Lintian Reports

E debian-rules-is-dh_make-template

All reports of debian-rules-is-dh_make-template for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The debian/rules file appears to be an unmodified or insufficiently modified copy of the dh_make template.

Please double-check the rules file.

Severity: important, Certainty: certain

Check: rules, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 24, overridden: 0, total: 24

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

athena-jot 9.0-7 (source) (Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>)


atom4 4.1-9 (source) (Hwei Sheng Teoh <hsteoh@debian.org>)


dashel 1.3.3-5 (source) (Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>)


fgallery 1.8.2-2 (source) (Guus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>)


fonts-bebas-neue 3.0-1 (source) (Kyle Robbertze <krobbertze@gmail.com>)


git-annex-remote-rclone 0.5-1 (source) (NeuroDebian team <team@neuro.debian.net>)


i3lock-fancy 0.0~git20160228.0.0fcb933-2 (source) (Simon D├ęsaulniers <sim.desaulniers@gmail.com>)


i8c 0.0.6-1 (source) (Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>)


injeqt 1.1.0-1.1 (source) (Patryk Cisek <patryk@debian.org>)


libbrahe 1.3.2-7 (source) (Al Stone <ahs3@debian.org>)


libdoxygen-filter-perl 1.72-2 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


libexecs 1.2-1 (source) (Giulia Cantini <giuliacantini3@gmail.com>)


libjs-graphael 0.5+dfsg-1 (source) (Pirate Praveen <praveen@debian.org>)


libnbcompat 20180822-5 (source) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)


libtree-r-perl 0.072-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


mtree-netbsd 20180822-4 (source) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)


node-matrix-js-sdk 0.9.2-1 (source) (Matrix Packaging Team <pkg-matrix-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


opensvc 1.8~20170412-3 (source) (Jean-Michel Kelbert <kelbert@debian.org>)


rabbitmq-java-client 5.0.0-1 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


rsyncrypto 1.14-1.1 (source) (Shachar Shemesh <shachar@debian.org>)


sshpass 1.06-1 (source) (Shachar Shemesh <shachar@debian.org>)


wmf 1.0.5-7 (source) (Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>)


xcb-util-xrm 1.0-3 (source) (Michael Stapelberg <stapelberg@debian.org>)


yp-tools 3.3-5.1 (source) (Mark Brown <broonie@debian.org>)