Lintian Reports

W menu-command-not-in-package

All reports of menu-command-not-in-package for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The menu item specifies a command which is not available in the package. In most cases this is a typo or after you moved a binary around, but forgot to update the menu file.

Severity: normal, Certainty: possible

Check: menu-format, Type: binary

Emitted (non-overridden): 26, overridden: 9, total: 35

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

crazywa 0.0.0~git2019.06.13-2 (binary) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)

dwm 6.1-5 (binary) (Hugo Lefeuvre <hle@debian.org>) overridden

dwm 6.1-5+b1 (binary) (Hugo Lefeuvre <hle@debian.org>) overridden

easyspice 0.6.8-3 (binary) (Gudjon I. Gudjonsson <gudjon@gudjon.org>)

flight-of-the-amazon-queen 1.0.0-8 (binary) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

floatbg 1.0-28+b2 (binary) (Dave Holland <dave@debian.org>)

gir1.2-nemo-3.0 4.2.3-2 (binary) (Debian Cinnamon Team <debian-cinnamon@lists.debian.org>)

gnuminishogi 1.5~git20140725-1+b1 (binary) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)

gnushogi 1.5~git20140725-1+b1 (binary) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)

hachu 0.21-29-gdf26f4a-2 (binary) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)

ivtools-bin 1.2.11a2-4+b1 (binary) (Barak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>)

mlterm-tools 3.8.8-3 (binary) (أحمد المحمودي (Ahmed El-Mahmoudy) <aelmahmoudy@users.sourceforge.net>) overridden

netmaze 0.81+jpg0.82-16+b1 (binary) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)

netmaze 0.81+jpg0.82-16 (binary) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)

posh 0.13.2 (binary) (Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>)

sjaakii 1.4.1-1+b1 (binary) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)

spectemu-x11 0.94a-20+b1 (binary) (Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org>)

synaptic 0.84.8 (binary) (Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>)

tk8.6 8.6.9-2+b1 (binary) (Tcl/Tk Debian Packagers <pkg-tcltk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

tk8.7 8.7.0~a1-6 (binary) (Tcl/Tk Debian Packagers <pkg-tcltk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

x11-utils 7.7+4 (binary) (Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>)

xfishtank 2.5-1+b1 (binary) (Marius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>) overridden

yorick 2.2.04+dfsg1-10 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

yorick-cubeview 2.2-2 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

yorick-spydr 0.8.2-3 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

zegrapher 3.0.2-1 (binary) (Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>)

zegrapher 3.0.2-1+b1 (binary) (Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>)

zsh-common 5.7.1-1 (binary) (Debian Zsh Maintainers <pkg-zsh-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden