Lintian Reports

W script-not-executable

All reports of script-not-executable for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

This file starts with the #! sequence that marks interpreted scripts, but it is not executable.

Severity: normal, Certainty: certain

Check: scripts, Type: binary

Emitted (non-overridden): 176, overridden: 181, total: 357

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

afterstep 2.2.12-12+b1 (binary) (Robert Luberda <robert@debian.org>) overridden

amanda-common 1:3.5.1-2+b3 (binary) (Jose M Calhariz <calhariz@debian.org>)

anjuta-common 2:3.28.0-5 (binary) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

anjuta-common 2:3.28.0-6 (binary) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

apparmor 2.13.3-4 (binary) (Debian AppArmor Team <pkg-apparmor-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

arcanist 0~git20190207-1 (binary) (Sylvestre Ledru <sylvestre@debian.org>) overridden

asterisk-testsuite 0.0.0+svn.5781-2 (binary) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

asymptote 2.51-1 (binary) (Debian TeX Maintainers <debian-tex-maint@lists.debian.org>)

autopkgtest 5.10 (binary) (Debian CI team <team+ci@tracker.debian.org>) overridden

backup-manager 0.7.14-1.1 (binary) (Maximliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>)

bcbio 1.1.5-1 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

bedtools-test 2.27.1+dfsg-4 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

blkreplay 1.0-3+b1 (binary) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

bmt 0.6-1 (binary) (Michael Tautschnig <mt@debian.org>) overridden

bootstrap-vz 0.9.11+20180121git-1 (binary) (Debian Cloud <debian-cloud@lists.debian.org>) overridden

btrfsmaintenance 0.4.2-1 (binary) (Nicholas D Steeves <nsteeves@gmail.com>) overridden

cacti 1.2.4+ds1-2 (binary) (Cacti Maintainer <pkg-cacti-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

caja-dropbox 1.22.1-1 (binary) (Debian+Ubuntu MATE Packaging Team <debian-mate@lists.debian.org>)

cakephp 2.10.11-2 (binary) (Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>) overridden

calamares 3.2.12-1 (binary) (Jonathan Carter <jcc@debian.org>) overridden

cfengine3 3.12.1-2 (binary) (Antonio Radici <antonio@debian.org>)

civicrm-common 5.11.0+dfsg-1 (binary) (Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>) overridden

cl-interpol 20180509.git1fd288d-1 (binary) (Debian Common Lisp Team <debian-common-lisp@lists.debian.org>)

cloud-init 18.3-6 (binary) (Debian Cloud <debian-cloud@lists.debian.org>)

context 2019.03.21.20190425-2 (binary) (Debian TeX Maintainers <debian-tex-maint@lists.debian.org>)

context-modules 20190710-1 (binary) (Debian TeX Maintainers <debian-tex-maint@lists.debian.org>) overridden

courier-base 1.0.6-1 (binary) (Markus Wanner <markus@bluegap.ch>)

critcl 3.1.17+dfsg-1 (binary) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

crm114 20100106-9+b1 (binary) (Milan Zamazal <pdm@debian.org>)

crm114 20100106-9 (binary) (Milan Zamazal <pdm@debian.org>)

debci 2.1 (binary) (Debian CI team <team+ci@tracker.debian.org>) overridden

debci 2.0 (binary) (Debian CI team <team+ci@tracker.debian.org>) overridden

debian-cloud-images 0.0.1 (binary) (Debian Cloud team <team+cloud@tracker.debian.org>)

debian-installer-10-netboot-armel 20190702 (binary) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>)

debian-installer-launcher 35 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

debmake 4.3.1-1 (binary) (Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>) overridden

debuerreotype 0.10-1 (binary) (Tianon Gravi <tianon@debian.org>)

desktop-profiles 1.4.31 (binary) (Debian Edu Developers <debian-edu@lists.debian.org>) overridden

dh-kpatches 0.100.1+nmu1 (binary) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)

dh-kpatches 0.99.36+nmu4 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

dh-php 0.34 (binary) (Debian PHP Maintainers <team+pkg-php@tracker.debian.org>)

dh-r 20190807 (binary) (Debian R Packages Maintainers <r-pkg-team@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

dh-runit 2.8.13.2 (binary) (Dmitry Bogatov <KAction@debian.org>) overridden

diaspora 0.7.9.0+dfsg-4 (binary) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

docbook-xsl-ns 1.79.1+dfsg-2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

docker-compose 1.21.0-3 (binary) (Docker Compose Team <team+docker-compose@tracker.debian.org>)

drbd-utils 9.5.0-1 (binary) (Debian HA Maintainers <debian-ha-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

drbd-utils 9.5.0-1+b1 (binary) (Debian HA Maintainers <debian-ha-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

epic4 1:2.10.6-1+b6 (binary) (Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>)

epic5 2.0.1-1+b6 (binary) (Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>)

faumachine-data 20180503-4 (binary) (FAUmachine Team <faumachine@potyra.de>) overridden

fcitx-bin 1:4.2.9.6-5+b1 (binary) (Debian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>)

fenrir 1.9.5-1 (binary) (Debian Accessibility Team <pkg-a11y-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fish-common 3.0.2-2 (binary) (Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@debian.org>) overridden

fityk 1.3.1-3+b1 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fityk 1.3.1-4 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-gfs-baskerville 1.1-5 (binary) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gauche-dev 0.9.6-10 (binary) (NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>)

gauche-gtk 0.6+git20160927-3 (binary) (NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>)

gbrowse 2.56+dfsg-4 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gem2deb 0.43 (binary) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

global 6.6.3-2 (binary) (Punit Agrawal <punit@debian.org>) overridden

global 6.6.3-2+b1 (binary) (Punit Agrawal <punit@debian.org>) overridden

golang-github-grpc-ecosystem-go-grpc-prometheus-dev 1.2.0-3 (binary) (Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

golang-github-hashicorp-consul-dev 1.0.7~dfsg1-5 (binary) (Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gridengine-common 8.1.9+dfsg-9 (binary) (Debian HPC Team <debian-hpc@lists.debian.org>) overridden

httraqt 1.4.9-1 (binary) (Anton Gladky <gladk@debian.org>)

jison 0.4.17+dfsg-3 (binary) (Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

jxplorer 3.3.2+dfsg-6 (binary) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

kernel-patch-scripts 0.100.1+nmu1 (binary) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)

kernel-patch-scripts 0.99.36+nmu4 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

keyboard-configuration 1.193 (binary) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>)

latex2html 2019.2-debian1-1 (binary) (Carsten Leonhardt <leo@debian.org>) overridden

libclips-dev 6.30-4+b1 (binary) (Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.og>)

libdancer2-perl 0.208001+dfsg-1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

libdeal.ii-dev 9.1.1-3 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libguestfs-tools 1:1.40.2-2+b1 (binary) (Debian Libvirt Maintainers <pkg-libvirt-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libintl-perl 1.26-2 (binary) (Peter Eisentraut <petere@debian.org>)

libphutil 0~git20190207-1 (binary) (Sylvestre Ledru <sylvestre@debian.org>) overridden

moonshot-trust-router 3.5.0+1 (binary) (Sam Hartman <hartmans@debian.org>) overridden

node-acorn 5.5.3+ds3-3 (binary) (Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

npm 5.8.0+ds6-4 (binary) (Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ocaml-mingw-w64-i686 4.01.0~20140328-1+b3 (binary) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>) overridden

ocaml-mingw-w64-x86-64 4.01.0~20140328-1+b3 (binary) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>) overridden

ocaml-nox 4.05.0-12 (binary) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>) overridden

open-vm-tools 2:10.3.10-2 (binary) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

php-horde 5.2.20+debian0-1 (binary) (Horde Maintainers <team+debian-horde-team@tracker.debian.org>)

php7.3-dev 7.3.8-1 (binary) (Debian PHP Maintainers <team+pkg-php@tracker.debian.org>)

pki-server 10.6.10-2 (binary) (Debian FreeIPA Team <pkg-freeipa-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

pki-server 10.7.3-1 (binary) (Debian FreeIPA Team <pkg-freeipa-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

puppet-module-rodjek-logrotate 1.1.1+ds1-1 (binary) (Debian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>)

python3-kivy 1.10.1-1 (binary) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python3-octavia 4.0.0-4 (binary) (Debian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>)

qtwebchannel5-examples 5.12.4-1 (binary) (Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>)

r-cran-rcpp 1.0.2-1 (binary) (Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>) overridden

ruby-bundler 1.17.3-3 (binary) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

wordpress-civicrm 5.11.0+dfsg-1 (binary) (Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>)