Lintian Reports

P script-uses-unversioned-python-in-shebang

All reports of script-uses-unversioned-python-in-shebang for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

This package contains a script with unversioned Python shebang.

The 2.x series of Python is due for deprecation and will not be maintained by upstream past 2020. As part of this, there is an on-going discussion in Python community to recommend soft-linking python to python3 on newer distributions.

If/when Debian starts following this recommendation, the specified script will be broken. However, please do not update this script for the time being.

Severity: pedantic, Certainty: certain

Check: python, Type: source, binary

Emitted (non-overridden): 551, overridden: 0, total: 551

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

android-sdk-libsparse-utils 1:8.1.0+r23-5 (binary) (Android Tools Maintainers <android-tools-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

android-tools-fsutils 5.1.1.r38-1.1 (binary) (Android Tools Maintainers <android-tools-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

archivemail 0.9.0-1.1 (binary) (Nikolaus Schulz <microschulz@web.de>)

arduino-mk 1.5.2-1 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

arriero 0.6-1 (binary) (Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>)

autokey-common 0.90.4-1.1 (binary) (Luke Faraone <lfaraone@debian.org>)

autokey-gtk 0.90.4-1.1 (binary) (Luke Faraone <lfaraone@debian.org>)

autotrash 0.1.5-1.1 (binary) (Lorenzo De Liso <blackz@ubuntu.com>)

bley 2.0.0-2 (binary) (Evgeni Golov <evgeni@debian.org>)

bpfcc-tools 0.11.0-1 (binary) (Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>)

broctl 1.4-1 (binary) (Hilko Bengen <bengen@debian.org>)

cfv 1.18.3-2.1 (binary) (Stefan Alfredsson <alfs@debian.org>)

circus 0.12.1+dfsg-1 (binary) (David Douard <david.douard@logilab.fr>)

closure-linter 2.3.19-1 (binary) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

codeville 0.8.0-2.1 (binary) (Michael Janssen <jamuraa@debian.org>)

coz-profiler 0.1.0-2 (binary) (Lluís Vilanova <vilanova@ac.upc.edu>)

cron-deja-vu 0.4-5.1 (binary) (Florian Reitmeir <florian@reitmeir.org>)

cvs2svn 2.5.0-1 (binary) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

cylc 8.0~a1-1 (binary) (Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>)

cylc 7.8.4-1 (binary) (Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>)

dblatex 0.3.10-2 (binary) (Andreas Hoenen <andreas@hoenen-terstappen.de>)

denyhosts 2.10-2 (binary) (Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>)

dhcpy6d 0.4.3-1 (binary) (Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>)

discus 0.2.9-11 (binary) (Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana (phls) <paulo@phls.com.br>)

ditrack 0.8-1.2 (binary) (Jose M. Moya <josem@debian.org>)

doxypy 0.4.2-1.1 (binary) (David Paleino <dapal@debian.org>)

drbdlinks 1.22-1 (binary) (Thierry Randrianiriana <thierry@debian.org>)

drobo-utils 0.6.1+repack-2 (binary) (Chris AtLee <chris@atlee.ca>)

dtc-xen 0.5.17-1.2 (binary) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

dvcs-autosync 0.5+nmu1 (binary) (Rene Mayrhofer <rmayr@debian.org>)

enhanceio 0+git20130620-5 (binary) (Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>)

falcon 1.8.8-1 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

flashbake 0.27.1-0.1 (binary) (Abhishek Dasgupta <abhidg@gmail.com>)

flashproxy-client 1.7-4 (binary) (Ximin Luo <infinity0@pwned.gg>)

flashproxy-facilitator 1.7-4 (binary) (Ximin Luo <infinity0@pwned.gg>)

flow-tools 1:0.68-12.5+b4 (binary) (Radu Spineanu <radu@debian.org>)

forg 0.5.1-7.2 (binary) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)

funkload 1.17.1-2 (binary) (Toni Mueller <toni@debian.org>)

ganglia-nagios-bridge 1.2.1-1 (binary) (Debian Monitoring Maintainers <pkg-monitoring-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ganglia-nagios-bridge 1.2.1-1+b1 (binary) (Debian Monitoring Maintainers <pkg-monitoring-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gbirthday 0.6.10-0.1 (binary) (Rolf Leggewie <foss@rolf.leggewie.biz>)

geda-utils 1:1.8.2-11 (binary) (Debian Electronics Team <pkg-electronics-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gettext-lint 0.4-2.1 (binary) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

ghmm 0.9~rc3-2 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

git-big-picture 0.9.0+git20131031-2 (binary) (Doug Torrance <dtorrance@piedmont.edu>)

git-notifier 1:0.6-25-1 (binary) (Robert S. Edmonds <edmonds@debian.org>)

git-remote-hg 1.0.1~ds-1 (binary) (Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>)

gjots2 3.0.2-0.1 (binary) (Rolf Leggewie <foss@rolf.leggewie.biz>)

gnukhata-core-engine 2.6.1-3 (binary) (Balasankar C <balasankarc@autistici.org>)

gnunet 0.10.1-5.1+b1 (binary) (Bertrand Marc <bmarc@debian.org>)

gourmet 0.17.4-7 (binary) (Christian Marillat <marillat@debian.org>)

grokmirror 1.0.0-1.1 (binary) (Adrian Alves <aalves@gmail.com>)

hash-slinger 2.7-1 (binary) (Debian DNS Packaging <pkg-dns-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

hatop 0.7.7-1 (binary) (John Feuerstein <john@feurix.com>)

heudiconv 0.5.4-1 (binary) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)

htcondor 8.6.8~dfsg.1-2+b1 (binary) (HTCondor Developers <condor-debian@cs.wisc.edu>)

identicurse 0.9+dfsg0-1 (binary) (Daniel Martí <danielmarti.debian@gmail.com>)

imip-agent 0.3-2 (binary) (Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>)

imip-manager 0.3-2 (binary) (Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>)

iptables-converter 0.9.8-1 (binary) (Johannes Hubertz <johannes@hubertz.de>)

kcachegrind-converters 4:19.08.1-1 (binary) (Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>)

ketchup 1.0.1+git20111228+e1c62066-2 (binary) (Johann Felix Soden <johfel@debian.org>)

knockpy 4.1.0-1 (binary) (Gianfranco Costamagna <locutusofborg@debian.org>)

lava-coordinator 0.1.7-1 (binary) (Debian LAVA team <pkg-linaro-lava-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

lavapdu-client 0.0.5-1 (binary) (Debian LAVA team <pkg-linaro-lava-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

lavapdu-daemon 0.0.5-1 (binary) (Debian LAVA team <pkg-linaro-lava-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ldaptor-utils 0.0.43+debian1-7.2 (binary) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

lepton-eda 1.9.9-1 (binary) (Debian Electronics Team <pkg-electronics-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libdtkcore-bin 2.1.1-1 (binary) (Debian Deepin Packaging Team <pkg-deepin-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libglade2-dev 1:2.6.4-2+b1 (binary) (Andreas Rottmann <rotty@debian.org>)

license-finder-pip 2.1.2-2 (binary) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

linkchecker-web 9.4.0-2 (binary) (Antoine Beaupré <anarcat@debian.org>)

mailman 1:2.1.29-1+b1 (binary) (Mailman for Debian <pkg-mailman-hackers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mailman 1:2.1.29-1 (binary) (Mailman for Debian <pkg-mailman-hackers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mailnag 1.2.1-1.1 (binary) (Vincent Cheng <vcheng@debian.org>)

mailplate 0.2-1 (binary) (martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>)

makejail 0.0.5-10.1 (binary) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a <jfs@computer.org>)

mimms 3.2.2-1.1 (binary) (Mohammad Ebrahim Mohammadi Panah <ebrahim@mohammadi.ir>)

mklibs 0.1.44 (binary) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>)

mklibs-copy 0.1.44 (binary) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>)

mlucas 17.1-3 (binary) (Alex Vong <alexvong1995@gmail.com>)

model-builder 0.4.1-6.2 (binary) (Varun Hiremath <varun@debian.org>)

moosic 1.5.6-1 (binary) (Arto Jantunen <viiru@debian.org>)

mpris-remote 0.0~1.gpb7c7f5c6-1.1 (binary) (Ulrich Dangel <mru@spamt.net>)

mrtrix3 3.0~rc3+git135-g2b8e7d0c2-3 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

munin-libvirt-plugins 0.0.6-1 (binary) (Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>)

mysql-utilities 1.6.4-1 (binary) (Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>)

neopi 0.0+git20120821.9ffff8-6 (binary) (Debian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>)

neurodebian-dev 0.39.0 (binary) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)

nglister 1.0.2 (binary) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)

nicotine 1.2.16+dfsg-1.1 (binary) (Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>)

obex-data-server 0.4.6-1+b2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

ola-rdm-tests 0.10.7.nojsmin-2 (binary) (Wouter Verhelst <wouter@debian.org>)

onetime 1.122-1+b1 (binary) (Karl Fogel <kfogel@red-bean.com>)

openbox 3.6.1-8 (binary) (Mateusz Łukasik <mati75@linuxmint.pl>)

opencaster 3.2.2+dfsg-1.1+b1 (binary) (Thorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>)

phonetisaurus 0.7.8-6+b1 (binary) (Giulio Paci <giuliopaci@gmail.com>)

php-sabre-dav 1.8.12-8 (binary) (Debian PHP PEAR Maintainers <pkg-php-pear@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

php-sabre-dav 3.2.0-1 (binary) (Debian PHP PEAR Maintainers <pkg-php-pear@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

popularity-contest 1.69 (binary) (Popularity Contest Developers <debian-popcon@lists.debian.org>)

postnews 0.7-1 (binary) (Robert James Clay <jame@rocasa.us>)

preprocess 1.1.0+ds-1 (binary) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

presage-dbus 0.9.1-2.1 (binary) (Matteo Vescovi <matteo.vescovi@yahoo.co.uk>)

pssh 2.3.1-1 (binary) (Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>)

psychopy 1.85.3.dfsg-1 (binary) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)

ptex2tex 0.4-1 (binary) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pulseaudio-dlna 0.5.3+git20170406-1 (binary) (Muammar El Khatib <muammar@debian.org>)

pyblosxom 1.5.3-3 (binary) (Markus Koschany <apo@debian.org>)

pybtctool 1.1.42-1 (binary) (Ben Finney <bignose@debian.org>)

pycmail 0.1.6 (binary) (Radovan Garabík <garabik@kassiopeia.juls.savba.sk>)

pydxcluster 2.21-2 (binary) (Debian Hamradio Maintainers <debian-hams@lists.debian.org>)

pydxcluster 2.21-2+b1 (binary) (Debian Hamradio Maintainers <debian-hams@lists.debian.org>)

pyliblo-utils 0.10.0-3 (binary) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pymetrics 0.8.1-7 (binary) (Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>)

pymissile 0.0.20060725-6 (binary) (Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@debian.org>)

pynag 0.9.1+dfsg-1 (binary) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pynast 1.2.2-4 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pyntor 0.6-4.1 (binary) (Vanessa Gutiérrez <vanecgs@gmail.com>)

pyprompter 0.9.1-2.1 (binary) (Matteo Vescovi <matteo.vescovi@yahoo.co.uk>)

python-argcomplete 1.8.1-1 (binary) (Marco Nenciarini <mnencia@debian.org>)

python-asterisk 0.5.3-1.1 (binary) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-automat 0.6.0-1 (binary) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-carquinyol 0.112-1 (binary) (Debian Sugar Team <pkg-sugar-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-couchdb 0.10-1.1 (binary) (David Paleino <dapal@debian.org>)

python-dipy 0.14.0-1 (binary) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)

python-feedvalidator 0~svn1022-3 (binary) (Noah Slater <nslater@tumbolia.org>)

python-foolscap 0.13.1-3 (binary) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-gnatpython 54-3+b1 (binary) (Xavier Grave <xavier.grave@ipno.in2p3.fr>)

python-gtk2-doc 2.24.0-6 (binary) (Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>)

python-halberd 0.2.4-2 (binary) (Gianfranco Costamagna <locutusofborg@debian.org>)

python-jenkinsapi 0.2.30-1 (binary) (Al Stone <ahs3@debian.org>)

python-jsonpipe 0.0.8-5 (binary) (Dominique Belhachemi <domibel@debian.org>)

python-keepkey 0.7.3-1 (binary) (Richard Ulrich <richi@paraeasy.ch>)

python-kid 0.9.6-3 (binary) (Ross Burton <ross@debian.org>)

python-mandrill 1.0.57-1 (binary) (acrefoot <acrefoot@alum.mit.edu>)

python-mlpy 2.2.0~dfsg1-3 (binary) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)

python-moinmoin 1.9.9-1+deb9u1 (binary) (Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>)

python-netaddr 0.7.19-1 (binary) (Vincent Bernat <bernat@debian.org>)

python-neuroshare 0.9.2-1 (binary) (G-Node Debian Team <debian-team@g-node.org>)

python-nipy 0.4.2-2 (binary) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)

python-nipype 1.1.9-1 (binary) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)

python-nipype 1.1.8-1 (binary) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)

python-nxt 2.2.2-4 (binary) (Debian LEGO Team <debian-lego-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-nxt-filer 2.2.2-4 (binary) (Debian LEGO Team <debian-lego-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-paver 1.2.1-1.1 (binary) (Hans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>)

python-pebl 1.0.2-4+b1 (binary) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-pebl 1.0.2-4 (binary) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-pip 18.1-5 (binary) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-presage 0.9.1-2.1+b2 (binary) (Matteo Vescovi <matteo.vescovi@yahoo.co.uk>)

python-pycassa 1.11.2.1-1 (binary) (Sebastien Badia <sbadia@debian.org>)

python-pycha 0.7.0-2 (binary) (Vincent Bernat <bernat@debian.org>)

python-pyrex 0.9.9-1 (binary) (Paul Brossier <piem@debian.org>)

python-pysnmp4-apps 0.3.2-1 (binary) (Jan Lübbe <jluebbe@debian.org>)

python-pystache 0.5.4-6 (binary) (Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>)

python-qpid 1.37.0+dfsg-1 (binary) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

python-rfoo 1.3.0-2+b2 (binary) (Jerome Kieffer <jerome.kieffer@esrf.fr>)

python-unittest2 1.1.0-6.1 (binary) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-zsi 2.1~a1-4 (binary) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python3-jsonpath-rw 1.4.0-4 (binary) (Debian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>)

qmail-tools 0.1.0 (binary) (Gerrit Pape <pape@smarden.org>)

radiotray 0.7.3-6 (binary) (Elías Alejandro Año Mendoza <ealmdz@gmail.com>)

rainbow 0.8.7-2 (binary) (Luke Faraone <lfaraone@debian.org>)

reclass 1.4.1-3 (binary) (martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>)

reconf-inetd 1.120603 (binary) (Serafeim Zanikolas <sez@debian.org>)

rest2web 0.5.2~alpha+svn-r248-2.3 (binary) (Gustavo Andrés Angulo Morales <woakas@gfc.edu.co>)

rhinote 0.7.4-3 (binary) (Andrea Bolognani <eof@kiyuko.org>)

rivet 1.8.3-3 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rivet-plugins-dev 1.8.3-3 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rt-app 0.3-2+b1 (binary) (Linaro Packagers <linaro-pkg@lists.launchpad.net>)

rt-app 0.3-2+b2 (binary) (Linaro Packagers <linaro-pkg@lists.launchpad.net>)

seekwatcher 0.12+hg20091016-3+b1 (binary) (Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>)

sequitur-g2p 0+r1668.r3-1 (binary) (Giulio Paci <giuliopaci@gmail.com>)

servefile 0.4.4-1 (binary) (Sebastian Lohff <seba@someserver.de>)

sgmltools-lite 3.0.3.0.cvs.20010909-20 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

shedskin 0.9.4-1 (binary) (Paul Boddie <paul@boddie.org.uk>)

skales 0.20170929-1 (binary) (Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@linaro.org>)

snetz 0.1-1 (binary) (Gustavo Paniagua dos Santos <paniagua.gustavo@gmail.com>)

sortsmill-tools 0.4-2 (binary) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

stx2any 1.56-2.1 (binary) (Panu Kalliokoski <atehwa@sange.fi>)

sugar-session 0.112-6 (binary) (Debian Sugar Team <pkg-sugar-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

svgtune 0.2.0-2 (binary) (Yaroslav Halchenko <debian@onerussian.com>)

swap-cwm 1.2.1-7 (binary) (Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>)

syslog-nagios-bridge 1.0.3-1 (binary) (Debian Monitoring Maintainers <pkg-monitoring-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

syslog-nagios-bridge 1.0.3-1+b1 (binary) (Debian Monitoring Maintainers <pkg-monitoring-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

syslog-summary 1.14-2.1 (binary) (David Paleino <dapal@debian.org>)

tcpwatch-httpproxy 1.3.1-3 (binary) (Toni Mueller <toni@debian.org>)

tophat 2.1.1+dfsg1-2+b1 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

trash-cli 0.17.1.14-2 (binary) (Stefano Karapetsas <stefano@karapetsas.com>)

tumgreyspf 1.36-4.1 (binary) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

tvc 5.0.3+git20151221.80e144e+dfsg-2 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

undertaker 1.6.1-4.2+b1 (binary) (Christoph Egger <christoph@debian.org>)

virt-goodies 0.4-2.1 (binary) (Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@debian.org>)

virt-sandbox 0.5.1+git20160404-1 (binary) (Debian Libvirt Maintainers <pkg-libvirt-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

vmm 0.6.2-2 (binary) (martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>)

vmtk 1.3+dfsg-2.3 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

wfrog 0.8.2+svn973-1 (binary) (A Mennucc1 <mennucc1@debian.org>)

wiki2beamer 0.9.5-1 (binary) (Jan Hauke Rahm <jhr@debian.org>)

woof 20091227-2.1 (binary) (Andrea Gasparini <gaspa@yattaweb.it>)

wotsap 0.7-6 (binary) (Giovanni Mascellani <gio@debian.org>)

xboxdrv 0.8.8-1+b1 (binary) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

xia 2.2-3 (binary) (François Lafont <francois.lafont@ac-versailles.fr>)

xxdiff-scripts 1:4.0.1+hg487+dfsg-1 (binary) (Florian Schlichting <fsfs@debian.org>)

yaws-doc 2.0.6+dfsg-1 (binary) (Debian Erlang Packagers <pkg-erlang-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

yhsm-daemon 1.2.1-1 (binary) (Debian Authentication Maintainers <pkg-auth-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

yhsm-tools 1.2.1-1 (binary) (Debian Authentication Maintainers <pkg-auth-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

yhsm-validation-server 1.2.1-1 (binary) (Debian Authentication Maintainers <pkg-auth-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

yhsm-yubikey-ksm 1.2.1-1 (binary) (Debian Authentication Maintainers <pkg-auth-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

yum 3.4.3-3 (binary) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

zabbix-cli 1.7.0-1 (binary) (Rafael Martinez Guerrero <rafael@e-mc2.net>)

zyne 0.1.2-2 (binary) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)