Lintian Reports

W debhelper-but-no-misc-depends

All reports of debhelper-but-no-misc-depends for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The source package uses debhelper, but it does not include ${misc:Depends} in the given binary package's debian/control entry. Any debhelper command may add dependencies to ${misc:Depends} that are required for the work that it does, so recommended best practice is to always add ${misc:Depends} to the dependencies of each binary package if debhelper is in use.

Refer to the debhelper(7) manual page for details.

Severity: normal, Certainty: possible

Check: debhelper, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 274, overridden: 9, total: 283

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

abicheck 1.2-5 (source) (Angel Ramos <seamus@debian.org>)

abind 1.4-5-1.2 (source) (Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>)

aespipe 2.4d-1 (source) (Max Vozeler <xam@debian.org>)

aewm++ 1.1.2-5.1 (source) (Chris Boyle <cmb@debian.org>)

argon2 0~20171227-0.2 (source) (Luca Bruno <lucab@debian.org>)

asclock 2.0.12-29 (source) (Helge Kreutzmann <debian@helgefjell.de>) overridden

asmail 2.1-4 (source) (Fredrik Hallenberg <hallon@debian.org>)

asmix 1.5-4.1 (source) (Varun Hiremath <varun@debian.org>)

asmixer 0.5-14 (source) (Fredrik Hallenberg <hallon@debian.org>)

aspell-cs 0.51.0-1 (source) (Miroslav Kure <kurem@debian.cz>)

aspell-cy 0.50-3-6.2 (source) (Brian Nelson <pyro@debian.org>)

aspell-el 0.50-3-6.2 (source) (Brian Nelson <pyro@debian.org>)

aspell-ga 0.50-4-4.2 (source) (Brian Nelson <pyro@debian.org>)

aspell-hr 0.51-4 (source) (Vedran Furač <vedranf@riteh.hr>)

aspell-is 0.51-0-utf8-0.2 (source) (Brian Nelson <pyro@debian.org>)

aspell-uz 0.6.0-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

asterisk-prompt-de 2.0-1.1 (source) (Mario Joussen <joussen@debian.org>)

atitvout 0.4-13 (source) (Philippe Coval <rzr@gna.org>)

binstats 1.08-8.2 (source) (Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@computer.org>)

bit-babbler 0.8 (source) (Ron Lee <ron@debian.org>)

bonnie++ 1.98 (source) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)

bplay 0.991-10 (source) (Carlos Laviola <claviola@debian.org>)

cal 4.0-4 (source) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

checksecurity 2.0.16+nmu1 (source) (Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@computer.org>)

chm2pdf 0.9.1-1.2 (source) (Steve Stalcup <vorian@ubuntu.com>)

chrootuid 1.3-6 (source) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

clamassassin 1.2.4-1 (source) (Robert Edmonds <edmonds@debian.org>)

coco-doc 20060919-2 (source) (Loeberbauer Markus <loeberbauer@ssw.jku.at>)

cpipe 3.0.1-1 (source) (Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>)

cramfsswap 1.4.1-1.1 (source) (Juliane Holzt <debian@julijane.de>)

crossfire-maps-small 1.5.0-3 (source) (Kari Pahula <kaol@debian.org>)

cryptcat 20031202-4 (source) (Lars Bahner <bahner@debian.org>)

customdeb 0.1 (source) (Joachim Breitner <nomeata@debian.org>)

dbench 4.0-2 (source) (Mattias Nordstrom <mnordstr@debian.org>)

debian-astro 2.0 (source) (Debian Astronomy Team <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

debian-multimedia 0.7 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>)

desktop-base 10.0.3 (source) (Debian Desktop Team <debian-desktop@lists.debian.org>) overridden

dhis-server 5.3-2.1 (source) (Guus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>)

displaycal 3.8.3.0-1 (source) (Christian Marillat <marillat@debian.org>)

dns-browse 1.9-8 (source) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

dns323-firmware-tools 0.7.3-1 (source) (Matt Palmer <mpalmer@debian.org>)

doctorj 5.0.0-5 (source) (Paul Cupis <paul@cupis.co.uk>)

dracut 048+80-2 (source) (Thomas Lange <lange@debian.org>)

dvhtool 1.0.1-5 (source) (Guido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>)

emacs-non-dfsg 1:26.1+1-1 (source) (Rob Browning <rlb@defaultvalue.org>)

ezgo 0.7.1 (source) (Debain EzGo Packaging Team <debian-ezgo-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

falselogin 0.3-4 (source) (Kevin Zambrano <kevinjzc@gmail.com>)

farpd 0.2-11 (source) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

fdflush 1.0.1.3 (source) (Diego Fernández Durán <diego@goedi.net>)

festvox-ellpc11k 1.95-1 (source) (Debian TTS Team <tts-project@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

festvox-kdlpc8k 1.4.0-6 (source) (Debian TTS Team <tts-project@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

flexbackup 1.2.1-6.4 (source) (Kurt B. Kaiser <kbk@shore.net>)

fonts-noto 20181227-1 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-roboto 2:0~20170802-3 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fortunes-es 1.35 (source) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

freepats 20060219-1 (source) (Henrique de Moraes Holschuh <hmh@debian.org>)

ftpwatch 1.23+nmu1 (source) (Hakan Ardo <hakan@debian.org>)

gd4o 1.0~alpha5-8 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

genromfs 0.5.2-2 (source) (Juan Cespedes <cespedes@debian.org>)

gkrellm-mailwatch 2.4.3-1.1 (source) (Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>)

gkrellmoon 0.6-5.1 (source) (Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>)

gkrellmwireless 2.0.3-1.1 (source) (Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>)

gkrelltop 2.2.13-1 (source) (Adi Zaimi <adizaimi@users.sourceforge.net>)

gpsim-doc 0.22.0-2.1 (source) (Armando Segnini <armaseg@gmail.com>)

grub-efi-amd64-signed 1+2.04+1 (source) (GRUB Maintainers <pkg-grub-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

grub2 2.04~rc1-3 (source) (GRUB Maintainers <pkg-grub-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

gzip 1.9-3 (source) (Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>) overridden

htag 0.0.24-1.1 (source) (Simon Huggins <huggie@earth.li>)

iat 0.1.3-7 (source) (Dmitry E. Oboukhov <unera@debian.org>)

icheck 0.9.7-6.3 (source) (Erinn Clark <erinn@double-helix.org>)

imgsizer 2.7-3 (source) (Peter S Galbraith <psg@debian.org>)

joe 4.6-1 (source) (Josip Rodin <joy-packages@debian.org>)

jvim 3.0-2.1b-3 (source) (Teruyuki Morimura <morimura@debian.org>)

kidletime 5.54.0-1 (source) (Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>)

ko.tex-extra-hlfont 0.1.0-1 (source) (A Lee <alee@debian.org>)

ko.tex-unfonts 0.1.0+20071012-1.2 (source) (A Lee <alee@debian.org>)

konfont 0.1-8 (source) (ISHIKAWA Mutsumi <ishikawa@debian.org>)

lasso 2.6.0-2 (source) (Frederic Peters <fpeters@debian.org>)

leds-alix 0.0.1-1.1 (source) (Adam Cécile (Le_Vert) <gandalf@le-vert.net>)

libdatapager-perl 0.01-2 (source) (Dmitry E. Oboukhov <unera@debian.org>)

libemail-foldertype-perl 0.813-1.2 (source) (Michael Ablassmeier <abi@debian.org>)

libfonts-java 1.1.6.dfsg-3 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libguytools2 2.0.5-3 (source) (Debian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>)

libimage-base-bundle-perl 1.0.7-3.2 (source) (Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>)

libimage-metadata-jpeg-perl 0.153-1 (source) (Rene Weber <rene_debmaint@public.e-mail.elvenlord.com>)

libjavascript-rpc-perl 0.10-1.3 (source) (Jonas Genannt <jonas.genannt@capi2name.de>)

libjcode-pm-perl 2.06-1 (source) (Atsushi KAMOSHIDA <kamop@debian.org>)

libnet-finger-perl 1.06-6.1 (source) (Michael Ablassmeier <abi@debian.org>)

libnzb 0.0.20050629-6.2 (source) (Mattias Nordstrom <mnordstr@debian.org>)

libperlmenu-perl 4.0-5 (source) (Deepak Tripathi <apenguinlinux@gmail.com>)

libppd 2:0.10-7.3 (source) (A Mennucc1 <mennucc1@debian.org>)

libtcd 2.2.2-2 (source) (Peter S Galbraith <psg@debian.org>)

libtree-multinode-perl 1.0.10-2 (source) (Dmitry E. Oboukhov <unera@debian.org>)

libwww-indexparser-perl 0.91-1.1 (source) (James Bromberger <jeb@debian.org>)

libxml-dumper-perl 0.81-1.2 (source) (Florian Hinzmann <fh@debian.org>)

libxml-rss-feed-perl 2.212-1.1 (source) (Erik Vetters <evetters@gmail.com>)

logtools 0.13e (source) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)

lpr 1:2008.05.17.3 (source) (Adam Majer <adamm@zombino.com>)

mac-fdisk 0.1-18 (source) (John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>)

madplay 0.15.2b-9 (source) (Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>)

madwimax 0.1.1-1 (source) (Alexander Gordeev <lasaine@lvk.cs.msu.su>)

manpages-es-extra 0.8a-19 (source) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

manpages-tr 1.0.5.1-3 (source) (Murat Demirten <murat@debian.org>)

mapivi 0.9.7-1.1 (source) (Rene Weber <rene_debmaint@public.e-mail.elvenlord.com>)

metacity-themes 1.0.12 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

mono 5.18.0.240+dfsg-3 (source) (Debian Mono Group <pkg-mono-group@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mountpy 0.8.1 (source) (Radovan Garabík <garabik@kassiopeia.juls.savba.sk>)

mp3info 0.8.5a-1 (source) (Paweł Więcek <coven@debian.org>)

mp3splt 2.6.2+20170630-3 (source) (Ron Lee <ron@debian.org>) overridden

multimail 0.49-2 (source) (Peter Karlsson <peterk@debian.org>)

munin-libvirt-plugins 0.0.6-1 (source) (Guido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>)

musiclibrarian 1.6-2.2 (source) (Daniel Burrows <dburrows@debian.org>)

newtonsoft-json 6.0.8+dfsg-1 (source) (Debian CLI Libraries Team <pkg-cli-libs-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

nini 1.1.0+dfsg.2-5 (source) (Debian CLI Libraries Team <pkg-cli-libs-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

nis 3.17.1-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

nomarch 1.4-3 (source) (Matthew Grant <matthewgrant5@gmail.com>)

noweb 2.11b-11 (source) (Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>)

nrg2iso 0.4-4 (source) (Xavier Lüthi <xluthi@debian.org>)

nslint 3.0a2-1.1 (source) (Sven Mueller <sven@debian.org>)

ocamlodbc 2.15-6 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

ogamesim 20130107-3 (source) (Dmitry E. Oboukhov <unera@debian.org>)

oinkmaster 2.0-4 (source) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

opalmod 0.2.2 (source) (Ola Lundqvist <opal@debian.org>)

opendict-lingvosoft 0.8-2.1 (source) (Kęstutis Biliūnas <kebil@kaunas.init.lt>)

openuniverse 1.0beta3.1+dfsg-6 (source) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

opus 1.3-1 (source) (Ron Lee <ron@debian.org>)

opus-tools 0.1.10-1 (source) (Ron Lee <ron@debian.org>)

opusfile 0.9+20170913-1 (source) (Ron Lee <ron@debian.org>)

pagodacf 0.10-4 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

partimage-doc 20050720-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

paxtest 1:0.9.14-2 (source) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

pcaputils 0.8-1 (source) (Robert Edmonds <edmonds@debian.org>)

perl6 6.d-2 (source) (Debian Rakudo Maintainers <pkg-rakudo-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pmock 0.3.1+s20140625-3 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

poco-doc 1.3.6-1 (source) (Krzysztof Burghardt <krzysztof@burghardt.pl>)

poppassd 1.8.5-4.1 (source) (Adam Conrad <adconrad@0c3.net>)

postal 0.75 (source) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)

proj-ps-doc 4.3.3-5 (source) (Peter S Galbraith <psg@debian.org>)

pseudo 1.9.0+git20180920-1 (source) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

pslib 0.4.5-3.1 (source) (Uwe Steinmann <steinm@debian.org>)

pspresent 1.3-4 (source) (Jamie Wilkinson <jaq@debian.org>)

pydb 1.26-2 (source) (Oleksandr Moskalenko <malex@debian.org>)

pysesame 0.24-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

python-cddb 1.4-5.3 (source) (Michael Banck <mbanck@debian.org>)

python-htmltmpl 1.22-10.1 (source) (Sergio Talens-Oliag <sto@debian.org>)

python-id3 1.2-6.3 (source) (Michael Banck <mbanck@debian.org>)

python-iso8583 1.1-2 (source) (Mauro Lizaur <mauro@cacavoladora.org>)

python-plwm 2.6a+20080530-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

python-scriptutil 1-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

python-xmpp 0.4.1-cvs20080505.4 (source) (Alexey Nezhdanov <snakeru@users.sourceforge.net>)

qprint 1.1.dfsg.2-2 (source) (Eugene V. Lyubimkin <jackyf@debian.org>) overridden

r-cran-int64 1.1.2-4 (source) (Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>)

r-cran-multicore 0.2-1 (source) (Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>)

r-cran-nnet 7.3-12-2 (source) (Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>)

r-cran-rsclient 0.7-3-2 (source) (Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>)

randomsound 0.2-5 (source) (Stephen Gran <sgran@debian.org>)

razor 1:2.85-4.2 (source) (Giuseppe Iuculano <giuseppe@iuculano.it>)

rcconf 3.2+nmu1 (source) (Atsushi KAMOSHIDA <kamop@debian.org>)

regionset 0.1-3.1 (source) (Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>)

remem 2.12-7 (source) (Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@computer.org>)

rinse 3.3 (source) (Thomas Lange <lange@debian.org>)

ruli 0.33-1.1 (source) (Everton da Silva Marques <evertonsm@yahoo.com.br>)

s3curl 20171008-1 (source) (Sebastien Delafond <seb@debian.org>)

sac 1.9b5-3 (source) (Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@computer.org>)

sapphire 0.15.8-9.1 (source) (Chris Boyle <cmb@debian.org>)

sbrsh 7.6.1 (source) (Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@iki.fi>)

sclapp 0.5.3-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

scribus-template 1.2.4.1-2 (source) (Oleksandr Moskalenko <malex@debian.org>)

setcd 1.5-6 (source) (LENART Janos <ocsi@debian.org>)

sgb 1:20090810-1 (source) (Julian Gilbey <jdg@debian.org>)

shanty 3-4 (source) (Jorge Salamero Sanz <bencer@debian.org>)

smart 1.4-2 (source) (Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>)

sntop 1.4.3-4 (source) (Fredrik Steen <stone@debian.org>)

socket 1.1-10 (source) (LENART Janos <ocsi@debian.org>)

socks4-server 4.3.beta2-20 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

sofia-sip 1.12.11+20110422.1-2.1 (source) (Ron Lee <ron@debian.org>)

spacearyarya 1.0.2-7.1 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

speex 1.2~rc1.2-1 (source) (Ron Lee <ron@debian.org>)

spkproxy 1.4.8-4.4 (source) (Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@computer.org>)

sredird 2.2.1-2 (source) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)

swac-get 0.3-2.1 (source) (Nicolas Vion <nico@yojik.eu>)

swish++ 6.1.5-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

sylseg-sk 0.7.2-2 (source) (Ďoďo Ivanecký <dodo.sk@gmail.com>)

tapecalc 20070214-2 (source) (Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>)

tdfsb 0.0.10-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

tftp-hpa 5.2+20150808-1 (source) (Ron Lee <ron@debian.org>)

thp 0.4.6-10 (source) (Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@computer.org>)

tk5 0.6-6.2 (source) (Debian Hamradio Maintainers <debian-hams@lists.debian.org>)

tk707 0.8-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

tmexpand 0.1.2.0-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

topgit 0.8-1.2 (source) (Debian TopGit maintainers <pkg-topgit@teams.debian.net>)

torch3 3.1-2.2 (source) (Cosimo Alfarano <kalfa@debian.org>)

tourney-manager 20070820-4 (source) (Oliver Korff <ok@xynyx.de>)

trac-privateticketsplugin 2.0.3-3.1 (source) (Francisco Manuel Garcia Claramonte <francisco@debian.org>)

translate-docformat 0.6-5 (source) (Felipe Augusto van de Wiel (faw) <faw@debian.org>)

triangle 1.6-2 (source) (Adam C. Powell, IV <hazelsct@debian.org>)

tthsum 1.3.2-1 (source) (Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>)

uclibc 1.0.31-1 (source) (Simon Richter <sjr@debian.org>)

uqm-content 0.6.0+deb1-6 (source) (Dmitry E. Oboukhov <unera@debian.org>)

uqm-russian 1.0.2-5 (source) (Dmitry E. Oboukhov <unera@debian.org>)

varmon 1.2.1-1 (source) (Julien Danjou <acid@debian.org>)

vdk2-tutorial 1.1-3 (source) (Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>)

vnc4 4.1.1+X4.3.0+t-1 (source) (Ola Lundqvist <opal@debian.org>)

vncsnapshot 1.2a-5.1 (source) (Benoit Mortier <benoit.mortier@opensides.be>)

vrrpd 1.0-2 (source) (Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@computer.org>)

w3cam 0.7.2-6.2 (source) (Martin Meredith <mez@debian.org>)

wavesurfer 1.8.8p5-1 (source) (Ron Lee <ron@debian.org>)

webcamd 0.7.6-5.2 (source) (Julien Danjou <acid@debian.org>)

wily 0.13.41-7.3 (source) (MJ Ray (Debian) <mjr@debian.org>)

windows-el 2.48-3 (source) (Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>)

wmcpu 1.4-4 (source) (Varun Hiremath <varun@debian.org>)

wmwave 0.4-10 (source) (Guido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>)

wmxres 1.2-10.1 (source) (Todd Troxell <ttroxell@debian.org>)

wnn7egg 1.02-8 (source) (ISHIKAWA Mutsumi <ishikawa@debian.org>)

xbindkeys-config 0.1.3-2 (source) (Joerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>)

xcal 4.1-19 (source) (Lars Bahner <bahner@debian.org>)

xen 4.11.1+92-g6c33308a8d-2 (source) (Debian Xen Team <pkg-xen-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

xmille 2.0-13 (source) (Steve M. Robbins <smr@debian.org>)

ygl 4.2e-4 (source) (Prabhu Ramachandran <prabhu@aero.iitb.ac.in>)