Lintian Reports

W timewarp-standards-version

All reports of timewarp-standards-version for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The source package refers to a Standards-Version that was released after the date of the most recent debian/changelog entry. Perhaps you forgot to update the timestamp in debian/changelog before building the package?

Severity: warning

Check: fields/standards-version

This tag has not been emitted in any package tested by Lintian.