Lintian Reports

W empty-short-license-in-dep5-copyright

All reports of empty-short-license-in-dep5-copyright for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The short license field in the machine readable copyright file is empty.

Refer to https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/ for details.

Severity: normal, Certainty: possible

Check: debian/copyright, Type: source, binary

Emitted (non-overridden): 133, overridden: 1, total: 134

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

arduino 2:1.0.5+dfsg2-4.1 (source) (Scott Howard <showard@debian.org>)

arduino 2:1.5.6.2+sdfsg2-3 (source) (Scott Howard <showard@debian.org>)

basemap 1.2.1+dfsg-1 (source) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)

captagent 6.1.0.20-3.1 (source) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

cl-asdf-finalizers 20170403-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-asdf-system-connections 20170124-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-command-line-arguments 20151218-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-containers 20170403-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-cxml 20110619-2 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-dynamic-classes 20130128-2 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-esrap 20180430-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-github-v3 20130312-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-ieee-floats 20170830-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-iterate 20180228-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-local-time 20180228-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-log 1.0.1-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-lparallel 20160825-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-markdown 20101006-2 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-metatilities-base 20170403-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-parse-number 1.7-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-py-configparser 20170830-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-qmynd 20180131-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-rfc2388 20130720+dfsg-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-salza2 2.0.9-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-trivial-backtrace 20160531-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-who 20171130-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

cl-zs3 1.3.1-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

debdelta 0.62 (source) (A Mennucc1 <mennucc1@debian.org>)

dime 0.20111205-2.1 (source) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

duff 0.5.2-1.1 (source) (Kamal Mostafa <kamal@whence.com>)

dune-pdelab 2.6~20180302-2 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

festival-ca 3.0.6-1 (source) (Sergio Oller <sergioller@gmail.com>)

giggle 0.7-3 (source) (Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>)

gnulib 20180621~6979c25-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

gnulib 20140202+stable-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

groundhog 1.4-10 (source) (Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paulliu@debian.org>)

gtg-trace 0.2-2+dfsg-5 (source) (Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>)

haskell-ghc-paths 0.1.0.9-12 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

haskell-hunit 1.6.0.0-2 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

haskell-tf-random 0.5-9 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

hasktags 0.71.2-1 (source) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

hepmc3 3.1.2-2 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

idle3-tools 0.9.1-2 (source) (Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>)

iipimage 1.1-2 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>)

ipxe 1.0.0+git-20190125.36a4c85-1 (source) (Bastian Blank <waldi@debian.org>)

isl 0.21-2 (source) (Debian GCC Maintainers <debian-gcc@lists.debian.org>)

isl 0.20-2 (source) (Debian GCC Maintainers <debian-gcc@lists.debian.org>)

jlha-utils 0.1.6-4 (source) (Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paulliu@debian.org>)

jxrlib 1.1-6 (source) (Mathieu Malaterre <malat@debian.org>)

kiwisolver 1.0.1-2 (source) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)

lablgl 1:1.06-1 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

libcatalyst-plugin-redirect-perl 0.2-1 (source) (Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>)

libgssglue 0.4-2 (source) (Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>)

libjcode-perl 2.13-4 (source) (Atsushi KAMOSHIDA <kamop@debian.org>)

libmng 1.0.10+dfsg-3.1 (source) (Kartik Mistry <kartik@debian.org>)

libnet-telnet-perl 3.04-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libomxil-bellagio 0.9.3-4.1 (source) (Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paulliu@debian.org>)

libradsec 0.0.5-5 (source) (Sam Hartman <hartmans@debian.org>)

libtwin 13.05.03.15.06-g287d16c-2.2 (source) (Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>)

lua-logging 1.3.0-1 (source) (Enrico Tassi <gareuselesinge@debian.org>)

macopix 1.7.4-6 (source) (Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paulliu@debian.org>)

matplotlib 3.0.2-2 (source) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)

mon-contrib 1.0+dfsg-4 (source) (Dario Minnucci <midget@debian.org>)

moonshot-gss-eap 1.0.1-6 (source) (Sam Hartman <hartmans@debian.org>)

mpg321 0.3.2-3 (source) (Nanakos Chrysostomos <nanakos@wired-net.gr>)

mpi-specs 20040719-3 (source) (Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>)

naev 0.7.0-2 (source) (Federico Ceratto <federico@debian.org>)

ndpmon 1.4.0-2.1 (source) (John R. Baskwill <jrb28@psu.edu>)

nunit 2.6.4+dfsg-1 (source) (Debian CLI Libraries Team <pkg-cli-libs-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

office2003-schemas 1.0-1 (source) (Debian XML/SGML Group <debian-xml-sgml-pkgs@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

openlayer 2.1-2.1 (source) (Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>)

otf 1.12.5+dfsg-5 (source) (Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>)

php-radius 1.4.0~b1-9 (source) (Debian PHP PECL Maintainers <team+php-pecl@tracker.debian.org>) overridden

pvpgn 1.8.5-2.1 (source) (Radu Spineanu <radu@debian.org>)

pydot 1.4.1-2 (source) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)

pyopengl 3.1.0+dfsg-2 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-expyriment 0.7.0+git34-g55a4e7e-3.3 (source) (Oliver Lindemann <oliver.lindemann@uni-potsdam.de>)

python-pyst 0.6.50-1 (source) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ruby-facets 2.9.3-2 (source) (Marc Dequènes (Duck) <Duck@DuckCorp.org>)

ruby-ffi 1.9.10debian-1 (source) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ruby-sdoc 0.4.1-2 (source) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ruby-shoulda-context 1.2.0-1 (source) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ruby-soap4r 2.0.5-4 (source) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ruby-test-spec 0.10.0-3 (source) (Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sisu-markup-samples 7.1.3-1 (source) (SiSU Project <sisu@lists.sisudoc.org>)

spice 0.14.2-4 (source) (Debian QEMU Team <pkg-qemu-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

spotlighter 0.3-1.1 (source) (Andrea Colangelo <warp10@debian.org>)

sympathy 1.2.1+woking+cvs+git20171124-1 (source) (Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>)

ttf2ufm 3.4.4~r2+gbp-1 (source) (Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>)

tuxmath 2.0.3-5 (source) (Holger Levsen <holger@debian.org>)

utfcpp 2.3.4-1 (source) (Mathieu Malaterre <malat@debian.org>)

vim-rails 4.5~20110829-1 (source) (Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@debian.org>)

wfrog 0.8.2+svn973-1 (source) (A Mennucc1 <mennucc1@debian.org>)

wpan-tools 0.9-1 (source) (Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>)

wv 1.2.9-4.2 (source) (Daniel Walrond <debian@djw.org.uk>)

xpat2 1.07-20 (source) (Arne Wichmann <aw@saar.de>)

xz-utils 5.2.4-1 (source) (Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>)