Lintian Reports

W missing-field-in-dep5-copyright

All reports of missing-field-in-dep5-copyright for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The paragraph in the machine readable copyright file is missing a field that is required by the specification.

Refer to https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/ for details.

Severity: normal, Certainty: possible

Check: debian/copyright, Type: source, binary

Emitted (non-overridden): 181, overridden: 3, total: 184

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

amule-emc 0.5.2-4 (source) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)

audacious 3.10.1-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>)

base-passwd 3.5.46 (source) (Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org>)

basemap 1.2.1+dfsg-1 (source) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)

bpfcc 0.11.0-1 (source) (Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>)

cbp2make 147+dfsg-2 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

courier 1.0.6-1 (source) (Markus Wanner <markus@bluegap.ch>)

crafty-bitmaps 1.0-1 (source) (Oliver Korff <ok@xynyx.de>)

gkrellm 2.3.10-2 (source) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)

gnome-builder 3.32.4-2 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gnulib 20180621~6979c25-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

gnulib 20140202+stable-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

graphite2 1.3.13-11 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

gtimelog 0.11.2-1 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

haskell-cabal-install 2.4.0.0-2 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

haskell-numtype 1.2-5 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

hy 0.17.0-1 (source) (Tianon Gravi <tianon@debian.org>)

infnoise 0.3.1+dfsg-1 (source) (Stephen Kitt <skitt@debian.org>) overridden

insighttoolkit4 4.12.2-dfsg1-4 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

insighttoolkit4 4.12.2-dfsg1-4.1 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ipxe 1.0.0+git-20190125.36a4c85-1 (source) (Bastian Blank <waldi@debian.org>)

irssi-scripts 20181120 (source) (Daniel Echeverry <epsilon@debian.org>) overridden

libeot 0.01-5 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libgssglue 0.4-2 (source) (Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>)

libverto 0.3.0-2 (source) (Sam Hartman <hartmans@debian.org>)

llvm-toolchain-7 1:7.0.1-9 (source) (LLVM Packaging Team <pkg-llvm-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

marble 4:19.08.1-2 (source) (Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>)

matplotlib 3.0.2-2 (source) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)

moonshot-gss-eap 1.0.1-6 (source) (Sam Hartman <hartmans@debian.org>)

mtink 1.0.16-10 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

mysql-5.7 5.7.26-1 (source) (Debian MySQL Maintainers <pkg-mysql-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

obexpushd 0.11.2-1.1 (source) (Gabriele Giacone <1o5g4r8o@gmail.com>)

openssh 1:8.1p1-1 (source) (Debian OpenSSH Maintainers <debian-ssh@lists.debian.org>)

openssh-ssh1 1:7.5p1-11 (source) (Debian OpenSSH Maintainers <debian-ssh@lists.debian.org>)

pg-fact-loader 1.5.2-1 (source) (Jeremy Finzel <jfinzel@enova.com>)

phabricator 0~git20190207-1 (source) (Sylvestre Ledru <sylvestre@debian.org>)

puddletag 1.2.0-2 (source) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)

pychm 0.8.4.1-3 (source) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)

pysolfc-cardsets 2.0+dfsg2-2 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-pygraphviz 1.5-1 (source) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)

r-cran-sctransform 0.2.0-1 (source) (Debian R Packages Maintainers <r-pkg-team@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

refind 0.11.4-1 (source) (Rod Smith <rod.smith@canonical.com>)

reportbug 7.5.3 (source) (Reportbug Maintainers <debian-reportbug@lists.debian.org>)

shim-helpers-amd64-signed 1+15+1533136590.3beb971+7 (source) (Debian EFI Team <debian-efi@lists.debian.org>)

shim-helpers-i386-signed 1+15+1533136590.3beb971+7 (source) (Debian EFI Team <debian-efi@lists.debian.org>)

tipa 2:1.3-20 (source) (Debian TeX maintainers <debian-tex-maint@lists.debian.org>)

xml-commons-external 1.4.01-3 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)