Lintian Reports

W file-without-copyright-information

A subset of the reports of file-without-copyright-information for the archive. Unfortunately the full list is too long, so only 234 instances are listed on this page. At most 3 tags are shown per package. If you need the full list of tags, please download the lintian.log.gz file and extract the data you need.

The extended description of this tag is:

The source tree contains a file which was not matched by any of the Files paragraphs in debian/copyright. Either adjust existing wildcards to match that file or add a new Files paragraph.

Refer to https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/ for details.

Severity: normal, Certainty: possible

Check: debian/copyright, Type: source, binary

Emitted (non-overridden): 22050, overridden: 70, total: 22120

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

apron 0.9.10-9.1 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

arduino 2:1.0.5+dfsg2-4.1 (source) (Scott Howard <showard@debian.org>)

arduino 2:1.5.6.2+sdfsg2-3 (source) (Scott Howard <showard@debian.org>)

bs2b-ladspa 0.9.1-3 (source) (Andrew Gainer <gainer.andrew@gmail.com>)

caftools 2.0.2-2 (source) (Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org>)

can-utils 2018.02.0-1 (source) (Alexander GQ Gerasiov <gq@debian.org>)

cdftools 3.0.2-3 (source) (Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>)

civicrm 5.18.1+dfsg-1 (source) (Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>)

cl-zip 20150608-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

coinmp 1.8.3-2 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

conmux 0.12.0-1 (source) (Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>)

coolkey 1.1.0-15 (source) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

critcl 3.1.17+dfsg-1 (source) (Andrew Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

dime 0.20111205-2.1 (source) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

ethtool 1:4.19-1 (source) (Debian Kernel Team <debian-kernel@lists.debian.org>)

fceux 2.2.2+dfsg0-1 (source) (Joe Nahmias <jello@debian.org>)

festival-ca 3.0.6-1 (source) (Sergio Oller <sergioller@gmail.com>)

festvox-us-slt-hts 0.2010.10.25-2 (source) (Debian TTS team <tts-project@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-arphic-bkai00mp 2.10-20 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <debian-fonts@lists.debian.org>) overridden

fonts-gubbi 1.3-3 (source) (Debian-IN Team <debian-in-workers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fonts-horai-umefont 670-4 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <debian-fonts@lists.debian.org>) overridden

fonts-kanjistrokeorders 4.002~dfsg-3 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <debian-fonts@lists.debian.org>) overridden

fonts-komatuna 20101113-14 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <debian-fonts@lists.debian.org>) overridden

fonts-monapo 20170722-2 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <debian-fonts@lists.debian.org>) overridden

fonts-takao 00303.01-3 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

fonts-yozvox-yozfont 14.04-1 (source) (Debian Fonts Task Force <debian-fonts@lists.debian.org>) overridden

fstrcmp 0.7.D001-1.1 (source) (Peter Miller <pmiller@opensource.org.au>)

ghostscript 9.50~dfsg-2 (source) (Debian Printing Team <debian-printing@lists.debian.org>)

gmpc-plugins 11.8.16-4 (source) (mpd maintainers <pkg-mpd-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gnome-devel-docs 3.32.1-1 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gnulib 20180621~6979c25-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

gnulib 20140202+stable-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

gtkmm-documentation 3.24.0-1 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

haskell-gtk-traymanager 1.0.1-3 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

haskell-numtype 1.2-5 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

icc-profiles 2.1-2 (source) (Oleksandr Moskalenko <malex@debian.org>)

identicurse 0.9+dfsg0-1 (source) (Daniel Martí <danielmarti.debian@gmail.com>)

inputplug 0.3~hg20150512-1 (source) (Andrew Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

irssi-scripts 20181120 (source) (Daniel Echeverry <epsilon@debian.org>) overridden

jabber-querybot 0.1.0-1 (source) (Marco Balmer <marco@balmer.name>)

jcal 0.4.1-2 (source) (Lior Kaplan <kaplan@debian.org>)

jgromacs 1.0-1 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

khronos-opengl-man4 1.0~svn33624-1 (source) (Debian OpenCL Maintainers <pkg-opencl-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libicns 0.8.1-3.1 (source) (Mathew Eis <mathew@eisbox.net>)

libmstoolkit 82-6 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libnet-httpserver-perl 1.1.1-3 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libpam-pwdfile 1.0-1 (source) (Timo Weingärtner <timo@tiwe.de>)

libpwiz 3.0.18342-2 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

librda 0.0.5-1 (source) (Debian Remote Maintainers <debian-remote@lists.debian.org>)

libsecp256k1 0.1~20170810-2 (source) (Debian Cryptocoin Team <team+cryptocoin@tracker.debian.org>)

libsecp256k1 0.1~20190331-1 (source) (Debian Cryptocoin Team <team+cryptocoin@tracker.debian.org>)

libunivalue 1.0.4-2 (source) (Debian Cryptocoin Team <team+cryptocoin@tracker.debian.org>)

libwnck 2.30.7-6 (source) (Mike Gabriel <sunweaver@debian.org>)

light-locker 1.8.0-3 (source) (Debian Xfce Maintainers <debian-xfce@lists.debian.org>)

madison-lite 0.25 (source) (Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org>)

magnus 1.0.3-1 (source) (Debian+Ubuntu MATE Packaging Team <debian-mate@lists.debian.org>)

makedepf90 3.0.0-1 (source) (Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>)

manpages 5.03-1 (source) (Dr. Tobias Quathamer <toddy@debian.org>)

mate-applets 1.22.2-1 (source) (Debian+Ubuntu MATE Packaging Team <debian-mate@lists.debian.org>)

mate-calc 1.22.2-1 (source) (Debian+Ubuntu MATE Packaging Team <debian-mate@lists.debian.org>)

mon-contrib 1.0+dfsg-4 (source) (Dario Minnucci <midget@debian.org>)

morse-simulator 1.4-5 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

nastran 0.1.95-1 (source) (Luca Dall'Olio <luca.dallolio@gmail.com>)

nat-traverse 0.7-1 (source) (Andrew Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

navi2ch 2.0.0~git20120331-1 (source) (Takaya Yamashita <takaya@debian.or.jp>)

nx-libs 2:3.5.99.22-1 (source) (Debian Remote Maintainers <debian-remote@lists.debian.org>)

ocaml-sha 1.11-1 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

openjpeg2 2.3.1-1 (source) (Debian PhotoTools Maintainers <pkg-phototools-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pam-ssh-agent-auth 0.10.3-3 (source) (Christian M. Amsüss <chrysn@fsfe.org>)

pkg-perl-tools 0.55 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pluma 1.22.2-1 (source) (Debian+Ubuntu MATE Packaging Team <debian-mate@lists.debian.org>)

poppler-data 0.4.9-2 (source) (Hideki Yamane <henrich@debian.org>) overridden

postmark 1.53-2 (source) (Noël Köthe <noel@debian.org>)

proj-rdnap 2008+2018-1 (source) (Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

pyte 0.4.8-1 (source) (Andrew Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

radeontool 1.6.3-1 (source) (Luigi Gangitano <luigi@debian.org>)

raspi-firmware 1.20190819-1 (source) (pkg-raspi <pkg-raspi-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rhythmbox-ampache 0.11.1+svn43-1 (source) (Charlie Smotherman <cjsmo@cableone.net>)

rust-string-cache-shared 0.3.0-1.1 (source) (Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

scm 5f2-2 (source) (Bryan Newbold <bnewbold@robocracy.org>)

slbackup 0.0.12-11 (source) (Debian Edu Packaging Team <debian-edu-pkg-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sound-theme-freedesktop 0.8-2 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

strongswan 5.8.1-1 (source) (strongSwan Maintainers <pkg-swan-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sunxi-tools 1.4.2+git20181114.6d598a-3 (source) (Ian Campbell <ijc@debian.org>)

vala-panel 0.4.91+dfsg1-2 (source) (Ayatana Packagers <pkg-ayatana-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

vo-aacenc 0.1.3-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

vo-amrwbenc 0.1.3-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

vorbisgain 0.37-2 (source) (Daniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>)

vxi 0.0.20121221-2 (source) (Simon Richter <sjr@debian.org>)

waitress 1.3.1-3 (source) (Andrew Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

waitress 1.3.1-4 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

wims-help 4.01-3 (source) (Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>)

xfce4-netload-plugin 1.3.2-1 (source) (Debian Xfce Maintainers <debian-xfce@lists.debian.org>)

xfce4-sntray-plugin 0.4.12-2 (source) (Ayatana Packagers <pkg-ayatana-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)