana@debian.org>)

imgp 2.6-1 (source) (SZ Lin (林上智) <szlin@debian.org>)

java-atk-wrapper 0.35.0-3 (source) (Debian Accessibility Team <pkg-a11y-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

jpy 0.9.0-3 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

knack 0.6.2-1 (source) (Luca Boccassi <bluca@debian.org>)

ldc 1:1.12.0-1 (source) (Debian D Language Group <team+d-team@tracker.debian.org>)

libnfsidmap-regex 1.0-2 (source) (Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>)

libpam-encfs 0.1.4.4-11 (source) (Agustin Martin Domingo <agmartin@debian.org>)

libvamsas-client-java 0.2~git2011.10.17+1b42648-1 (source) (Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>)

lm4tools 3:0.1.3-1 (source) (Agustin Henze <tin@debian.org>)

logzero 1.5.0-1 (source) (Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paulliu@debian.org>)

luola 1.3.2-12 (source) (Christian T. Steigies <cts@debian.org>)

minisapserver 0.3.6-1.1 (source) (Antonin Kral <A.Kral@sh.cvut.cz>)

mrboom 4.8-1 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

myhdl 0.10-2 (source) (Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org>)

olive-editor 20190502-3 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-sigmavirus24-urltemplate 3.0.0+git20181031.68064e2-1 (source) (SZ Lin (林上智) <szlin@debian.org>)

ruby-net-dns 0.8.0-1 (source) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sandsifter 1.03-2 (source) (Debian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>)

scap-security-guide 0.1.39-2 (source) (Debian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>)