Lintian Reports

W obsolete-url-in-packaging

All reports of obsolete-url-in-packaging for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

One of the package's packaging files points to a website or code hoster known to have frozen contents, to be closed soon or to have already closed.

Please look for the new upstream home of the package and update the packaging accordingly.

Sites previously hosted on code.google.com and codeplex.com were offered a migration to github.com, sites previously on gitorious.org were offered a migration to gitlab.com, sites previously hosted on fedorahosted.org were offered a migration to pagure.io. You might want to look there first.

Severity: normal, Certainty: certain

Check: obsolete-sites, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 358, overridden: 7, total: 365

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

abootimg 0.6-1 (source) (Heiko Stuebner <mmind@debian.org>)

aewm++ 1.1.2-5.1 (source) (Chris Boyle <cmb@debian.org>)

afuse 0.4.1-1 (source) (Varun Hiremath <varun@debian.org>)

agrep 4.17-9.1 (source) (Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>)

amule-emc 0.5.2-4 (source) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)

antlr-maven-plugin 2.2-4 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

appconfig 1.71-2 (source) (Stefan Hornburg (Racke) <racke@linuxia.de>)

arduino 2:1.0.5+dfsg2-4.1 (source) (Scott Howard <showard@debian.org>)

arora 0.11.0+qt5+git2014-04-06-1 (source) (Sune Vuorela <sune@debian.org>)

asciio 1.51.3-1 (source) (David Paleino <dapal@debian.org>)

asmix 1.5-4.1 (source) (Varun Hiremath <varun@debian.org>)

aspell-tl 0.4-0-18 (source) (Agustin Martin Domingo <agmartin@debian.org>)

autodia 2.14-1 (source) (Roland Stigge <stigge@antcom.de>)

autokey 0.90.4-1.1 (source) (Luke Faraone <lfaraone@debian.org>)

awesome-extra 2019021001 (source) (Goedson Teixeira Paixao <goedson@debian.org>)

bambam 1.0.1+dfsg-1 (source) (Marcin Owsiany <porridge@debian.org>) overridden

betaradio 1.6-1 (source) (Shih-Yuan Lee (FourDollars) <fourdollars@gmail.com>)

blazeblogger 1.2.0-3 (source) (Angel Abad <angel@debian.org>)

boilerpipe 1.2.0-1 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

brian 1.4.3-1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)

bsfilter 1:1.0.19-2 (source) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

bzr-builddeb 2.8.11 (source) (Debian Bazaar Maintainers <pkg-bazaar-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

canna 3.7p3-14 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

cardpeek 0.8.4-1 (source) (Richard Ulrich <richi@paraeasy.ch>)

cconv 0.6.2-1.1 (source) (Vern Sun <s5unty@gmail.com>)

chemfp 1.1p1-2.1 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

chipmunk 6.1.5-1 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

chm2pdf 0.9.1-1.2 (source) (Steve Stalcup <vorian@ubuntu.com>)

ciphersaber 1.01-2.1 (source) (Stefan Hornburg (Racke) <racke@linuxia.de>)

cl-garbage-pools 20130720-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-mssql 20180228-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

clamz 0.5-2.1 (source) (Vincent Bernat <bernat@debian.org>)

clutter-imcontext 0.1.4-3 (source) (Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paulliu@debian.org>)

cmake-fedora 2.7.2-1 (source) (ChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) <czchen@debian.org>)

cmdtest 0.32-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

codesearch 0.0~hg20120502-3 (source) (Michael Stapelberg <stapelberg@debian.org>)

coinor-csdp 6.1.1-1 (source) (Soeren Sonnenburg <sonne@debian.org>)

coinor-dylp 1.6.0-1.1 (source) (Soeren Sonnenburg <sonne@debian.org>)

coinor-flopc++ 1.0.6-3.1 (source) (Soeren Sonnenburg <sonne@debian.org>)

coinor-vol 1.1.7-1 (source) (Aramian Wasielak <aramian.wasielak@gmail.com>)

collada2gltf 20140924-4 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

collada2gltf 20140924-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

colortest-python 2.2-1 (source) (Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>)

common-lisp-controller 7.11 (source) (Debian Common Lisp Team <debian-common-lisp@lists.debian.org>)

concalc 0.9.2-2 (source) (Varun Hiremath <varun@debian.org>)

conque 2.3-1 (source) (Harish Badrinath <harishbadrinath@gmail.com>)

coolkey 1.1.0-14 (source) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

coolkey 1.1.0-15 (source) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

cpuset 1.5.6-5.1 (source) (Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto@connexer.com>)

crashme 2.8.5-1 (source) (Dariusz Dwornikowski <dariusz.dwornikowski@cs.put.poznan.pl>)

crda 3.18-1 (source) (Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>)

cron-deja-vu 0.4-5.1 (source) (Florian Reitmeir <florian@reitmeir.org>)

cronie 1.4.8-1~exp1 (source) (Christian Kastner <debian@kvr.at>)

cronutils 1.9-1 (source) (Jamie Wilkinson <jaq@debian.org>)

cryptojs 3.1.2+dfsg-2 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

cuetools 1.4.0-2 (source) (Guo Yixuan (郭溢譞) <culu.gyx@gmail.com>)

curtain 0.3-1.1 (source) (Andrea Colangelo <warp10@debian.org>)

customdeb 0.1 (source) (Joachim Breitner <nomeata@debian.org>)

dafny 1.9.7-1 (source) (Benjamin Barenblat <bbaren@mit.edu>)

dawgdic 0.4.5-2 (source) (Jakub Wilk <jwilk@debian.org>)

debdelta 0.62 (source) (A Mennucc1 <mennucc1@debian.org>)

delaboratory 0.8-2 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

delimmatch 1.06a-4 (source) (Peter Eisentraut <petere@debian.org>)

deltarpm 3.6+dfsg-1 (source) (Mike Miller <mtmiller@ieee.org>)

dfu-programmer 0.6.1-1 (source) (Rodolphe PELLOUX-PRAYER <rodolphe@damsy.net>)

dh-kpatches 0.100.1+nmu1 (source) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)

dh-kpatches 0.99.36+nmu4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

diff-match-patch 20121121-2 (source) (Daniel Pocock <daniel@pocock.pro>)

din 5.2.1-6 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>)

django-app-plugins 0.1.1-2 (source) (Deepak Tripathi <apenguinlinux@gmail.com>)

djvubind 1.2.1-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

dmz-cursor-theme 0.4.5 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

doc-debian 6.4 (source) (Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

doc-debian-fr 3.1.3.2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

doconce 0.7.3-1 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

dogtail 0.9.9-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

drmaa 0.5-1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)

dsdp 5.8-9.4 (source) (Soeren Sonnenburg <sonne@debian.org>)

dumpet 2.1-10 (source) (Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org>)

dv4l 1.0-5 (source) (Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>)

dvcs-autosync 0.5+nmu1 (source) (Rene Mayrhofer <rmayr@debian.org>)

dzen2 0.9.5~svn271-4 (source) (Ryan Kavanagh <rak@debian.org>)

ebook-tools 0.2.2-4 (source) (Pino Toscano <pino@debian.org>)

electrum 3.2.3-1.1 (source) (Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@debian.org>)

enscribe 0.1.0-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>) overridden

enum 1.1-1 (source) (Jan Hauke Rahm <jhr@debian.org>)

epylog 1.0.8-2 (source) (Tiago Bortoletto Vaz <tiago@debian.org>)

esekeyd 1.2.7-1 (source) (Krzysztof Burghardt <krzysztof@burghardt.pl>)

explorercanvas 0.r3-4 (source) (Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ext3grep 0.10.2-4 (source) (Debian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>)

fbcat 0.3-1 (source) (Piotr Lewandowski <piotr.lewandowski@gmail.com>)

fbterm 1.7-4 (source) (Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>)

fdsend 0.2.1-2 (source) (Fabian Knittel <fabian.knittel@avona.com>)

fest-assert 2.0~M10-1 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

festvox-ru 0.5+dfsg-4 (source) (Sergey B Kirpichev <skirpichev@gmail.com>)

ffmpegthumbnailer 2.1.1-0.2 (source) (Lionel Le Folgoc <mrpouit@gmail.com>)

fibranet 10-3.1 (source) (Varun Hiremath <varun@debian.org>)

file-mmagic 1.30-1 (source) (NOKUBI Takatsugu <knok@daionet.gr.jp>)

filepp 1.8.0-5 (source) (Christoph Haas <haas@debian.org>)

flightcrew 0.7.2+dfsg-13 (source) (Mattia Rizzolo <mattia@debian.org>)

flot 0.8.3+dfsg-1 (source) (Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

flotr 0.2.1~r301-1 (source) (Carlo Segre <segre@debian.org>)

fofix-dfsg 3.121-6 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

fontforge 1:20170731~dfsg-1 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

fonts-crosextra-carlito 20130920-1 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-dejima-mincho 227-16 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

fonts-gargi 2.0-4 (source) (Debian-IN Team <debian-in-workers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-mplus 063-2 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-play 1.002+20111215.1+ds2-1 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

foo-yc20 1.3.0-6 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fortunes-es 1.35 (source) (Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

freemedforms-project 0.9.4-2 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

frescobaldi 3.0.0+ds1-2 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

g2p-sk 0.4.2-3 (source) (Ďoďo Ivanecký <dodo.sk@gmail.com>)

gastables 0.3-2.2 (source) (Varun Hiremath <varun@debian.org>)

gcap 0.1.1-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

gdata-sharp 2.2.0.0-2 (source) (Debian CLI Libraries Team <pkg-cli-libs-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

get-flash-videos 1.25.99.03-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gio-sharp 2.22.3-3 (source) (Debian CLI Libraries Team <pkg-cli-libs-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gip 1.7.0-1-4 (source) (Ignace Mouzannar <mouzannar@gmail.com>)

gnome-paint 0.4.0-7 (source) (Aron Xu <aron@debian.org>)

gnome-subtitles 1.4.2-1 (source) (Debian CLI Applications Team <pkg-cli-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gogglesmm 0.12.7-3 (source) (Hendrik Rittich <hendrik.rittich@gmx.de>)

golang-golang-x-net-dev 1:0.0+git20190724.ca1201d+dfsg-1 (source) (Debian Go Packaging Team <team+pkg-go@tracker.debian.org>) overridden

golang-gosqlite-dev 0.0~hg20130601-1 (source) (Jonathan Dray <jonathan.dray@gmail.com>)

goplay 0.9.1+nmu1 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

grok 1.20110708.1-4.3 (source) (Stig Sandbeck Mathisen <ssm@debian.org>)

gtk-nodoka-engine 0.7.0-1.2 (source) (Christopher James Halse Rogers <raof@ubuntu.com>)

haskell-uri 0.1.6.4-3 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

hpanel 0.3.2-4 (source) (Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>)

jabsorb 1.3-4 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

javamorph 0.0.20100201-1.3 (source) (Claus Wimmer <claus.erhard.wimmer@googlemail.com>)

key-mon 1.17-1 (source) (Andrea Colangelo <warp10@debian.org>)

libalgorithm-dependency-perl 1.110-1.1 (source) (Jonas Genannt <jonas.genannt@capi2name.de>)

libauthen-simple-dbi-perl 0.2-3 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libbiblio-isis-perl 0.24-1.1 (source) (Jose Parrella <joseparrella@cantv.net>)

libcache-simple-timedexpiry-perl 0.27-3 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libcgi-xmlapplication-perl 1.1.5-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libclass-spiffy-perl 0.15-3 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libcrypt-dh-perl 0.07-2 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libcss-perl 1.09-1 (source) (Alejandro Garrido Mota <alejandro@debian.org>)

libcvs-perl 0.07-4 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libdata-hexdumper-perl 3.0001-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libdata-stream-bulk-perl 0.11-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libdata-uuid-perl 1.220-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libdbix-class-tree-nestedset-perl 0.10-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libdevel-callparser-perl 0.002-4 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libexpect-simple-perl 0.04-2 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libfile-data-perl 1.20-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libgeo-googleearth-pluggable-perl 0.15-2 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libgooglepinyin 0.1.2-6 (source) (Debian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>)

libhtml-html5-microdata-parser-perl 0.100-2 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libhtml-popuptreeselect-perl 1.6-7.1 (source) (Taku YASUI <tach@debian.org>)

libhtml-wikiconverter-perl 0.68-3 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libiksemel 1.4-3 (source) (Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>)

libintl-perl 1.26-2 (source) (Peter Eisentraut <petere@debian.org>)

libirc-utils-perl 0.12-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libjavascript-rpc-perl 0.10-1.3 (source) (Jonas Genannt <jonas.genannt@capi2name.de>)

libjsr305-java 0.1~+svn49-11 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libkryo-java 2.20-6 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

liblog-dispatch-config-perl 1.04-2 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

liblwp-authen-oauth-perl 1.01-1 (source) (Kai Wasserbäch <curan@debian.org>)

libmason-plugin-htmlfilters-perl 0.03-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libmason-plugin-routersimple-perl 0.07-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libmath-cartesian-product-perl 1.009-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libmodule-install-extratests-perl 0.008-2 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libmodule-optional-perl 0.03-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libmonitoring-availability-perl 0.46-1 (source) (Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>)

libmoosex-relatedclassroles-perl 0.004-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libmoox-log-any-perl 0.004004-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libnet-gpsd3-perl 0.19-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libnet-irr-perl 0.08-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libnetsds-kannel-perl 1.300-6 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libowasp-esapi-java 2.1.0-3 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libpam-encfs 0.1.4.4-11 (source) (Agustin Martin Domingo <agmartin@debian.org>)

libparse-keyword-perl 0.08-2 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libscalar-does-perl 0.203-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libtest-weaken-perl 3.022000-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libtext-table-perl 1.132-1 (source) (Zed Pobre <zed@debian.org>)

libwiki-toolkit-formatter-usemod-perl 0.25-1 (source) (Dominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>)

libxml-atom-microformats-perl 0.004-3 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libxml-namespace-perl 0.02-3 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libxml-regexp-perl 0.04-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libxml-sax-expat-incremental-perl 0.05-2 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libxml-writer-string-perl 0.1-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libxrd-parser-perl 0.201-3 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

menu 2.1.47 (source) (Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>)

nagios-plugins-contrib 24.20190301 (source) (Debian Nagios Maintainer Group <pkg-nagios-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ocaml-bitstring 2.0.4-2 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

oldsys-preseed 3.22 (source) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>)

plexus-ant-factory 1.0~alpha2.1-4 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

plexus-bsh-factory 1.0~alpha7-4 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

plexus-digest 1.1-6 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

procmail-lib 1:2009.1202-4 (source) (Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>)

python-adns 1.2.1-5 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-gdata 2.0.18+dfsg1-2 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-geohash 0.8.3-1.1 (source) (Davide Cavalca <davide@geexbox.org>)

rfoo 1.3.0-2 (source) (Jerome Kieffer <jerome.kieffer@esrf.fr>)