Lintian Reports

W build-depends-on-obsolete-package

All reports of build-depends-on-obsolete-package for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The package build-depends on a package that has been superseded. If the superseded package is part of an ORed group, it should not be the first package in the group.

Severity: normal, Certainty: possible

Check: fields, Type: binary, udeb, source

Emitted (non-overridden): 130, overridden: 0, total: 130

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

acpi-support 0.142-8 (source) (Debian Acpi Team <pkg-acpi-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

am-utils 6.2+rc20110530-3.2 (source) (Tim Cutts <timc@chiark.greenend.org.uk>)

apron 0.9.10-9 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

aptitude-robot 1.5.2-1 (source) (Elmar S. Heeb <elmar@heebs.ch>)

argus 2:3.0.8.2-1 (source) (Michael Stone <mstone@debian.org>)

argus-clients 1:3.0.8.2-3 (source) (Michael Stone <mstone@debian.org>)

armagetronad 0.2.8.3.4-2 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

at 3.1.23-1 (source) (Jose M Calhariz <calhariz@debian.org>)

bash 5.0-4 (source) (Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>)

bbdb 2.36-4.1 (source) (Joerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>)

bbtime 0.1.5-13 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

bcfg2 1.4.0~pre2+git141-g6d40dace6358-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

bcrypt 1.1-8.1 (source) (Kevin Coyner <kcoyner@debian.org>)

beanstalkd 1.10-4 (source) (Gregory Potamianos <greg.potamianos@gmail.com>)

bird 1.6.6-1 (source) (Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>)

bit-babbler 0.8 (source) (Ron Lee <ron@debian.org>)

bitlbee 3.6-1.1 (source) (Wilmer van der Gaast <wilmer@gaast.net>)

bley 2.0.0-2 (source) (Evgeni Golov <evgeni@debian.org>)

boinc 7.14.2+dfsg-3 (source) (Debian BOINC Maintainers <pkg-boinc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

boinc 7.14.2+dfsg-3exp1 (source) (Debian BOINC Maintainers <pkg-boinc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

bootcd 5.15 (source) (Bernd Schumacher <bernd.schumacher@hpe.com>)

bopm 3.1.3-3 (source) (Martin Wuertele <maxx@debian.org>)

cadaver 0.23.3-2.1 (source) (Sebastian Harl <tokkee@debian.org>)

cgmanager 0.41-2 (source) (Serge Hallyn <serge.hallyn@ubuntu.com>)

check-mk 1.2.8p26-1 (source) (Debian Nagios Maintainer Group <pkg-nagios-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

check-mk 1.4.0p9-1 (source) (Debian Nagios Maintainer Group <pkg-nagios-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

circus 0.12.1+dfsg-1 (source) (David Douard <david.douard@logilab.fr>)

console-setup 1.192 (source) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>)

cryptcat 20031202-4 (source) (Lars Bahner <bahner@debian.org>)

denyhosts 2.10-2 (source) (Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>)

direvent 5.1-1 (source) (Alejandro Garrido Mota <alejandro@debian.org>)

docbook-simple 1.1-4.2 (source) (Debian XML/SGML Group <debian-xml-sgml-pkgs@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

docbook2odf 0.244-1.1 (source) (Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>)

dvbsnoop 1.4.50-5 (source) (Robert Lemmen <robertle@semistable.com>)

fileschanged 0.6.5-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

flex-old 2.5.4a-10 (source) (Tommi Vainikainen <tvainika@debian.org>)

flexbackup 1.2.1-6.4 (source) (Kurt B. Kaiser <kbk@shore.net>)

fusedav 0.2-3.1 (source) (Sebastian Harl <tokkee@debian.org>)

haveged 1.9.1-8 (source) (Jérémy Bobbio <lunar@debian.org>)

hdapsd 1:20141203-1 (source) (Evgeni Golov <evgeni@debian.org>)

hitch 1.5.0-1 (source) (Stig Sandbeck Mathisen <ssm@debian.org>)

ircd-irc2 2.11.2p3~dfsg-5 (source) (Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>)

jacal 1b9-7 (source) (Barak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>)

lfhex 0.42-3.1 (source) (Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>)

libapache-mod-removeip 1.0b-5.2 (source) (Mod_removeip Packaging Group <mod_removeip@lists.riseup.net>)

libdumbnet 1.12-8 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libforms 1.2.3-1.3 (source) (Peter S Galbraith <psg@debian.org>)

libmdsp 0.11-10 (source) (Debian VDR Team <pkg-vdr-dvb-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

lilypond 2.19.81+really-2.18.2-13 (source) (Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>)

lilypond 2.19.83-1~exp1 (source) (Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>)

lsm 1.0.4-1 (source) (Lucas de Castro Borges <lucascastroborges@gmail.com>)

lxdm 0.5.3-2.1 (source) (Debian LXDE Maintainers <pkg-lxde-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

maria 1.3.5-4.1 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mgetty 1.2.1-1 (source) (Andreas Barth <aba@ayous.org>)

micro-httpd 20051212-15.1 (source) (Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>)

netatalk 3.1.12~ds-3 (source) (Debian Netatalk team <pkg-netatalk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ngircd 25-2 (source) (Christoph Biedl <debian.axhn@manchmal.in-ulm.de>)

niceshaper 1.2.4-1 (source) (Mariusz Jedwabny <mariusz@jedwabny.net>)

noweb 2.11b-11 (source) (Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>)

numad 0.5+20150602-5 (source) (Jeremías Casteglione <debian@jrms.com.ar>)

nvi 1.81.6-15 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

nwall 1.32+debian-4.2 (source) (Luis Uribe <acme@eviled.org>)

nyancat 1.5.1-1 (source) (Jonathan McCrohan <jmccrohan@gmail.com>)

ocaml-expat 0.9.1+debian1-7 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

ocamlodbc 2.15-6 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

onak 0.5.0-1 (source) (Jonathan McDowell <noodles@earth.li>)

onionbalance 0.1.8-4 (source) (Debian Privacy Tools Maintainers <pkg-privacy-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ooolib-perl 0.1.9-1.1 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

open-iscsi 2.0.874-7.1 (source) (Debian iSCSI Maintainers <open-iscsi@packages.debian.org>)

open-isns 0.97-3 (source) (Debian iSCSI Maintainers <open-isns@packages.debian.org>)

opendkim 2.11.0~alpha-12 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

opensips 2.2.2-3 (source) (Răzvan Crainea <razvan@opensips.org>)

phenny 2~hg28-3 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

php-defaults 69 (source) (Debian PHP Maintainers <team+pkg-php@tracker.debian.org>)

pppconfig 2.3.23 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

prads 0.3.3-1 (source) (Prads package developers <prads-devel@projects.linpro.no>)

prometheus-pgbouncer-exporter 1.7-1 (source) (Christopher Baines <mail@cbaines.net>)

pyres 1.5-2 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pyroman 0.5.0-1 (source) (Erich Schubert <erich@debian.org>)

python-authkit 0.4.3-2 (source) (Christoph Haas <haas@debian.org>)

python-pychart 1.39-7.1 (source) (Santiago Ruano Rincón <santiago@debian.org>)

python-toscawidgets 0.9.7.2-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

qmc 0.94-3.1 (source) (Rene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>)

readline5 5.2+dfsg-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

recordmydesktop 0.3.8.1+svn602-1 (source) (José L. Redrejo Rodríguez <jredrejo@debian.org>)

redet 8.26-1.3 (source) (Bartosz Fenski <fenio@debian.org>)

remotecv 2.2.1-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

resolvconf 1.79 (source) (resolvconf maintainers <resolvconf-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rhash-bindings 1.2.10-1 (source) (Aleksey Kravchenko <rhash.admin@gmail.com>)

sanlock 3.6.0-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

schroot 1.6.10-6 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

scim-canna 1.0.0-4.3 (source) (Ikuya Awashiro <ikuya@oooug.jp>)

scim-skk 0.5.2-7.2 (source) (Ikuya Awashiro <ikuya@oooug.jp>)

sec 2.8.1-1 (source) (Jaakko Niemi <liiwi@debian.org>)

shanty 3-4 (source) (Jorge Salamero Sanz <bencer@debian.org>)

slib 3b1-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

slim 1.3.6-5.1 (source) (Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>)

spacenavd 0.6-1.1 (source) (Rodolphe PELLOUX-PRAYER <rodolphe@damsy.net>)

spell 1.0-24 (source) (Giacomo Catenazzi <cate@debian.org>)

sslh 1.18-1 (source) (Guillaume Delacour <gui@iroqwa.org>)

switchconf 0.0.15-1 (source) (Jose M Calhariz <jose@calhariz.com>)

synaptic 0.84.6 (source) (Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>)

syrep 0.9-4.3 (source) (Marvin Stark <marv@der-marv.de>)

tapecalc 20070214-2 (source) (Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>)

tarantool 1.9.1.26.g63eb81e3c-1.1 (source) (Roman Tsisyk <roman@tarantool.org>)

tcm 2.20+TSQD-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

tcpcrypt 0.5-1 (source) (Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>)

tor 0.4.1.3-alpha-1 (source) (Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>)

tor 0.3.5.8-1 (source) (Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>)

tor 0.4.0.5-1 (source) (Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>)

tor 0.4.0.5-2 (source) (Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>)

toxiproxy 2.0.0+dfsg1-6 (source) (Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

triggerhappy 0.5.0-1 (source) (Stefan Tomanek <stefan.tomanek+debian@wertarbyte.de>)

twms 0.07z-1 (source) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

txt2regex 0.8-5 (source) (Rene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>)

udevil 0.4.4-2 (source) (Mateusz Łukasik <mati75@linuxmint.pl>)

uswsusp 1.0+20120915-6.2 (source) (Rodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@debian.org>)

waagent 2.2.34-4 (source) (Bastian Blank <bastian.blank@credativ.de>)

watchdog 5.15-2 (source) (Michael Meskes <meskes@debian.org>)

xaw3d 1.5+E-18.3 (source) (Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>)

xcal 4.1-19 (source) (Lars Bahner <bahner@debian.org>)

xemacs21 21.4.24-8 (source) (Mark Brown <broonie@debian.org>)

xemacs21-packages 2009.02.17.dfsg.2-4 (source) (Mark Brown <broonie@debian.org>)

xorp 1.8.6~wip.20160715-2 (source) (Jose M Calhariz <jose@calhariz.com>)

yamdi 1.4-2 (source) (Todd Troxell <ttroxell@debian.org>)

zeroc-ice 3.6.4-1+buster (source) (José Gutiérrez de la Concha <jose@zeroc.com>)