Lintian Reports

P example-unusual-interpreter

All reports of example-unusual-interpreter for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

This package contains an example script for an interpreter that is not shipped in the package and is not known to Lintian. It is possible that there is a typo or the interpreter is not executable. If not, please file a wishlist bug against Lintian, so it can be added to the list of known interpreters.

Severity: pedantic, Certainty: possible

Check: scripts, Type: binary

Emitted (non-overridden): 218, overridden: 7, total: 225

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

acbuild 0.4.0+dfsg-3+b11 (binary) (Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

argus-server 2:3.0.8.2-1+b1 (binary) (Michael Stone <mstone@debian.org>)

bpfcc-tools 0.8.0-4 (binary) (Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>)

calc-common 2.12.7.2-3 (binary) (Martin Buck <mbuck@debian.org>)

chiark-backup 6.0.4 (binary) (Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>)

cylc 7.8.3-1 (binary) (Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>)

dbconfig-common 2.0.13 (binary) (Paul Gevers <elbrus@debian.org>)

eigensoft 7.2.1+dfsg-1 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gambc-doc 4.9.3-1 (binary) (Abdelhakim Qbaich <abdelhakim@qbaich.com>)

gettext-doc 0.19.8.1-9 (binary) (Santiago Vila <sanvila@debian.org>)

htdig-doc 1:3.2.0b6-18 (binary) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

kamailio 5.2.3-1+b2 (binary) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

lammps-doc 0~20181211.gitad1b1897d+dfsg1-2 (binary) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libintl-perl 1.26-2 (binary) (Peter Eisentraut <petere@debian.org>)

libmath-planepath-perl 126-1 (binary) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

libmozilla-ldap-perl 1.5.3-3 (binary) (Debian FreeIPA Team <pkg-freeipa-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

lua-cgi 5.2~alpha2-1 (binary) (Enrico Tassi <gareuselesinge@debian.org>)

mayavi2 4.5.0-1+b1 (binary) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

menhir-doc 20190626-6 (binary) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

mongrel2-core 1.12.2-1 (binary) (Jan Niehusmann <jan@debian.org>)

node-sqlite3 4.1.0+ds1-1 (binary) (Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ns2-examples 2.35+dfsg-3 (binary) (Debian Network Simulators Team <team+netsim@tracker.debian.org>)

o-saft 19.01.19-1 (binary) (Debian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>)

paexec 1.1.0-1 (binary) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

ploticus 2.42-4 (binary) (Colin Tuckley <colint@debian.org>)

plplot-doc 5.15.0+dfsg-3 (binary) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

psi4-data 1:1.2.1-2 (binary) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-cyclone 1.1-2 (binary) (Jérémy Bobbio <lunar@debian.org>) overridden

python3-pywws 18.10.1-1 (binary) (Debian IoT Maintainers <debian-iot-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

styx-doc 2.0.1-1 (binary) (Frederik Schüler <fs@debian.org>)

syndie 1.107b-3 (binary) (Masayuki Hatta <mhatta@debian.org>)

therion 5.4.4ds1-2 (binary) (Wookey <wookey@debian.org>) overridden

websocketd 0.3.1-2 (binary) (Josue Ortega <josue@debian.org>)

why3-examples 1.2.0-2 (binary) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

xotcl-doc 1.6.8-4 (binary) (Tcl/Tk Debian Packagers <pkg-tcltk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)