Lintian Reports

E missing-build-dependency-for-dh_-command

All reports of missing-build-dependency-for-dh_-command for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The source package appears to be using a dh_ command but doesn't build depend on the package that actually provides it. If it uses it, it must build depend on it.

Severity: important, Certainty: possible

Check: debhelper, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 64, overridden: 1, total: 65

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

actdiag 0.5.4+dfsg-1 (source) (Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>)

apt-clone 0.4.1 (source) (Michael Vogt <michael.vogt@ubuntu.com>)

backup2swift 0.8-1 (source) (Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>)

backupchecker 1.7-1 (source) (Carl Chenet <chaica@debian.org>)

blueproximity 1.2.5-6 (source) (Francesco Namuri <francesco@namuri.it>)

brebis 0.10-1 (source) (Carl Chenet <chaica@debian.org>)

cclib-data 1.1-1 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

conque 2.3-1 (source) (Harish Badrinath <harishbadrinath@gmail.com>)

crossfire-maps 1.71.0-1 (source) (Kari Pahula <kaol@debian.org>)

dictdlib 2.0.4.1+nmu1 (source) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)

directoryassistant 2.0-1.1 (source) (Gustavo Franco <stratus@debian.org>)

ditrack 0.8-1.2 (source) (Jose M. Moya <josem@debian.org>)

egenix-mx-base 3.2.9-1 (source) (Joel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>)

freevial 1.3-2.1 (source) (Siegfried-Angel Gevatter Pujals <rainct@ubuntu.com>)

gastables 0.3-2.2 (source) (Varun Hiremath <varun@debian.org>)

gimp-plugin-registry 9.20180625 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

gitit 0.12.3.1+dfsg-1 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gpsd 3.17-7 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

gtk-recordmydesktop 0.3.8-4.1 (source) (José L. Redrejo Rodríguez <jredrejo@debian.org>)

haskell-shake 0.16.4+dfsg-4 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ifeffit 2:1.2.11d-10.2 (source) (Carlo Segre <segre@debian.org>)

inotifyx 0.2.0-1 (source) (Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>)

libfreenect 1:0.5.3-1 (source) (Nicolas Bourdaud <nicolas.bourdaud@gmail.com>)

libiodbc2 3.52.9-2.1 (source) (Debian KDE Extras Team <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>) overridden

libmanette 0.2.3-1 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libmapper 0.3~git+20141027-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libpwquality 1.4.1-3 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

magicor 1.1-4 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

mklibs 0.1.44 (source) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>)

mmass 5.5.0-5 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

moin 1.9.9-1+deb9u1 (source) (Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>)

notify-python 0.1.1-4 (source) (Gustavo Franco <stratus@debian.org>)

noweb 2.11b-11 (source) (Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>)

nwsserver 2.0.0-2 (source) (Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>)

openjdk-11 11.0.5+9-1 (source) (OpenJDK Team <openjdk@lists.launchpad.net>)

openjdk-14 14~18-1 (source) (OpenJDK Team <openjdk@lists.launchpad.net>)

phonetisaurus 0.7.8-6 (source) (Giulio Paci <giuliopaci@gmail.com>)

pyftpd 0.8.5+nmu1 (source) (Radovan Garabík <garabik@kassiopeia.juls.savba.sk>)

pygobject-2 2.28.6-13 (source) (Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>)

pygtk 2.24.0-6 (source) (Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>)

pykaraoke 0.7.5-1.2 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-bibtex 1.2.7-1 (source) (Chris Lawrence <lawrencc@debian.org>)

python-iowait 0.1-1.1 (source) (Andrea Corbellini <andrea.corbellini@ubuntu.com>)

python-pmw 1.3.2-6 (source) (Carlo Segre <segre@debian.org>)

python-pysqlite2 2.7.0-1 (source) (Joel Rosdahl <joel@debian.org>)

python-socketio-client 0.6.5-0.1 (source) (Leo Iannacone <l3on@ubuntu.com>)

python-ssdeep 3.1+dfsg-2 (source) (Helmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>)

python-torctl 20130920git-2 (source) (Ulises Vitulli <dererk@debian.org>)

python-xmpp 0.4.1-cvs20080505.4 (source) (Alexey Nezhdanov <snakeru@users.sourceforge.net>)

pythoncard 0.8.2-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

scgi 1.13-1.1 (source) (Neil Schemenauer <nas@debian.org>)

sclapp 0.5.3-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

seekwatcher 0.12+hg20091016-3 (source) (Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>)

shatag 0.5.0-2 (source) (Didier Raboud <odyx@debian.org>)

software-properties 0.96.20.2-2 (source) (Julian Andres Klode <jak@debian.org>)

sphinxcontrib-nwdiag 0.9.5-1 (source) (Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>)

sphinxcontrib-seqdiag 0.8.5-1 (source) (Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>)

tessa 0.3.1-6.2 (source) (Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>)

tftpy 0.6.0-1 (source) (Carlos Galisteo <cgalisteo@k-rolus.net>)

winpdb 1.4.8-3 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

xpilot-ng 1:4.7.3-2.3 (source) (Ben Armstrong <synrg@sanctuary.nslug.ns.ca>)

yum 3.4.3-3 (source) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)