Lintian Reports

I typelib-not-in-multiarch-directory

All reports of typelib-not-in-multiarch-directory for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

Public GObject-Introspection binary typelibs (Foo-23.typelib) should be installed in the multi-arch directory /usr/lib/MULTIARCH-TUPLE/girepository-1.0.

Severity: wishlist, Certainty: certain

Check: gir, Type: binary, source

Emitted (non-overridden): 38, overridden: 0, total: 38

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

gir1.2-caribou-1.0 0.4.21-7 (binary) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gir1.2-entangle-0.1 2.0-1 (binary) (Debian PhotoTools Maintainers <pkg-phototools-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gir1.2-gconf-2.0 3.2.6-6 (binary) (Adrian Bunk <bunk@debian.org>)

gir1.2-gusb-1.0 0.3.0-1 (binary) (Michal Čihař <nijel@debian.org>)

gir1.2-input-pad-1.0 1.0.3-3 (binary) (Debian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>)

gir1.2-isocodes-1.2 1.2.2-2+b1 (binary) (Dr. Tobias Quathamer <toddy@debian.org>)

gir1.2-itl-1.0 0.3-1 (binary) (Debian Islamic Maintainers <debian-islamic-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gir1.2-keybinder-3.0 0.3.2-1+b1 (binary) (Andrew Starr-Bochicchio <asb@debian.org>)

gir1.2-lightdm-1 1.26.0-6 (binary) (Debian Xfce Maintainers <debian-xfce@lists.debian.org>)

gir1.2-lunar-date-2.0 2.4.0-5 (binary) (Debian Chinese Team <chinese-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gir1.2-packagekitglib-1.0 1.1.12-5+b1 (binary) (Matthias Klumpp <mak@debian.org>)

gir1.2-rest-0.7 0.8.1-1+b1 (binary) (Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paulliu@debian.org>)

gir1.2-restextras-0.7 0.8.1-1+b1 (binary) (Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paulliu@debian.org>)

gir1.2-uhm-0.0 0.5.0-1+b2 (binary) (Andreas Henriksson <andreas@fatal.se>)

gir1.2-umockdev-1.0 0.13.2-1 (binary) (Martin Pitt <mpitt@debian.org>)

gir1.2-v-sim-1.0 3.7.2-6 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ibus-anthy 1.5.11-1 (binary) (Debian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>)

midori 7.0-2+b1 (binary) (Dominik George <natureshadow@debian.org>)

midori 7.0-2 (binary) (Dominik George <natureshadow@debian.org>)

workrave 1.10.34-3 (binary) (Francois Marier <francois@debian.org>)