Lintian Reports

E no-debconf-config

All reports of no-debconf-config for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The package contains a "templates" file in its control area but has no corresponding "config" script. This is occasionally OK, but is usually an error.

Severity: important, Certainty: possible

Check: debian/debconf, Type: binary, udeb, source

Emitted (non-overridden): 6, overridden: 29, total: 35

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

base-passwd 3.5.46 (binary) (Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org>) overridden


boinc-client 7.16.3+dfsg-1 (binary) (Debian BOINC Maintainers <pkg-boinc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden


boinc-client 7.16.3+dfsg-1exp1 (binary) (Debian BOINC Maintainers <pkg-boinc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden


cdebconf-gtk 0.250 (binary) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>) overridden


checksecurity 2.0.16+nmu1 (binary) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a <jfs@computer.org>) overridden


clamav-base 0.101.4+dfsg-1 (binary) (ClamAV Team <pkg-clamav-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden


configure-debian 1.0.3 (binary) (David Nusinow <dnusinow@debian.org>)


cpufrequtils 008-1.1 (binary) (Mattia Dongili <malattia@debian.org>) overridden


debian-edu-install 2.11.2 (binary) (Debian Edu Developers <debian-edu@lists.debian.org>) overridden


debian-installer-launcher 36 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>) overridden


discover 2.1.2-8 (binary) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>)


ganeti-2.16 2.16.0-5 (binary) (Debian Ganeti Team <ganeti@packages.debian.org>) overridden


ganeti-haskell-2.16 2.16.0-5 (binary) (Debian Ganeti Team <ganeti@packages.debian.org>) overridden


ganeti-htools-2.16 2.16.0-5 (binary) (Debian Ganeti Team <ganeti@packages.debian.org>) overridden


hylafax-server 3:6.0.6-8.1 (binary) (Giuseppe Sacco <eppesuig@debian.org>) overridden


isenkram-cli 0.41 (binary) (Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@debian.org>) overridden


libpam-runtime 1.3.1-5 (binary) (Steve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>) overridden


libpam0g 1.3.1-5 (binary) (Steve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>) overridden


libssl1.1 1.1.1d-2 (binary) (Debian OpenSSL Team <pkg-openssl-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


linux-base 4.6 (binary) (Debian Kernel Team <debian-kernel@lists.debian.org>) overridden


ltsp-server 5.18.12-3 (binary) (Debian LTSP Maintainers <team+ltsp@tracker.debian.org>) overridden


mandos 1.8.9-2 (binary) (Mandos Maintainers <mandos@recompile.se>) overridden


mandos-client 1.8.9-2 (binary) (Mandos Maintainers <mandos@recompile.se>) overridden


munin 2.0.51-1 (binary) (Munin Debian Maintainers <team+munin@tracker.debian.org>) overridden


nbd-client 1:3.20-1 (binary) (Wouter Verhelst <wouter@debian.org>)


open-isns-server 0.97-3+b1 (binary) (Debian iSCSI Maintainers <open-isns@packages.debian.org>) overridden


postgresql-11 11.5-3sid2 (binary) (Debian PostgreSQL Maintainers <team+postgresql@tracker.debian.org>) overridden


python3-mailman-hyperkitty 1.1.0-9 (binary) (Debian Mailman Team <pkg-mailman-hackers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden


sash 3.8-5+b10 (binary) (Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>)


shim-signed-common 1.33+15+1533136590.3beb971-7 (binary) (Debian EFI Team <debian-efi@lists.debian.org>)


sitesummary 0.1.45 (binary) (Debian Edu Developers <debian-edu@lists.debian.org>) overridden


ssl-cert 1.0.39 (binary) (Debian Apache Maintainers <debian-apache@lists.debian.org>) overridden


ucf 3.0038+nmu1 (binary) (Manoj Srivastava <srivasta@debian.org>) overridden


update-inetd 4.50 (binary) (Guillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>) overridden


user-setup 1.82 (binary) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>) overridden