Lintian Reports

W build-depends-on-obsolete-package

All reports of build-depends-on-obsolete-package for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The package build-depends on a package that has been superseded. If the superseded package is part of an ORed group, it should not be the first package in the group.

Severity: normal, Certainty: possible

Check: fields, Type: binary, udeb, source

Emitted (non-overridden): 190, overridden: 0, total: 190

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

acpi-support 0.142-8 (source) (Debian Acpi Team <pkg-acpi-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

am-utils 6.2+rc20110530-3.2 (source) (Tim Cutts <timc@chiark.greenend.org.uk>)

apron 0.9.10-9 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

aptitude-robot 1.5.2-1 (source) (Elmar S. Heeb <elmar@heebs.ch>)

argus 2:3.0.8.2-1 (source) (Michael Stone <mstone@debian.org>)

argus-clients 1:3.0.8.2-3 (source) (Michael Stone <mstone@debian.org>)

armagetronad 0.2.8.3.4-2 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

at 3.1.23-1 (source) (Jose M Calhariz <calhariz@debian.org>)

bbdb 2.36-4.1 (source) (Joerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>)

bbrun 1.6-6.1 (source) (Kevin Coyner <kcoyner@debian.org>)

bbtime 0.1.5-13 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

bcfg2 1.4.0~pre2+git141-g6d40dace6358-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

bcrypt 1.1-8.1 (source) (Kevin Coyner <kcoyner@debian.org>)

beanstalkd 1.10-4 (source) (Gregory Potamianos <greg.potamianos@gmail.com>)

bird 1.6.6-1 (source) (Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>)

bit-babbler 0.8 (source) (Ron Lee <ron@debian.org>)

bld 0.3.4.1-4 (source) (Martin Meredith <mez@debian.org>)

bley 2.0.0-2 (source) (Evgeni Golov <evgeni@debian.org>)

boinc 7.14.2+dfsg-3exp1 (source) (Debian BOINC Maintainers <pkg-boinc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

boinc 7.14.2+dfsg-3 (source) (Debian BOINC Maintainers <pkg-boinc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

bootcd 5.14 (source) (Bernd Schumacher <bernd.schumacher@hpe.com>)

bopm 3.1.3-3 (source) (Martin Wuertele <maxx@debian.org>)

cadaver 0.23.3-2.1 (source) (Sebastian Harl <tokkee@debian.org>)

carbon-c-relay 3.4-1 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

cgmanager 0.41-2 (source) (Serge Hallyn <serge.hallyn@ubuntu.com>)

check-mk 1.2.8p26-1 (source) (Debian Nagios Maintainer Group <pkg-nagios-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

check-mk 1.4.0p9-1 (source) (Debian Nagios Maintainer Group <pkg-nagios-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

circus 0.12.1+dfsg-1 (source) (David Douard <david.douard@logilab.fr>)

console-setup 1.191 (source) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>)

coquelicot 0.9.6-1.1 (source) (Jérémy Bobbio <lunar@debian.org>)

cryptcat 20031202-4 (source) (Lars Bahner <bahner@debian.org>)

denyhosts 2.10-2 (source) (Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>)

direvent 5.1-1 (source) (Alejandro Garrido Mota <alejandro@debian.org>)

direwolf 1.4+dfsg-1 (source) (Debian Hamradio Maintainers <debian-hams@lists.debian.org>)

docbook-simple 1.1-4.2 (source) (Debian XML/SGML Group <debian-xml-sgml-pkgs@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

docbook2odf 0.244-1.1 (source) (Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>)

docker-swarm 1.2.5+dfsg-2 (source) (Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

dvbsnoop 1.4.50-5 (source) (Robert Lemmen <robertle@semistable.com>)

ebnetd 1:1.0.dfsg.1-4.3 (source) (Masayuki Hatta (mhatta) <mhatta@debian.org>)

eeepc-acpi-scripts 1.1.13 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

efax 1:0.9a-19.1 (source) (MJ Ray (Debian) <mjr@debian.org>)

elscreen 1.4.6-5.2 (source) (Masayuki Hatta (mhatta) <mhatta@debian.org>)

fake-hwclock 0.11 (source) (Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>)

ferm 2.4-1 (source) (Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>)

fileschanged 0.6.5-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

flex-old 2.5.4a-10 (source) (Tommi Vainikainen <tvainika@debian.org>)

flexbackup 1.2.1-6.4 (source) (Kurt B. Kaiser <kbk@shore.net>)

flow-tools 1:0.68-12.5 (source) (Radu Spineanu <radu@debian.org>)

fusedav 0.2-3.1 (source) (Sebastian Harl <tokkee@debian.org>)

geomview 1.9.5-2 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gkermit 1.0-10 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

gkrellm-x86info 0.0.2-9 (source) (Martin Wuertele <maxx@debian.org>)

gnokii 0.6.31+dfsg-2 (source) (Leo Costela <costela@debian.org>)

gnugo 3.8-9 (source) (Martin A. Godisch <godisch@debian.org>)

gpsd 3.17-6 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

gpsd 3.16-4 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

grub 0.97-75 (source) (GRUB Maintainers <pkg-grub-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

hdapsd 1:20141203-1 (source) (Evgeni Golov <evgeni@debian.org>)

hitch 1.5.0-1 (source) (Stig Sandbeck Mathisen <ssm@debian.org>)

i8kutils 1.43 (source) (Vitor Augusto <vitorafsr@gmail.com>)

ibam 1:0.5.2-2.1 (source) (Martin Wuertele <maxx@debian.org>)

ifscheme 1.7-5 (source) (Guus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>)

indent 2.2.12-1 (source) (Santiago Vila <sanvila@debian.org>)

inspircd 2.0.27-1 (source) (inspircd packagers <inspircd@packages.debian.org>)

ippl 1.4.14-12.2 (source) (Marc Haber <mh+debian-packages@zugschlus.de>)

ircd-irc2 2.11.2p3~dfsg-5 (source) (Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>)

isatapd 0.9.7-4 (source) (Bernhard Schmidt <berni@debian.org>)

jacal 1b9-7 (source) (Barak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>)

janus 0.6.3-1 (source) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

janus 0.6.0-1 (source) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

janus 0.6.1-1 (source) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

kerneloops 0.12+git20140509-6 (source) (Balint Reczey <balint@balintreczey.hu>)

khmerconverter 1.4-1.2 (source) (Soputtra San <ekenno@gmail.com>)

ksmtuned 4.20150325 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

kubernetes 1.7.7+dfsg-3 (source) (Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>)

kxd 0.13+git20170730.6182dc8-1 (source) (Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>)

lfhex 0.42-3.1 (source) (Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>)

libapache-mod-removeip 1.0b-5.2 (source) (Mod_removeip Packaging Group <mod_removeip@lists.riseup.net>)

libdumbnet 1.12-8 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libforms 1.2.3-1.3 (source) (Peter S Galbraith <psg@debian.org>)

libmdsp 0.11-10 (source) (Debian VDR Team <pkg-vdr-dvb-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libsnmp-mib-compiler-perl 0.06-2.2 (source) (Deepak Tripathi <apenguinlinux@gmail.com>)

lifelines 3.0.61-2 (source) (Felipe Augusto van de Wiel (faw) <faw@debian.org>)

lilypond 2.19.83-1~exp1 (source) (Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>)

lilypond 2.19.81+really-2.18.2-13 (source) (Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>)

linux-atm 1:2.5.1-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

lm-sensors 1:3.4.0-4 (source) (Aurelien Jarno <aurel32@debian.org>)

lockdown 0.2 (source) (Matt Taggart <taggart@debian.org>)

lsat 0.9.7.1-2.2 (source) (Juan Angulo Moreno <juan@apuntale.com>)

lsm 1.0.4-1 (source) (Lucas de Castro Borges <lucascastroborges@gmail.com>)

lxdm 0.5.3-2.1 (source) (Debian LXDE Maintainers <pkg-lxde-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mailcheck 1.91.2-2 (source) (Kevin Coyner <kcoyner@debian.org>)

manpages-es 1.55-10 (source) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

maria 1.3.5-4.1 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

memlockd 1.2 (source) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)

mgetty 1.2.1-1 (source) (Andreas Barth <aba@ayous.org>)

micro-httpd 20051212-15.1 (source) (Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>)

mod-gearman 1.5.5-1 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

myodbc 5.1.10-3 (source) (Steve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>)

myspell 1:3.0+pre3.1-24.2 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

netatalk 3.1.12~ds-3 (source) (Debian Netatalk team <pkg-netatalk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

netmaze 0.81+jpg0.82-16 (source) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)

nfs-ganesha 2.7.1-2 (source) (Philippe Deniel <philippe.deniel@cea.fr>)

ngircd 25-2 (source) (Christoph Biedl <debian.axhn@manchmal.in-ulm.de>)

niceshaper 1.2.4-1 (source) (Mariusz Jedwabny <mariusz@jedwabny.net>)

noweb 2.11b-11 (source) (Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>)

numad 0.5+20150602-5 (source) (Jeremías Casteglione <debian@jrms.com.ar>)

nvi 1.81.6-15 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

nwall 1.32+debian-4.2 (source) (Luis Uribe <acme@eviled.org>)

nyancat 1.5.1-1 (source) (Jonathan McCrohan <jmccrohan@gmail.com>)

ocaml-expat 0.9.1+debian1-7 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

ocamlodbc 2.15-6 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

onak 0.5.0-1 (source) (Jonathan McDowell <noodles@earth.li>)

onionbalance 0.1.8-4 (source) (Debian Privacy Tools Maintainers <pkg-privacy-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ooolib-perl 0.1.9-1.1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

open-iscsi 2.0.874-7.1 (source) (Debian iSCSI Maintainers <open-iscsi@packages.debian.org>)

open-isns 0.97-3 (source) (Debian iSCSI Maintainers <open-isns@packages.debian.org>)

opendkim 2.11.0~alpha-12 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

opensips 2.2.2-3 (source) (Răzvan Crainea <razvan@opensips.org>)

pesign 0.112-4 (source) (Debian EFI <debian-efi@lists.debian.org>)

phenny 2~hg28-3 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

php-defaults 69 (source) (Debian PHP Maintainers <team+pkg-php@tracker.debian.org>)

pimd 2.3.2-2 (source) (Antonin Kral <A.Kral@sh.cvut.cz>)

pmacct 1.7.2-3 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

pppconfig 2.3.23 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

prads 0.3.3-1 (source) (Prads package developers <prads-devel@projects.linpro.no>)

prometheus-pgbouncer-exporter 1.7-1 (source) (Christopher Baines <mail@cbaines.net>)

pyca 20031119-0.1 (source) (Lars Bahner <bahner@debian.org>)

pyres 1.5-2 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pyroman 0.5.0-1 (source) (Erich Schubert <erich@debian.org>)

python-authkit 0.4.3-2 (source) (Christoph Haas <haas@debian.org>)

python-pychart 1.39-7.1 (source) (Santiago Ruano Rincón <santiago@debian.org>)

python-tgext.admin 0.2.6-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

python-toscawidgets 0.9.7.2-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

qmc 0.94-3.1 (source) (Rene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>)

readline5 5.2+dfsg-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

recordmydesktop 0.3.8.1+svn602-1 (source) (José L. Redrejo Rodríguez <jredrejo@debian.org>)

redet 8.26-1.3 (source) (Bartosz Fenski <fenio@debian.org>)

remotecv 2.2.1-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

resolvconf 1.79 (source) (resolvconf maintainers <resolvconf-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rhash-bindings 1.2.10-1 (source) (Aleksey Kravchenko <rhash.admin@gmail.com>)

sanlock 3.6.0-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

schroot 1.6.10-6 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

scim-canna 1.0.0-4.3 (source) (Ikuya Awashiro <ikuya@oooug.jp>)

scim-skk 0.5.2-7.2 (source) (Ikuya Awashiro <ikuya@oooug.jp>)

sec 2.8.1-1 (source) (Jaakko Niemi <liiwi@debian.org>)

shanty 3-4 (source) (Jorge Salamero Sanz <bencer@debian.org>)

slib 3b1-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

slim 1.3.6-5.1 (source) (Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>)

spacenavd 0.6-1 (source) (Rodolphe PELLOUX-PRAYER <rodolphe@damsy.net>)

spell 1.0-24 (source) (Giacomo Catenazzi <cate@debian.org>)

sslh 1.18-1 (source) (Guillaume Delacour <gui@iroqwa.org>)

switchconf 0.0.15-1 (source) (Jose M Calhariz <jose@calhariz.com>)

synaptic 0.84.6 (source) (Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>)

syrep 0.9-4.3 (source) (Marvin Stark <marv@der-marv.de>)

tapecalc 20070214-2 (source) (Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>)

tarantool 1.9.1.26.g63eb81e3c-1.1 (source) (Roman Tsisyk <roman@tarantool.org>)

tcm 2.20+TSQD-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

tcpcrypt 0.5-1 (source) (Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>)

thinkfan 0.9.3-2 (source) (Evgeni Golov <evgeni@debian.org>)

tor 0.3.5.8-1 (source) (Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>)

toxiproxy 2.0.0+dfsg1-6 (source) (Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

triggerhappy 0.5.0-1 (source) (Stefan Tomanek <stefan.tomanek+debian@wertarbyte.de>)

twms 0.07z-1 (source) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

txt2regex 0.8-5 (source) (Rene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>)

udevil 0.4.4-2 (source) (Mateusz Łukasik <mati75@linuxmint.pl>)

uisp 20050207-4.2 (source) (Margarita Manterola <marga@debian.org>)

urfkill 0.5.0-6 (source) (Keng-Yu Lin <kengyu@lexical.tw>)

uswsusp 1.0+20120915-6.2 (source) (Rodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@debian.org>)

vdk2 2.4.0-5.5 (source) (Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>)

vsdump 0.0.45-1 (source) (Juan Angulo Moreno <juan@apuntale.com>)

waagent 2.2.34-3 (source) (Bastian Blank <bastian.blank@credativ.de>)

watchdog 5.15-2 (source) (Michael Meskes <meskes@debian.org>)

wbox 5-1 (source) (Alberto Furia <straluna@email.it>)

xaw3d 1.5+E-18.3 (source) (Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>)

xcal 4.1-19 (source) (Lars Bahner <bahner@debian.org>)

xemacs21 21.4.24-8 (source) (Mark Brown <broonie@debian.org>)

xemacs21-packages 2009.02.17.dfsg.2-4 (source) (Mark Brown <broonie@debian.org>)

xnee 3.19-3 (source) (Vincent Bernat <bernat@debian.org>)

xorp 1.8.6~wip.20160715-2 (source) (Jose M Calhariz <jose@calhariz.com>)

xsysinfo 1.7-9 (source) (tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>)

xxgdb 1.12-17 (source) (Martin Schulze <joey@debian.org>)

yamdi 1.4-2 (source) (Todd Troxell <ttroxell@debian.org>)

yrmcds 1.1.8-1.1 (source) (Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>)

zeroc-ice 3.6.4-1+buster (source) (José Gutiérrez de la Concha <jose@zeroc.com>)

zlibc 0.9k-4.3 (source) (Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>)