Lintian Reports

E helper-templates-in-copyright

All reports of helper-templates-in-copyright for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The /usr/share/doc/pkg/copyright file still contains template markers from a packaging helper. Please fill in the actual license, upstream copyright holders, and download information about the package and remove any remaining templates generated by the packaging helper.

Severity: important, Certainty: certain

Check: copyright-file, Type: binary

Emitted (non-overridden): 59, overridden: 1, total: 60

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

anything-el 1.287-2.1 (binary) (Takaya Yamashita <takaya@debian.or.jp>)


aspell-hsb 0.02.0-1 (binary) (Jan Jeroným Zvánovec <jero@zvano.net>)


bonnie++ 1.98+b1 (binary) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)


bonnie++ 1.98 (binary) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)


cyclades-serial-client 0.93+b1 (binary) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)


cyclades-serial-client 0.93 (binary) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)


dict-bouvier 6.revised-3.3 (binary) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)


dict-moby-thesaurus 1.0-6.4 (binary) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)


dvcs-autosync 0.5+nmu1 (binary) (Rene Mayrhofer <rmayr@debian.org>)


gjay 0.3.2-1.2+b2 (binary) (Craig Small <csmall@debian.org>)


gobi-loader 0.6-1+b2 (binary) (Mark Hymers <mhy@debian.org>)


gopher 3.0.16+b2 (binary) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)


hatop 0.7.7-1 (binary) (John Feuerstein <john@feurix.com>)


iog 1.03-4 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


kimwitu 4.6.1-7.2+b1 (binary) (Michael Piefel <piefel@debian.org>)


libdispatch-dev 0~svn197-3.3 (binary) (Mark Heily <mark@heily.com>)


libdispatch0 0~svn197-3.3 (binary) (Mark Heily <mark@heily.com>)


libfontchooser-java 1.0.0-3 (binary) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden


libjcode-pm-perl 2.06-1+b1 (binary) (Atsushi KAMOSHIDA <kamop@debian.org>)


libnfo-dev 1.0.1-1.1+b2 (binary) (Davide Cavalca <davide@geexbox.org>)


libnfo-doc 1.0.1-1.1 (binary) (Davide Cavalca <davide@geexbox.org>)


libnfo1 1.0.1-1.1+b2 (binary) (Davide Cavalca <davide@geexbox.org>)


libnfo1-bin 1.0.1-1.1+b2 (binary) (Davide Cavalca <davide@geexbox.org>)


libnfo1-dbg 1.0.1-1.1+b2 (binary) (Davide Cavalca <davide@geexbox.org>)


libprocessing-core-java 1.2.1-2 (binary) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


libsafe-hole-perl 0.13-1.1+b5 (binary) (Stefan Hornburg (Racke) <racke@linuxia.de>)


libsmf-dev 1.3-2+b5 (binary) (Josue Abarca <jmaslibre@debian.org.gt>)


libsmf0 1.3-2+b5 (binary) (Josue Abarca <jmaslibre@debian.org.gt>)


libtimingframework-java 1.0-2 (binary) (Andrew Ross <ubuntu@rossfamily.co.uk>)


libtimingframework-java-doc 1.0-2 (binary) (Andrew Ross <ubuntu@rossfamily.co.uk>)


libtwatch-perl 0.0.7-1 (binary) (Roman V. Nikolaev <rshadow@rambler.ru>)


literki 0.0.0+20100113.git1da40724-1.2+b2 (binary) (Debian freesmartphone.org Team <pkg-fso-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


logtools 0.13e+b1 (binary) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)


logtools 0.13e (binary) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)


lout 3.39-3+b1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


lout-common 3.39-3 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


lout-doc 3.39-3 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


lunch 0.4.0-2 (binary) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


mp3rename 0.6-10+b1 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


netexpect 0.22-2 (binary) (Eloy Paris <peloy@debian.org>)


pipemeter 1.1.3-1+b2 (binary) (Clint Byrum <clint@ubuntu.com>)


postal 0.75 (binary) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)


postal 0.75+b1 (binary) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)


pygfarm 2.0.18.5 (binary) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)


pygopherd 2.0.18.5 (binary) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)


python-dictclient 1.0.3.2 (binary) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)


python-dictdlib 2.0.4.1+nmu1 (binary) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)


python-iowait 0.1-1.1 (binary) (Andrea Corbellini <andrea.corbellini@ubuntu.com>)


python-lunch 0.4.0-2 (binary) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


python-nids 0.6.1-1.1+b1 (binary) (Luciano Bello <luciano@debian.org>)


python-poster 0.8.1-0.2 (binary) (Robert Collins <robertc@robertcollins.net>)


python3-iowait 0.1-1.1 (binary) (Andrea Corbellini <andrea.corbellini@ubuntu.com>)


smf-utils 1.3-2+b5 (binary) (Josue Abarca <jmaslibre@debian.org.gt>)


so-synth-lv2 1.4-2+b1 (binary) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


sredird 2.2.1-2+b1 (binary) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)


sredird 2.2.1-2 (binary) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)


svtools 0.6-2 (binary) (Klaus Reimer <kay@debian.org>)


tagcloud 1.4-1.2 (binary) (Runa Sandvik <runa.sandvik@gmail.com>)


tgn 0.22-2 (binary) (Eloy Paris <peloy@debian.org>)


twatch 0.0.7-1 (binary) (Roman V. Nikolaev <rshadow@rambler.ru>)