Lintian Reports

I unnecessary-source-date-epoch-assignment

All reports of unnecessary-source-date-epoch-assignment for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

There is an assignment to a SOURCE_DATE_EPOCH variable in the debian/rules file.

As of dpkg 1.18.8, this is no longer necessary as dpkg exports this variable if it is not already set. However, you can also include /usr/share/dpkg/pkg-info.mk or /usr/share/dpkg/default.mk to ensure it is exported.

Severity: wishlist, Certainty: certain

Check: debian/rules, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 44, overridden: 0, total: 44

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

authbind 2.1.2 (source) (Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>)

cgsi-gsoap 1.3.11-1 (source) (Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se>)

ctfutils 10.3~svn297264-2 (source) (GNU/kFreeBSD Maintainers <debian-bsd@lists.debian.org>)

flashproxy 1.7-4 (source) (Ximin Luo <infinity0@pwned.gg>)

freebsd-buildutils 10.3~svn296373-7 (source) (GNU/kFreeBSD Maintainers <debian-bsd@lists.debian.org>)

freebsd-libs 10.3~svn296373-10 (source) (GNU/kFreeBSD Maintainers <debian-bsd@lists.debian.org>)

gap 4r10p2-2 (source) (Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>)

gap-alnuth 3.1.1-1 (source) (Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>)

gap-autodoc 2019.05.20-1 (source) (Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>)

gap-autpgrp 1.10-1 (source) (Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>)

gap-gapdoc 1.6.2-1 (source) (Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>)

gap-polycyclic 2.14-1 (source) (Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>)

gap-primgrp 3.3.2-1 (source) (Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>)

gap-radiroot 2.8-1 (source) (Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>)

gap-smallgrp 1.3-1 (source) (Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>)

gap-tomlib 1.2.8-1 (source) (Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>)

gap-transgrp 2.0.4-1 (source) (Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>)

gle-graphics 4.2.5-7 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

kmod 26-3 (source) (Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>)

libapache-authznetldap-perl 0.07-6 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

markdown 1.0.1-10 (source) (Matthew Kraai <kraai@debian.org>)

maxima 5.42.1-1 (source) (Camm Maguire <camm@debian.org>)

moin 1.9.9-1+deb9u1 (source) (Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>)

netmaze 0.81+jpg0.82-16 (source) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)

nitpic 0.1-16 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

node-marked-man 0.4.0-1 (source) (Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

oss4 4.2-build2017-1 (source) (Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>)

pari 2.11.2-2 (source) (Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>)

pixmap 2.6pl4-20 (source) (Paul Slootman <paul@debian.org>)

rsbackup 6.0-1 (source) (Debian rsbackup maintainers <rsbackup-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sgmltools-lite 3.0.3.0.cvs.20010909-20 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

taggrepper 0.05-5 (source) (Kumar Appaiah <akumar@debian.org>)

the 3.3~rc1-3 (source) (Alen Zekulic <alen@nms.hr>)

torrus 3.00-1 (source) (Torrus maintainers <torrus@packages.debian.org>)

trscripts 1.18 (source) (Anton Zinoviev <zinoviev@debian.org>)

vpb-driver 4.2.61-1 (source) (Ron Lee <ron@debian.org>)