Lintian Reports

E invalid-standards-version

All reports of invalid-standards-version for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The source package refers to a Standards-Version which never existed. Please update your package to latest Policy and set this control field appropriately.

Severity: important, Certainty: certain

Check: standards-version, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 14, overridden: 0, total: 14

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

django-ranged-response 0.2.0-2 (source) (FreedomBox packaging team <freedombox-pkg-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

drbl 2.20.11-7 (source) (Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>)

emacs-lsp-haskell 1.0.20190211-1 (source) (Debian Emacsen team <debian-emacsen@lists.debian.org>)

haskell-raw-strings-qq 1.1-1 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

hyphy 2.3.14+dfsg-2 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

lasso 2.6.0-4 (source) (Frederic Peters <fpeters@debian.org>)

mp3cd 1.27.0-4 (source) (Kees Cook <kees@debian.org>)

nim 0.20.0-2 (source) (Federico Ceratto <federico@debian.org>)

nim 0.20.2-1 (source) (Federico Ceratto <federico@debian.org>)

ns3 3.30+dfsg-1 (source) (Martin Quinson <mquinson@debian.org>)

python-cookies 2.2.1-2 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-pytest-cov 2.7.1-1 (source) (Federico Ceratto <federico@debian.org>)

scantool 2.0-1 (source) (Kees Cook <kees@debian.org>)

sklearn-pandas 1.8.0-1 (source) (Christopher Baines <mail@cbaines.net>)