Lintian Reports

E missing-build-dependency-for-dh-addon

All reports of missing-build-dependency-for-dh-addon for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The source package appears to be using a dh addon but doesn't build depend on the package that actually provides it. If it uses it, it must build depend on it.

Severity: important, Certainty: possible

Check: debhelper, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 45, overridden: 0, total: 45

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

apt-clone 0.4.1 (source) (Michael Vogt <michael.vogt@ubuntu.com>)

arriero 0.7~20161228-1+build1 (source) (Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>)

backupchecker 1.7-1 (source) (Carl Chenet <chaica@debian.org>)

brebis 0.10-1 (source) (Carl Chenet <chaica@debian.org>)

cairosvg 1.0.20-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

construct 2.8.16-0.3 (source) (Jonathan Wiltshire <jmw+debian@tiger-computing.co.uk>)

coreutils 8.30-3 (source) (Michael Stone <mstone@debian.org>)

dbeacon 0.4.0-2 (source) (Internet Measurement Packaging Team <pkg-netmeasure-discuss@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

desktop-file-utils 0.24-1 (source) (Debian freedesktop.org maintainers <pkg-freedesktop-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

distcc 3.3.3-2 (source) (Christian Marillat <marillat@debian.org>)

gamazons 0.83-9 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gimp-dcraw 1.32-1 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

google-apputils-python 0.4.1-1 (source) (Debian Cloud Team <cloud-packages@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ignore-me 0.1.2-1 (source) (Sascha Manns <Sascha.Manns@mailbox.org>)

joblib 0.13.2-1 (source) (Yaroslav Halchenko <debian@onerussian.com>)

joblib 0.13.0-2 (source) (Yaroslav Halchenko <debian@onerussian.com>)

libdmx 1:1.1.4-1 (source) (Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>)

libsecret 0.19.1-1 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

liferea 1.12.7-1 (source) (David Michael Smith <sidicas2@gmail.com>)

m2l-pyqt 1.6-2 (source) (Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>)

nas 1.9.4-6 (source) (Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>)

onionbalance 0.1.8-4 (source) (Debian Privacy Tools Maintainers <pkg-privacy-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

openpyxl 2.4.9-1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)

patsy 0.5.0+git13-g54dcf7b-1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)

pen 0.34.1-1 (source) (Vincent Bernat <bernat@debian.org>)

photocollage 1.4.3-2.1 (source) (Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com>)

pydicom 1.2.1-1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)

pyfeed 1.0~prerelease-2 (source) (Matteo Cypriani <mcy@lm7.fr>)

pypureomapi 0.4-1.1 (source) (Dr. Torge Szczepanek <debian@cygnusnetworks.de>)

python-anyjson 0.3.3-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-asyncssh 1.12.2-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-certifi 2018.8.24-1 (source) (Sebastien Delafond <seb@debian.org>)

python-lepl 5.1.3-2.1 (source) (Radu-Bogdan Croitoru <croitoruradubogdan@gmail.com>)

python-netaddr 0.7.19-1 (source) (Vincent Bernat <bernat@debian.org>)

python-pbkdf2 1.3+20110613.git2a0fb15~ds0-3 (source) (Alessio Treglia <alessio@debian.org>)

python-pgpdump 1.5-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-sniffio 1.0.0-1 (source) (Robie Basak <robie@justgohome.co.uk>)

python-sphinx-feature-classification 0.3.2-2 (source) (Debian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>)

python-stompy 0.2.9-1.1 (source) (David Watson <dwatson@debian.org>)

python-ttystatus 0.38-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

scons 3.1.1-3 (source) (Jörg Frings-Fürst <debian@jff.email>)

shatag 0.5.0-2 (source) (Didier Raboud <odyx@debian.org>)

software-properties 0.96.20.2-2 (source) (Julian Andres Klode <jak@debian.org>)

webcolors 1.5-2 (source) (Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>)

xmlelements 1.0~prerelease-2 (source) (Matteo Cypriani <mcy@lm7.fr>)