Lintian Reports

I debian-watch-contains-dh_make-template

All reports of debian-watch-contains-dh_make-template for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The watch file contains a standard template included by dh_make. Please remove them once you have implemented the watch file.

Severity: wishlist, Certainty: certain

Check: watch-file, Type: source

Evolution of the debian-watch-contains-dh_make-template Lintian tag over the past 366 days:

The beforementioned graph for the debian-watch-contains-dh_make-template tag

Emitted (non-overridden): 122, overridden: 0, total: 122

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

acl2 8.0dfsg-1 (source) (Camm Maguire <camm@debian.org>)


adanaxisgpl 1.2.5.dfsg.1-6 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


aspell-hsb 0.02.0-1 (source) (Jan Jeroným Zvánovec <jero@zvano.net>)


atop 2.3.0-1 (source) (Marc Haber <atop@packages.debian.org>)


axiom 20170501-3 (source) (Camm Maguire <camm@debian.org>)


barada-pam 0.5-3.1 (source) (Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>)


bibutils 6.2-1 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


bicyclerepair 0.9-6.2 (source) (Robert Collins <robertc@robertcollins.net>)


blinker 1.4+dfsg1-0.2 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


browser-request 0.3.3-1 (source) (Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


bsfilter 1:1.0.19-2 (source) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


btyacc 3.0-5 (source) (Richard Atterer <atterer@debian.org>)


ccd2iso 0.3-7 (source) (Asheesh Laroia <asheesh@asheesh.org>)


cde 0.1+git9-g551e54d-1.1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)


consolation 0.0.6-2 (source) (Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>)


csladspa 1:6.11.1-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>)


cwiid 0.6.00+svn201-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


cxref 1.6e-3 (source) (Camm Maguire <camm@debian.org>)


ditrack 0.8-1.2 (source) (Jose M. Moya <josem@debian.org>)


docker 1.5-2 (source) (Paul Tagliamonte <paultag@debian.org>)


docker-compose 1.21.0-3 (source) (Docker Compose Team <team+docker-compose@tracker.debian.org>)


dstat 0.7.3-1 (source) (Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>)


emacs-pdf-tools 0.80-4 (source) (Debian Emacsen team <debian-emacsen@lists.debian.org>)


emacs-tablist 0.70-3 (source) (Debian Emacs addons team <pkg-emacsen-addons@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


ensymble 0.29-1 (source) (Dominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>)


epix 1.2.18-1 (source) (Julian Gilbey <jdg@debian.org>)


epm 4.2-8 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


fig2ps 1.5-1 (source) (Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>)


freedroid 1.0.2+cvs040112-5 (source) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)


freetts 1.2.2-6 (source) (Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>)


fxload 0.0.20081013-1 (source) (Fumitoshi UKAI <ukai@debian.or.jp>)


gatling 0.13-6 (source) (Vedran Furač <vedran.furac@gmail.com>)


geiser 0.8.1-3 (source) (Debian Emacs addons team <pkg-emacsen-addons@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


gjay 0.3.2-1.2 (source) (Craig Small <csmall@debian.org>)


gnubiff 2.2.17-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


gp2c 0.0.11pl1-1 (source) (Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>)


gpsman 6.4.4.2-2 (source) (Rogerio Reis <rvr@debian.org>)


gsfonts 1:8.11+urwcyr1.0.7~pre44-4.4 (source) (Masayuki Hatta (mhatta) <mhatta@debian.org>)


hashcash 1.21-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


hgsvn 0.1.8-1.1 (source) (Vincent Danjean <vdanjean@debian.org>)


holdingnuts 0.0.5-4 (source) (Jan Hauke Rahm <jhr@debian.org>)


id-utils 4.6+git20120811-4 (source) (Bradley A. Bosch <brad@debian.org>)


iog 1.03-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


ips 4.0-1 (source) (Michael Meskes <meskes@debian.org>)


ispell-lt 1.2.1-8 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


jpy 0.9.0-2 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


kluppe 0.6.20-1.1 (source) (Paul Brossier <piem@debian.org>)


lam 7.1.4-3.1 (source) (Camm Maguire <camm@debian.org>)


latencytop 0.5 (source) (Giacomo Catenazzi <cate@debian.org>)


libapache2-mod-authz-unixgroup 1.1.0-0.1 (source) (Hai Zaar <haizaar@haizaar.com>)


libapache2-mod-encoding 20040616-6 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


libbash 0.9.11-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


libdata-dumper-simple-perl 0.11-5 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


libebook-tools-perl 0.5.4-1.3 (source) (Zed Pobre <zed@debian.org>)


libglademm2.4 2.6.7-6 (source) (Adrian Bunk <bunk@debian.org>)


libgnomecanvasmm2.6 2.26.0-3 (source) (Adrian Bunk <bunk@debian.org>)


libkaz 1.21-2 (source) (Balint Reczey <balint@balintreczey.hu>)


libnet-whois-raw-perl 2.43-1 (source) (Erik Wenzel <erik@debian.org>)


libpam-encfs 0.1.4.4-10 (source) (Agustin Martin Domingo <agmartin@debian.org>)


libsnmp-mib-compiler-perl 0.06-2.2 (source) (Deepak Tripathi <apenguinlinux@gmail.com>)


libvamsas-client-java 0.2~git2011.10.17+1b42648-1 (source) (Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>)


lightsquid 1.8-6 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


logzero 1.5.0-1 (source) (Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paulliu@debian.org>)


maxima 5.42.1-1 (source) (Camm Maguire <camm@debian.org>)


mdm 0.1.3-2.1 (source) (Chuan-kai Lin <cklin@debian.org>)


memlockd 1.2 (source) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)


minisapserver 0.3.6-1.1 (source) (Antonin Kral <A.Kral@sh.cvut.cz>)


netpipe 3.7.2-7.4 (source) (Camm Maguire <camm@debian.org>)


nfs4-acl-tools 0.3.3-3 (source) (Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>)


node-matrix-js-sdk 0.9.2-1 (source) (Matrix Packaging Team <pkg-matrix-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


nss-updatedb 10-3 (source) (Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>)


nudoku 1.0.0-1 (source) (Michael Vetter <jubalh@iodoru.org>)


onetime 1.122-1 (source) (Karl Fogel <kfogel@red-bean.com>)


pacparser 1.3.6-1.1 (source) (Manu Garg <manugarg@gmail.com>)


pexec 1.0~rc8-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


pipenv 11.9.0-1 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


pixz 1.0.6-2 (source) (David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>)


pmount 0.9.23-3 (source) (Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>)


pmount 0.9.99-alpha-1 (source) (Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>)


polymake 3.2r4-2 (source) (David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>)


procps 2:3.3.14-1 (source) (Craig Small <csmall@debian.org>)


procps 2:3.3.15-2 (source) (Craig Small <csmall@debian.org>)


pssh 2.3.1-1 (source) (Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>)


pybel 0.12.1-1 (source) (Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org>)


pybridge 0.3.0-7.2 (source) (David Watson <dwatson@debian.org>)


pymetrics 0.8.1-7 (source) (Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>)


python-krbv 1.0.90-1 (source) (Debian FreeIPA Team <pkg-freeipa-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


python-poster 0.8.1-0.2 (source) (Robert Collins <robertc@robertcollins.net>)


python-translitcodec 0.3-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


rcs-blame 1.3.1-4.1 (source) (Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>)


rdiff-backup-fs 1.0.0-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


renrot 1.2.0-0.2 (source) (Andy Shevchenko <andy@smile.org.ua>)


repetier-host 0.85+dfsg-2 (source) (Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paulliu@debian.org>)


ruby-tioga 1.19.1-2 (source) (Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>)


s51dude 0.3.1-1.1 (source) (Lucas Chiesa <lucas.chiesa@gmail.com>)


scalc 0.2.4-5 (source) (Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>)


scanssh 2.0-4.1 (source) (Rene Weber <rene_debmaint@public.e-mail.elvenlord.com>)


search-ccsb 0.5-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


search-citeseer 0.3-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


sgf2dg 4.026-10 (source) (Vincent Danjean <vdanjean@debian.org>)


sieve-connect 0.88-1 (source) (Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>)


sketch 1:0.3.7-9 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


smbldap-tools 0.9.9-1 (source) (Sergio Talens-Oliag <sto@debian.org>)


syndie 1.107b-2.1 (source) (Masayuki Hatta (mhatta) <mhatta@debian.org>)


td2planet 0.3.0-3 (source) (Yukiharu YABUKI <yyabuki@debian.org>)


tpm-quote-tools 1.0.4-1 (source) (Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>)


tunnelx 20170928-2 (source) (Wookey <wookey@debian.org>)


twinvoicerecalc 0.0.20170711-1 (source) (Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paulliu@debian.org>)


valkyrie 2.0.0-1 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.hu>)


vflib3 3.6.14.dfsg-3+nmu4 (source) (OHURA Makoto <ohura@debian.org>)


vim-voom 5.3-1 (source) (Yukiharu YABUKI <yyabuki@debian.org>)


vmm 0.6.2-2 (source) (martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>)


vncsnapshot 1.2a-5.1 (source) (Benoit Mortier <benoit.mortier@opensides.be>)


vzctl 4.9.4-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


vzdump 1.2.6-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


vzstats 0.5.3-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


whysynth 20090403-1.2 (source) (Rosea Grammostola <rosea.grammostola@gmail.com>)


wsl 0.2.1-1 (source) (Daniel Jared Dominguez <Jared_Dominguez@Dell.com>)


xmpi 2.2.3b8-13.2 (source) (Camm Maguire <camm@debian.org>)


yasm 1.3.0-2 (source) (Sam Hocevar <sho@debian.org>)


ygl 4.2e-4 (source) (Prabhu Ramachandran <prabhu@aero.iitb.ac.in>)


zoph 0.9.8-1 (source) (John Lines <john@paladyn.org>)