Lintian Reports

I useless-autogenerated-doxygen-file

A subset of the reports of useless-autogenerated-doxygen-file for the archive. Unfortunately the full list is too long, so only 107 instances are listed on this page. At most 3 tags are shown per package. If you need the full list of tags, please download the lintian.log.gz file and extract the data you need.

The extended description of this tag is:

The package appears to ship files from doxygen generated documentation used only for internal purpose of doxygen.

These files are only needed to speed up the regeneration of the output when this is done in an incremental fashion (i.e. without first deleting all output files), and are not needed for reading the documentation.

Severity: minor, Certainty: possible

Check: files, Type: binary, udeb

Emitted (non-overridden): 12322, overridden: 0, total: 12322

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

coinor-libdylp-doc 1.6.0-1.1 (binary) (Soeren Sonnenburg <sonne@debian.org>)

esys-particle 2.3.5+dfsg1-3.1 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gsoap-doc 2.8.75-2 (binary) (Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se>)

janus-doc 0.7.3-2 (binary) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libaprutil1-dev 1.6.1-4+b1 (binary) (Debian Apache Maintainers <debian-apache@lists.debian.org>)

libccrtp-doc 2.0.9-2.3 (binary) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libcppunit-doc 1.14.0-4 (binary) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

libdap-doc 3.20.4-1 (binary) (Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>)

libdbus-c++-doc 0.9.0-8.1 (binary) (Vincent Cheng <vcheng@debian.org>)

libdeal.ii-doc 9.1.1-6 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libevhtp-doc 1.2.16-1 (binary) (Vincent Bernat <bernat@debian.org>)

libgadu-doc 1:1.12.2-3 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libgecode-doc 6.1.0-2 (binary) (Kari Pahula <kaol@debian.org>)

libmediainfo-doc 18.12-2 (binary) (Chow Loong Jin <hyperair@debian.org>)

libmediainfo-doc 19.04+dfsg-1 (binary) (Chow Loong Jin <hyperair@debian.org>)

libopenobex2-dev 1.7.2-1+b1 (binary) (Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>)

libopus-doc 1.3-1 (binary) (Ron Lee <ron@debian.org>)

libopusfile-doc 0.9+20170913-1 (binary) (Ron Lee <ron@debian.org>)

libppl-doc 1:1.2-7 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libpst-dev 0.6.71-0.1+b1 (binary) (Leo Costela <costela@debian.org>)

libpuma-doc 1:2.2+git20181008-2 (binary) (Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>)

libqwt5-doc 5.2.3-1 (binary) (Gudjon I. Gudjonsson <gudjon@gudjon.org>)

libraul-doc 0.8.0+dfsg0-0.1 (binary) (Paul Brossier <piem@debian.org>)

libscalc-dev 0.2.4-5+b1 (binary) (Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>)

libsmbios-doc 2.4.1-1 (binary) (Debian EFI Team <debian-efi@lists.debian.org>)

libsocketcan-doc 0.0.11-1 (binary) (Alexander GQ Gerasiov <gq@debian.org>)

libsquish-dev 1.15-1+b11 (binary) (Wookey <wookey@debian.org>)

libstxxl-doc 1.4.1-3 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libui-gxmlcpp-dev 1.4.4-4 (binary) (Stephan Sürken <absurd@debian.org>)

libui-utilcpp-dev 1.10.0-1 (binary) (Stephan Sürken <absurd@debian.org>)

libunibreak-doc 1.1-2 (binary) (Eugene V. Lyubimkin <jackyf@debian.org>)

libvdk2-doc 2.4.0-5.5 (binary) (Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>)

libvpb-doc 4.2.61-1 (binary) (Ron Lee <ron@debian.org>)

libzipios++-doc 0.1.5.9+cvs.2007.04.28-11 (binary) (Francois Mazen <francois@mzf.fr>)

omnievents-doc 1:2.6.2-5 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

openni2-doc 2.2.0.33+dfsg-12 (binary) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>)

sdformat-doc 6.2.0+dfsg-1 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sofia-sip-doc 1.12.11+20110422.1-2.1 (binary) (Ron Lee <ron@debian.org>)

speex-doc 1.2~rc1.2-1.1 (binary) (Ron Lee <ron@debian.org>)