Lintian Reports

E missing-build-dependency-for-dh_-command

All reports of missing-build-dependency-for-dh_-command for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The source package appears to be using a dh_ command but doesn't build depend on the package that actually provides it. If it uses it, it must build depend on it.

Severity: important, Certainty: possible

Check: debhelper, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 21, overridden: 0, total: 21

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

actdiag 0.5.4+dfsg-1 (source) (Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>)

apt-clone 0.4.1 (source) (Michael Vogt <michael.vogt@ubuntu.com>)

backup2swift 0.8-1 (source) (Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>)

backupchecker 1.7-1 (source) (Carl Chenet <chaica@debian.org>)

blueproximity 1.2.5-6 (source) (Francesco Namuri <francesco@namuri.it>)

brebis 0.10-1 (source) (Carl Chenet <chaica@debian.org>)

bubbros 1.6.2-1 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

cclib-data 1.1-1 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

conque 2.3-1 (source) (Harish Badrinath <harishbadrinath@gmail.com>)

dictdlib 2.0.4.1+nmu1 (source) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)

directoryassistant 2.0-1.1 (source) (Gustavo Franco <stratus@debian.org>)

ditrack 0.8-1.2 (source) (Jose M. Moya <josem@debian.org>)

egenix-mx-base 3.2.9-1 (source) (Joel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>)

freevial 1.3-2.1 (source) (Siegfried-Angel Gevatter Pujals <rainct@ubuntu.com>)

gastables 0.3-2.2 (source) (Varun Hiremath <varun@debian.org>)

gettext 0.19.8.1-9 (source) (Santiago Vila <sanvila@debian.org>)

gtk-recordmydesktop 0.3.8-4.1 (source) (José L. Redrejo Rodríguez <jredrejo@debian.org>)

ifeffit 2:1.2.11d-10.2 (source) (Carlo Segre <segre@debian.org>)

mklibs 0.1.44 (source) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>)

pykaraoke 0.7.5-1.2 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pyside-tools 0.2.15-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)