Lintian Reports

E pkg-config-bad-directive

All reports of pkg-config-bad-directive for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The pkg-config file contains a wrong directive.

The following file includes a wrong directive. This could lead to FTBFS or leak private compile flags to another package.

Severity: serious, Certainty: possible

Check: files, Type: binary, udeb

Emitted (non-overridden): 73, overridden: 10, total: 83

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

bash-builtins 5.0-4 (binary) (Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>)

libck-dev 0.6.0-1.1 (binary) (Robert Edmonds <edmonds@debian.org>)

libdime-dev 0.20111205-2.1 (binary) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

libdoodle-dev 0.7.0-9+b2 (binary) (Prach Pongpanich <prachpub@gmail.com>)

libdpdk-dev 18.11.2-4 (binary) (Debian DPDK Maintainers <pkg-dpdk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

libewf-dev 20140807-1 (binary) (Debian Forensics <forensics-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libint2-dev 2.6.0-1 (binary) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libkido-dev 0.1.0+dfsg-6+b1 (binary) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libmuffin-dev 4.2.2-1 (binary) (Debian Cinnamon Team <debian-cinnamon@lists.debian.org>) overridden

libmuffin-dev 4.0.7-1 (binary) (Debian Cinnamon Team <debian-cinnamon@lists.debian.org>) overridden

libpjproject-dev 2.7.2~dfsg-4 (binary) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libresample1-dev 0.1.3-4+b2 (binary) (Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>)

libsimage-dev 1.7.1~2c958a6.dfsg-5 (binary) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libsofia-sip-ua-glib-dev 1.12.11+20110422.1-2.1+b1 (binary) (Ron Lee <ron@debian.org>)

libtre-dev 0.8.0-6+b1 (binary) (Santiago Vila <sanvila@debian.org>)

libview-dev 0.6.6-2.1+b4 (binary) (Bradley Smith <bradsmith@debian.org>)

libzzip-dev 0.13.62-3.2 (binary) (Scott Howard <showard@debian.org>)

snort-common-libraries 2.9.7.0-5 (binary) (Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

snort-common-libraries 2.9.7.0-5+b1 (binary) (Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

xserver-xorg-dev 2:1.20.4-1 (binary) (Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>)