Lintian Reports

W non-standard-dir-perm

All reports of non-standard-dir-perm for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The directory has a mode different from 0755, and it's not one of the known exceptions.

Refer to Debian Policy Manual section 10.9 (Permissions and owners) for details.

Severity: normal, Certainty: possible

Check: files, Type: binary, udeb

Emitted (non-overridden): 160, overridden: 186, total: 346

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

amanda-client 1:3.5.1-2+b4 (binary) (Jose M Calhariz <calhariz@debian.org>) overridden

amanda-server 1:3.5.1-2+b4 (binary) (Jose M Calhariz <calhariz@debian.org>) overridden

animals 201207131226-2.1 (binary) (Alberto Fuentes <pajaro@gmail.com>) overridden

anope 2.0.6-1+b1 (binary) (Dominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>)

argus-server 2:3.0.8.2-1+b1 (binary) (Michael Stone <mstone@debian.org>) overridden

at 3.1.23-1+b1 (binary) (Jose M Calhariz <calhariz@debian.org>) overridden

at 3.1.23-1 (binary) (Jose M Calhariz <calhariz@debian.org>) overridden

backupninja 1.1.0-2.1 (binary) (Debian backupninja maintainers <pkg-backupninja@lists.riseup.net>) overridden

base-files 11 (binary) (Santiago Vila <sanvila@debian.org>) overridden

binkd 1.1a-99-1+b1 (binary) (Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>)

burp 2.2.18-2 (binary) (Calogero Lo Leggio <kalos@nerdrug.org>) overridden

cruft 0.9.38+b1 (binary) (Alexandre Detiste <alexandre.detiste@gmail.com>) overridden

cruft 0.9.38 (binary) (Alexandre Detiste <alexandre.detiste@gmail.com>) overridden

davfs2 1.5.5-1 (binary) (Luciano Bello <luciano@debian.org>) overridden

davfs2 1.5.5-1+b1 (binary) (Luciano Bello <luciano@debian.org>) overridden

dma 0.12-1 (binary) (Arno Töll <arno@debian.org>) overridden

dokuwiki 0.0.20180422.a-2 (binary) (Tanguy Ortolo <tanguy+debian@ortolo.eu>) overridden

efax 1:0.9a-19.1 (binary) (MJ Ray (Debian) <mjr@debian.org>)

fetch-crl 3.0.20-1 (binary) (Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se>) overridden

fis-gtm-6.3-007 6.3-007-1+b1 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

flexbackup 1.2.1-6.4 (binary) (Kurt B. Kaiser <kbk@shore.net>) overridden

globus-gram-audit 5.0-2 (binary) (Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se>) overridden

globus-gram-job-manager 15.4-2 (binary) (Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se>) overridden

haci 0.98c-2 (binary) (TANIGUCHI Takaki <takaki@debian.org>)

homer-api 5.0.6+dfsg2-3.1 (binary) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

htcondor 8.6.8~dfsg.1-2+b1 (binary) (HTCondor Developers <condor-debian@cs.wisc.edu>)

hylafax-server 3:6.0.6-8.1 (binary) (Giuseppe Sacco <eppesuig@debian.org>)

inn2 2.6.3-3+b1 (binary) (Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>)

ircd-hybrid 1:8.2.26+dfsg.1-1 (binary) (Dominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>) overridden

isakmpd 20041012-8 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>) overridden

krb5-kdc 1.17-6 (binary) (Sam Hartman <hartmans@debian.org>) overridden

leafnode 1.11.11-1+b1 (binary) (Moritz Muehlenhoff <jmm@debian.org>)

leafnode 1.11.11-1 (binary) (Moritz Muehlenhoff <jmm@debian.org>)

libapache-sessionx-perl 2.01-5 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

libapache2-mod-auth-cas 1.2-1 (binary) (Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@debian.org>) overridden

libapache2-mod-auth-cas 1.2-1+b1 (binary) (Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@debian.org>) overridden

libapache2-mod-auth-mellon 0.14.2-1 (binary) (Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@debian.org>) overridden

libapache2-mod-auth-mellon 0.14.2-1+b1 (binary) (Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@debian.org>) overridden

libapache2-mod-ruid2 0.9.8-3 (binary) (Alessandro De Zorzi <lota@nonlontano.it>)

libclassad-dev 8.6.8~dfsg.1-2+b1 (binary) (HTCondor Developers <condor-debian@cs.wisc.edu>)

libinnodb-dev 1.0.6.6750-1+b2 (binary) (Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com>)

libpam-barada 0.5-3.1+b7 (binary) (Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>) overridden

libpam-barada 0.5-3.1+b8 (binary) (Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>) overridden

lighttpd 1.4.54-2 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>) overridden

lpr 1:2008.05.17.3 (binary) (Adam Majer <adamm@zombino.com>)

mailman 1:2.1.29-1+b1 (binary) (Mailman for Debian <pkg-mailman-hackers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

mailman 1:2.1.29-1 (binary) (Mailman for Debian <pkg-mailman-hackers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

man2html 1.6g-12 (binary) (Robert Luberda <robert@debian.org>) overridden

mandos-client 1.8.9-2 (binary) (Mandos Maintainers <mandos@recompile.se>) overridden

minicoredumper 2.0.1-1+b1 (binary) (John Ogness <john.ogness@linutronix.de>) overridden

myproxy-server 6.2.6-1 (binary) (Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se>) overridden

nagzilla 2.0-1.1 (binary) (Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@debian.org>)

nullmailer 1:2.2-3 (binary) (David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>) overridden

omega-rpg 1:0.90-pa9-16+b2 (binary) (Guus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>) overridden

openssl 1.1.1d-2 (binary) (Debian OpenSSL Team <pkg-openssl-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

php-common 2:69 (binary) (Debian PHP Maintainers <team+pkg-php@tracker.debian.org>) overridden

php-dompdf 0.6.2+dfsg-3 (binary) (Debian PHP PEAR Maintainers <pkg-php-pear@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

phpliteadmin 1.9.8.2-1 (binary) (Nicholas Guriev <guriev-ns@ya.ru>) overridden

phpwebcounter 1.0-5 (binary) (Gilmar dos Reis Queiroz <gilmardosreislpi@gmail.com>)

ppp 2.4.7-2+4.1 (binary) (Chris Boot <bootc@debian.org>) overridden

ppp 2.4.7-2+4.1+b1 (binary) (Chris Boot <bootc@debian.org>) overridden

ppp-gatekeeper 0.1.0-201406111015-1 (binary) (Nigel Kukard <nkukard@lbsd.net>) overridden

qmail 1.06-6.1 (binary) (Gerrit Pape <pape@smarden.org>)

rear 2.4+dfsg-1 (binary) (Frédéric Bonnard <frediz@debian.org>)

rear 2.5+dfsg-1 (binary) (Frédéric Bonnard <frediz@debian.org>) overridden

request-tracker4 4.4.3-2 (binary) (Debian Request Tracker Group <pkg-request-tracker-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

salt-common 2018.3.4+dfsg1-7 (binary) (Debian Salt Team <pkg-salt-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

sendfile 2.1b.20080616-5.3+b4 (binary) (Martin Schulze <joey@debian.org>)

shorewall 5.2.3.4-1 (binary) (Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto@connexer.com>) overridden

shorewall-lite 5.2.3.4-1 (binary) (Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto@connexer.com>) overridden

shorewall6 5.2.3.4-1 (binary) (Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto@connexer.com>) overridden

shorewall6-lite 5.2.3.4-1 (binary) (Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto@connexer.com>) overridden

simpleid 0.8.1-15 (binary) (Debian Authentication Maintainers <pkg-auth-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

slack 1:0.15.2-9 (binary) (Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>) overridden

smartlist 3.15-25+b1 (binary) (Santiago Vila <sanvila@debian.org>)

ssl-cert 1.0.39 (binary) (Debian Apache Maintainers <debian-apache@lists.debian.org>) overridden

suck 4.3.4-1+b1 (binary) (Christian Marillat <marillat@debian.org>) overridden

suck 4.3.4-1 (binary) (Christian Marillat <marillat@debian.org>) overridden

sysnews 0.9-18 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>) overridden

tiger 1:3.2.4~rc1-2+b1 (binary) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>) overridden

tiger 1:3.2.4~rc1-2 (binary) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>) overridden

ucspi-proxy 0.99-1.1 (binary) (Gerrit Pape <pape@smarden.org>)

uhub 0.4.1-3.1 (binary) (Boris Pek <tehnick-8@mail.ru>)

umegaya 1.0 (binary) (Charles Plessy <plessy@debian.org>) overridden

uucp 1.07-27 (binary) (Thorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>) overridden

vmm 0.6.2-2 (binary) (martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>) overridden

vpnc 0.5.3r550-3.1 (binary) (Florian Schlichting <fsfs@debian.org>) overridden