Lintian Reports

W debian-rules-sets-DEB_BUILD_OPTIONS

All reports of debian-rules-sets-DEB_BUILD_OPTIONS for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The debian/rules file sets the DEB_BUILD_OPTIONS variable, which will override any user-specified build profile.

Please replace with DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS.

Refer to the dpkg-buildflags(1) manual page for details.

Severity: normal, Certainty: certain

Check: rules, Type: source

Evolution of the debian-rules-sets-DEB_BUILD_OPTIONS Lintian tag over the past 366 days:

The beforementioned graph for the debian-rules-sets-DEB_BUILD_OPTIONS tag

Emitted (non-overridden): 32, overridden: 1, total: 33

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

apport 2.20.4-5 (source) (Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>)

apport 2.17.2-1 (source) (Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>)

biomaj3 3.1.6-1 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

biomaj3-cli 3.1.10-1 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

biomaj3-daemon 3.0.17-1 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

biomaj3-download 3.0.18-1 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

biomaj3-process 3.0.11-1 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

biomaj3-user 3.0.6-1 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

biomaj3-zipkin 0.2.2-1 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

cernlib 20061220+dfsg3-4.3 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

cnrun 2.1.0-1 (source) (Andrei Zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com>)

django-test-without-migrations 0.6-5 (source) (Herbert Parentes Fortes Neto <hpfn@debian.org>)

euler 1.61.0-11 (source) (Josue Ortega <josueortega@debian.org.gt>)

frescobaldi 3.0.0+ds1-2 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

funkload 1.17.1-2 (source) (Toni Mueller <toni@debian.org>)

g2clib 1.6.0-9 (source) (Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>)

geant321 1:3.21.14.dfsg-11 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gerris 20131206+dfsg-18 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

golang-github-armon-consul-api 0.0~git20150107.0.dcfedd5-4 (source) (Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

golang-gocapability-dev 0.0~git20160928.0.e7cb7fa-2 (source) (Johan Euphrosine <proppy@google.com>)

gparted 0.32.0-2 (source) (Phillip Susi <psusi@ubuntu.com>)

haskell-stack 1.1.2-1 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

iptables-converter 0.9.8-1 (source) (Johannes Hubertz <johannes@hubertz.de>)

iptables-optimizer 0.9.14-1 (source) (Johannes Hubertz <johannes@hubertz.de>)

libnfc 1.7.1-4 (source) (Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>)

libuser 1:0.62~dfsg-0.1 (source) (Ghe Rivero <ghe@debian.org>)

namazu2 2.0.21-21 (source) (NOKUBI Takatsugu <knok@daionet.gr.jp>)

nltk 3.4-1 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

ocamldsort 0.16.0-5 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

opticalraytracer 3.2-1.1 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

opticalraytracer 3.2-2 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-boto3 1.7.55-2 (source) (Eric Evans <eevans@debian.org>)

radvd 1:2.17-1 (source) (Geert Stappers <stappers@debian.org>)